免费隔夜送达+节日装饰品 查看详情

免费隔夜送达服务(国内)+节日装饰品

从现在起到11月 30日,请在结账时选择此选项,如果在工作日的美国东部时间下午4点之前,或者在周六美国东部时间下午12点之前付款,您的订单将在下一个工作日到达。存在例外情况。

了解更多

 

此外,所有采用基本或高档包装的订单将附赠一件Angelika™装饰品。

深入探索

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

Streamline®系列

Heirloom密镶黑钻链状扣环手镯

2,200.00美元

产品详情

  • 925银
  • 密镶黑钻,总克拉数0.84
  • 8mm手镯
  • 按压扣

货号:B15944MSS

尺寸与保养

金属: 请使用随附的David Yurman抛光布的白色一面轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Armory单层环扣式手链

Armory单层环扣式手链

这个系列的灵感来自Evan Yurman在一次威尼斯之旅中所看到的中世纪锁链、符号和铠甲。手工完成的设计带来厚重的色泽,让经过抛光和点刻的纹理并存,对古老的图案进行了全新的诠释。925纯银手镯,9.7mm……

Chevron密镶黑钻手链

Chevron密镶黑钻手链

在这个现代雕塑系列中,David Yurman巧妙地重新诠释了Chevron-在建筑和艺术中使用的古代V形图案。从彼此的角度来看,图案的每一半都是纽纹的镜像。925纯银密镶黑钻,0.32 ...

Deco条形多节点黑色皮革手镯

Deco条形多节点黑色皮革手镯

925纯银station黑玛瑙中心宝石皮革手镯黑玛瑙镶嵌,49 x 6mm按压扣。

Southwest镶黑玛瑙黑色皮革三圈环绕式手链

Southwest镶黑玛瑙黑色皮革三圈环绕式手链

此系列以David Yurman对马匹、大自然和西部疆域的热爱为起点,向美国地区独有的材质和图案致敬。925纯银 黑色编织皮革,宽3mm 弧面黑玛瑙...

Free Two-Day Shipping + Extended Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC) + HOLIDAY ORNAMENT

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

 

In addition, all orders placed with Essential or Premium Packaging will include a complimentary Angelika™ ornament.

DISCOVER

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

Streamline® Collection

Heirloom Chain Link Bracelet with Pavé Black Diamonds

$2,200.00

Product Details

  • Sterling Silver
  • Pavé Black Diamonds, 0.84 total carat weight
  • Bracelet, 8mm
  • Push clasp

Style Number: B15944MSS

Fit & Care

Metal: Use the white side of the provided David Yurman polishing cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining tarnish with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing the design in its jewelry pouch.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Armory Single Row Link Bracelet

Armory Single Row Link Bracelet

This collection was inspired by medieval chains, symbols and armor that captivated Evan Yurman on a tour of Venice. With rich patinas and the juxtaposition of polished and stippled textures, the hand-finished designs reinterpret ancient motifs. Sterling silver Bracelet, 9.7mm ...

Chevron Bracelet with Pavé Black Diamonds

Chevron Bracelet with Pavé Black Diamonds

David Yurman skillfully reinterprets chevron—the ancient V-shaped pattern used in architecture and art—in this modern, sculptural collection. Viewed in relation to one another, each half of the motif is a mirror image of Cable. Sterling Silver Pave Black Diamonds, 0.32 ...

Deco Bar Station Bracelet in Black Leather with

Deco Bar Station Bracelet in Black Leather with

Sterling silver station Leather bracelet Black onyx center stone Black onyx inlay, 49 x 6mm Push clasp.

Southwest Triple-Wrap Bracelet in Black Leather with Black

Southwest Triple-Wrap Bracelet in Black Leather with Black

David Yurman’s love of horses, nature and the Western frontier were the starting points for this collection, which pays tribute to the distinctive materials and motifs of the American region. Sterling silver  Woven black leather, 3mm wide  Cabochon black onyx ...