免费隔夜送达+节日装饰品 查看详情

免费隔夜送达服务(国内)+节日装饰品

从现在起到11月 30日,请在结账时选择此选项,如果在工作日的美国东部时间下午4点之前,或者在周六美国东部时间下午12点之前付款,您的订单将在下一个工作日到达。存在例外情况。

了解更多

 

此外,所有采用基本或高档包装的订单将附赠一件Angelika™装饰品。

深入探索

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

Chevron系列

Chevron窄型18K玫瑰金编织手镯

11,500.00美元

产品详情

在这个现代雕塑系列中,David Yurman巧妙地重新诠释了Chevron-在建筑和艺术中使用的古代V形图案。从彼此的角度来看,图案的每一半都是纽纹的镜像。
 
  • 18K玫瑰金
  • 9mm手镯
  • 弹簧按压扣

货号:B25233M8R

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。请勿使用磨蚀性清洁剂、蒸汽机或超声波机器。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Cable Classic系列衬衫纽扣套装

Cable Classic系列衬衫纽扣套装

作为David Yurman的艺术标志,Cable扭纹最初是他以50英尺的钢丝手工捻制而成的手镯。过去30年来,他将这种螺旋状的扭纹幻化成各式各样的眩目设计。 Sterling silver Stud, 12 x 12mm Set ...

18K玫瑰金Box手链,5mm

18K玫瑰金Box手链,5mm

David Yurman的装饰链受经典和原创的图案启发,由艺术家精心制作而成。 Each is designed to be worn alone, layered, or complemented with unique pendants or amulets from our other collections. 18-karat rose gold Bracelet, 5mm ...

Chevron黑钛密镶黑手镯

Chevron黑钛密镶黑手镯

黑钛配925纯银密镶黑钻,28总克拉数手镯,9mm盒状搭扣。

Chevron密镶黑钻开口手镯

Chevron密镶黑钻开口手镯

925纯银密镶黑钻石手镯,总克拉数0.88,9mm。

Free Two-Day Shipping + Extended Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC) + HOLIDAY ORNAMENT

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

 

In addition, all orders placed with Essential or Premium Packaging will include a complimentary Angelika™ ornament.

DISCOVER

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

Chevron Collection

Chevron Narrow Woven Bracelet in 18K Rose Gold

$11,500.00

Product Details

David Yurman skillfully reinterprets chevron—the ancient V-shaped pattern used in architecture and art—in this modern, sculptural collection. Viewed in relation to one another, each half of the motif is a mirror image of Cable.
 
  • 18-karat Rose Gold
  • Bracelet, 9mm 
  • Spring loaded push clasp

Style Number: B25233M8R

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Cable Classic Collection® Shirt Studset

Cable Classic Collection® Shirt Studset

David Yurman’s artistic signature, Cable began as a bracelet that he hand-twisted from 50 feet of wire. For the past 30 years, he has evolved the twisted helix into a myriad of designs. Sterling silver  Stud, 12 x 12mm  Set ...

Box Chain Bracelet in 18K Rose Gold, 5mm

Box Chain Bracelet in 18K Rose Gold, 5mm

David Yurman chains are inspired by classical and original motifs, and are meticulously crafted by artisans. Each is designed to be worn alone, layered, or complemented with unique pendants or amulets from our other collections. 18-karat rose gold Bracelet, 5mm ...

Chevron Bracelet in Black Titanium with Pavé Black

Chevron Bracelet in Black Titanium with Pavé Black

Black Titanium with Sterling Silver Pavé Black Diamonds, .28 total carat weight Bracelet, 9mm Box clasp.

Chevron Cuff Bracelet with Pavé Black Diamonds

Chevron Cuff Bracelet with Pavé Black Diamonds

Sterling Silver Pavé Black Diamonds, 0.88 total carat weight Bracelet, 9mm.