免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

Chain系列

锁链式手镯,18K黄金

9,500.00美元

产品详情

  • 18K黄金
  • 手镯,8mm

货号:B25444M88

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。请勿使用磨蚀性清洁剂、蒸汽机或超声波机器。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

18K金纤长box手链,6mm

18K金纤长box手链,6mm

David Yurman的装饰链受经典和原创的图案启发,由艺术家精心制作而成。每条链子都可以单独佩戴、叠搭或搭配我们其他产品系列的独特吊坠或护身符。18K黄金手镯,6mm ...

Heirloom 18K玫瑰金链状扣环手镯

Heirloom 18K玫瑰金链状扣环手镯

18K玫瑰金镶干邑色钻石手镯,总克拉数0.60,8mm按压扣。

中号18K金波纹手链,5mm

中号18K金波纹手链,5mm

David Yurman的装饰链受经典和原创的图案启发,由艺术家精心制作而成。每条链子都可以单独佩戴、叠搭或搭配我们其他产品系列的独特吊坠或护身符。18K黄金手镯,5mm ...

小号波纹手链,3.8mm

小号波纹手链,3.8mm

David Yurman的装饰链受经典和原创的图案启发,由艺术家精心制作而成。每条链子都可以单独佩戴、叠搭或搭配我们其他产品系列的独特吊坠或护身符。925纯银手镯,宽3.8mm...

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

Chain Collection

Curb Chain Bracelet in 18K Yellow Gold

$9,500.00

Product Details

  • 18-karat Yellow Gold
  • Bracelet, 8mm

Style Number: B25444M88

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Box Chain Bracelet in 18K Rose Gold, 7.5mm

Box Chain Bracelet in 18K Rose Gold, 7.5mm

David Yurman chains are inspired by classical and original motifs, and are meticulously crafted by artisans. Each is designed to be worn alone, layered, or complemented with unique pendants or amulets from our other collections. 18-karat rose gold  Chain Bracelet, ...

Heirloom Chain Link Bracelet with Pavé Black Diamonds

Heirloom Chain Link Bracelet with Pavé Black Diamonds

Sterling Silver Pavé Black Diamonds, 0.84 total carat weight Bracelet, 8mm Push clasp.

Medium Fluted Chain Bracelet in 18K Gold, 5mm

Medium Fluted Chain Bracelet in 18K Gold, 5mm

David Yurman chains are inspired by classical and original motifs, and are meticulously crafted by artisans. Each is designed to be worn alone, layered, or complemented with unique pendants or amulets from our other collections. 18-karat yellow gold Bracelet, 5mm ...

Pavé Cross Bracelet with Cognac Diamonds in 18K

Pavé Cross Bracelet with Cognac Diamonds in 18K

Rare gemstones lend subtle brilliance to this captivating men’s collection. Each stone is meticulously matched for color and set by hand—a testament to David Yurman artistry. 18-karat rose gold Pavé cognac diamonds, 0.56 total carat weight Bracelet, 5mm wide Cross, ...