免费两日配送 + 退货时限延长 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)+ 节日装饰

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

 

此外,所有采用基本或高档包装的订单将附赠一件Angelika™装饰品。

深入探索

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

Streamline®系列

黑色Streamline标识性ID橡胶手镯

425.00美元

产品详情

以简洁的线条和光滑的金属表面为灵感,这些极简风格的设计极尽精雕细琢的美感。

  • 925纯银
  • 黑色橡胶
  • 手镯,宽度10mm
  • 个人标识牌,34 x 12mm
  • 斜面扣
  • 货号:B15878MSS

    尺寸与保养

    金属: 请使用随附的David Yurman抛光布的白色一面轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

    客户服务

    我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


    相关产品

    Armory黑色皮革手镯

    Armory黑色皮革手镯

    这个系列的灵感来自Evan Yurman在一次威尼斯之旅中所看到的中世纪锁链、符号和铠甲。手工完成的设计带来厚重的色泽,让经过抛光和点刻的纹理并存,对古老的图案进行了全新的诠释。 Sterling silver Black leather ...

    Chevron黑色橡胶编织手镯,8mm

    Chevron黑色橡胶编织手镯,8mm

    在这个现代雕塑系列中,David Yurman巧妙地重新诠释了Chevron-在建筑和艺术中使用的古代V形图案。从彼此的角度来看,图案的每一半都是纽纹的镜像。925纯银配编织黑色橡胶,8mm ...

    Forged Carbon黑色橡胶标识性ID手镯

    Forged Carbon黑色橡胶标识性ID手镯

    David Yurman的锻造碳系列采用了跑车、高尔夫球杆和赛艇中使用的创新材料。碳纳米管和树脂在高温高压下压缩,形成一种最先进的复合材料,强度比钢材高3.5倍,而重量只有钢材的65%。925纯银...

    复合型陨石标识性ID手链

    复合型陨石标识性ID手链

    该系列通过使用外星陨石彰显出空间和时间的元素特性,外星陨石在切割时显示出铁和镍的图案。所有设计都刻有原子图纹和FE-铁的符号。手镯,9.9mm...

Free Two-Day Shipping + Extended Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC) + HOLIDAY ORNAMENT

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

 

In addition, all orders placed with Essential or Premium Packaging will include a complimentary Angelika™ ornament.

DISCOVER

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

Streamline® Collection

Streamline Rubber ID Bracelet in Black

$425.00

Product Details

Inspired by clean lines and smooth metal surfaces, these minimalist designs are sculpted with engineered precision.

  • Sterling silver 
  • Black rubber
  • Bracelet, 10mm wide
  • ID plate, 34 x 12mm
  • Beveled clasp 
  • Style Number: B15878MSS

    Fit & Care

    Metal: Use the white side of the provided David Yurman polishing cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining tarnish with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing the design in its jewelry pouch.

    CUSTOMER SERVICE

    We are pleased to assist you in any way.


    Related Products

    Armory Leather Bracelet in Black

    Armory Leather Bracelet in Black

    This collection was inspired by medieval chains, symbols and armor that captivated Evan Yurman on a tour of Venice. With rich patinas and the juxtaposition of polished and stippled textures, the hand-finished designs reinterpret ancient motifs. Sterling silver Black leather ...

    Chevron Rubber Weave Bracelet in Black, 8mm

    Chevron Rubber Weave Bracelet in Black, 8mm

    David Yurman skillfully reinterprets chevron—the ancient V-shaped pattern used in architecture and art—in this modern, sculptural collection. Viewed in relation to one another, each half of the motif is a mirror image of Cable. Sterling silver  Woven black rubber, 8mm ...

    Forged Carbon Rubber ID Bracelet in Black

    Forged Carbon Rubber ID Bracelet in Black

    David Yurman’s Forged Carbon Collection features an innovative material used in sports cars, golf clubs and speedboats. Carbon nanotubes and resin are compressed under heat and pressure, creating a state-of-the-art composite that’s 3.5 times stronger than steel—but 65% lighter. Sterling ...

    Fused Meteorite ID Bracelet

    Fused Meteorite ID Bracelet

    This collection reflects the elemental nature of space and time with the use of extraterrestrial meteorite, which reveals patterns of iron and nickel when cut. All designs are engraved with an atomic motif and FE—the symbol for iron. Bracelet, 9.9mm ...