免费配送+退货时限延长 查看详情

免费配送(国内)

如果您的订单在工作日东部时间3下午前下单或周六东部时间12下午前下单,则您的订单将在当日发货。受天气因素、承运人和物流以及COVID-19的影响,配送可能会出现最多两个工作日的延误。部分订单包括通过 SmartPost 发货的订单,将需要更多处理时间。

了解更多

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

斜面系列

斜面铸造碳戒指

650.00美元

产品详情

David Yurman的锻造碳系列采用了跑车、高尔夫球杆和赛艇中使用的创新材料。碳纳米管和树脂在高温高压下压缩,形成一种最先进的复合材料,强度比钢材高3.5倍,而重量只有钢材的65%。
  • 925银
  • 锻造碳饰面
  • 戒指宽:6.5mm
 

货号:R15792MSS

尺寸与保养

金属: 请使用随附的David Yurman抛光布的白色一面轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Armory 925纯银戒指

Armory 925纯银戒指

这个系列的灵感来自Evan Yurman在一次威尼斯之旅中所看到的中世纪锁链、符号和铠甲。手工完成的设计带来厚重的色泽,让经过抛光和点刻的纹理并存,对古老的图案进行了全新的诠释。925纯银戒指,8mm...

18K金密镶钻石斜面戒指

18K金密镶钻石斜面戒指

18-karat yellow gold Total carat weight, 2.29.

18K金黑钛斜面戒指

18K金黑钛斜面戒指

18k黄金和黑钛戒指,6mm。

18K白金镶钻斜面戒指

18K白金镶钻斜面戒指

18K黄金密镶黑钻,总克拉数0.76。

Free Shipping + Extended Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should ship the same business day if placed by 3PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Due to weather disruptions, carrier and shipping concerns and the impact of COVID-19, deliveries may experience delays of up to two business days. Some orders, including those that ship via SmartPost, will require more time.

LEARN MORE

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

Beveled Collection

Beveled Band in Forged Carbon

$650.00

Product Details

David Yurman’s Forged Carbon Collection features an innovative material used in sports cars, golf clubs and speedboats. Carbon nanotubes and resin are compressed under heat and pressure, creating a state-of-the-art composite that’s 3.5 times stronger than steel—but 65% lighter.
  • Sterling Silver
  • Forged Carbon Overlay
  • Ring, 6.5mm wide
 

Style Number: R15792MSS

Fit & Care

Metal: Use the white side of the provided David Yurman polishing cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining tarnish with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing the design in its jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Armory Band in Sterling Silver

Armory Band in Sterling Silver

This collection was inspired by medieval chains, symbols and armor that captivated Evan Yurman on a tour of Venice. With rich patinas and the juxtaposition of polished and stippled textures, the hand-finished designs reinterpret ancient motifs. Sterling silver  Ring, 8mm ...

Beveled Band in 18K Gold with Pavé Diamonds

Beveled Band in 18K Gold with Pavé Diamonds

18-karat yellow gold Total carat weight, 2.29.

Beveled Band in 18K Gold and Black Titanium

Beveled Band in 18K Gold and Black Titanium

18-karat yellow gold and black titanium Band, 6mm.

Beveled Band in 18K White Gold with Pavé

Beveled Band in 18K White Gold with Pavé

18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé Black Diamonds, total carat weight 0.76.