免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

Streamline®系列

Streamline® 饰18K黄金多节点Box手链

1,900.00美元

产品详情

  • 925纯银,配18K黄金
  • 手镯,4.8mm
  • 按压扣

货号:B25635MS8

尺寸与保养

金属: 请使用随附的David Yurman抛光布的白色一面将银质部分轻轻擦拭干净。用稀释后的温和皂液和温水清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

18K玫瑰金Box手链,7.5mm

18K玫瑰金Box手链,7.5mm

David Yurman的装饰链受经典和原创的图案启发,由艺术家精心制作而成。 Each is designed to be worn alone, layered, or complemented with unique pendants or amulets from our other collections. 18-karat rose gold Chain Bracelet, ...

7mm超大box手链

7mm超大box手链

David Yurman的装饰链受经典和原创的图案启发,由艺术家精心制作而成。每条链子都可以单独佩戴、叠搭或搭配我们其他产品系列的独特吊坠或护身符。925纯银手镯,7mm宽 ...

中号18K金波纹手链,5mm

中号18K金波纹手链,5mm

David Yurman的装饰链受经典和原创的图案启发,由艺术家精心制作而成。每条链子都可以单独佩戴、叠搭或搭配我们其他产品系列的独特吊坠或护身符。18K黄金手镯,5mm ...

18K密镶干邑色钻石十字架手镯

18K密镶干邑色钻石十字架手镯

稀有宝石为这一迷人的男士系列增添了精妙的瑰丽色彩。每一枚宝石都经过精心的色彩搭配和手工镶嵌,体现出David Yurman的艺术造诣。18K玫瑰金密镶干邑色钻石,总克拉数0.56手链,宽5mm十字架,...

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

Streamline® Collection

Streamline® Station Box Chain Bracelet with 18K Yellow Gold

$1,900.00

Product Details

  • Sterling Silver with 18-karat Yellow Gold
  • Bracelet, 4.8mm
  • Push clasp

Style Number: B25635MS8

Fit & Care

Metal: Use the white side of the provided David Yurman polishing cloth to gently wipe silver portions clean. Remove any remaining tarnish or impurities with mild diluted soap and warm water. Dry thoroughly before storing the design in its jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Box Chain Bracelet in 18K Rose Gold, 7.5mm

Box Chain Bracelet in 18K Rose Gold, 7.5mm

David Yurman chains are inspired by classical and original motifs, and are meticulously crafted by artisans. Each is designed to be worn alone, layered, or complemented with unique pendants or amulets from our other collections. 18-karat rose gold  Chain Bracelet, ...

Extra-Large Box Chain Bracelet, 7mm

Extra-Large Box Chain Bracelet, 7mm

David Yurman chains are inspired by classical and original motifs, and are meticulously crafted by artisans. Each is designed to be worn alone, layered, or complemented with unique pendants or amulets from our other collections. Sterling silver  Bracelet, 7mm wide  ...

Medium Fluted Chain Bracelet in 18K Gold, 5mm

Medium Fluted Chain Bracelet in 18K Gold, 5mm

David Yurman chains are inspired by classical and original motifs, and are meticulously crafted by artisans. Each is designed to be worn alone, layered, or complemented with unique pendants or amulets from our other collections. 18-karat yellow gold Bracelet, 5mm ...

Pavé Cross Bracelet with Cognac Diamonds in 18K

Pavé Cross Bracelet with Cognac Diamonds in 18K

Rare gemstones lend subtle brilliance to this captivating men’s collection. Each stone is meticulously matched for color and set by hand—a testament to David Yurman artistry. 18-karat rose gold Pavé cognac diamonds, 0.56 total carat weight Bracelet, 5mm wide Cross, ...