免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

Cable系列

Hallmark袖扣

375.00美元

产品详情

  • 925银
  • 袖扣,17mm

货号:C0F518 SS

尺寸与保养

金属: 请使用随附的David Yurman抛光布的白色一面轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Cable Classic系列枕形袖扣

Cable Classic系列枕形袖扣

作为David Yurman的艺术标志,Cable扭纹最初是他以50英尺的钢丝手工捻制而成的手镯。过去30年来,他将这种螺旋状的扭纹幻化成各式各样的眩目设计。 Sterling silver Cufflinks, 17 x 17mm.

锻造碳袖扣

锻造碳袖扣

David Yurman的锻造碳系列采用了跑车、高尔夫球杆和赛艇中使用的创新材料。碳纳米管和树脂在高温高压下压缩,形成一种最先进的复合材料,强度比钢材高3.5倍,而重量只有钢材的65%。925纯银...

Maritime® 18K黄金罗盘型袖扣

Maritime® 18K黄金罗盘型袖扣

这些设计向航海精神致敬,以现代探险寓意重新诠释了数世纪以来为水手指引方向的航海设备。925纯银配18K黄金钻石,总克拉数0.07袖扣,15x15mm。

虎眼石双层串珠手链

虎眼石双层串珠手链

这些意义深刻的设计灵感来自多种文化中的祈祷串珠,用各种色彩鲜艳的光滑石头代表象征主义和时尚的统一。 Sterling silver Tiger's eye beads, 8mm diameter Bracelet, 16mm wide Black nylon cord, ...

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

Cable Collection

Hallmark Cufflinks

$375.00

Product Details

  • Sterling Silver
  • Cufflinks, 17mm

Style Number: C0F518 SS

Fit & Care

Metal: Use the white side of the provided David Yurman polishing cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining tarnish with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing the design in its jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Cable Classic Collection® Cushion Cufflinks

Cable Classic Collection® Cushion Cufflinks

David Yurman’s artistic signature, Cable began as a bracelet that he hand-twisted from 50 feet of wire. For the past 30 years, he has evolved the twisted helix into a myriad of designs. Sterling silver Cufflinks, 17 x 17mm.

Forged Carbon Cufflinks

Forged Carbon Cufflinks

David Yurman’s Forged Carbon Collection features an innovative material used in sports cars, golf clubs and speedboats. Carbon nanotubes and resin are compressed under heat and pressure, creating a state-of-the-art composite that’s 3.5 times stronger than steel—but 65% lighter. Sterling ...

Maritime® Compass Cufflinks with 18K Yellow Gold and

Maritime® Compass Cufflinks with 18K Yellow Gold and

A tribute to the spirit of the sea, these designs reimagine the nautical equipment that has guided sailors for centuries as modern symbols of adventure.   Sterling Silver with 18-karat Yellow Gold Diamond, .07 total carat weight Cufflink, 15x15mm.

Spiritual Beads Two-Row Bracelet with Tiger's Eye

Spiritual Beads Two-Row Bracelet with Tiger's Eye

Inspired by the prayer beads found in many cultures, these meaningful designs feature a variety of smooth, vividly colored stones, representing the union of symbolism and style. Sterling silver  Tiger's eye beads, 8mm diameter  Bracelet, 16mm wide  Black nylon cord, ...