免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

多切面系列

多切面灰钛单环戒指

395.00美元

产品详情

  • 灰钛
  • 戒指,6mm
 
 

货号:R25209MTT

尺寸与保养

金属: 请勿使用化学珠宝清洁剂。用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。避免接触粗糙研磨表面。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

18K白金斜面双层单环戒指

18K白金斜面双层单环戒指

18-karat White Gold Pavé Diamonds, 1.56 total carat weight Band, 8mm.

Exotic Stone窄型彼得石三面戒指

Exotic Stone窄型彼得石三面戒指

在这个现代雕塑系列中,David Yurman巧妙地重新诠释了Chevron-在建筑和艺术中使用的古代V形图案。从彼此的角度来看,图案的每一半都是纽纹的镜像。925纯银彼得石镶嵌戒指,6-13mm ...

复合型陨石单环戒指

复合型陨石单环戒指

该系列通过使用外星陨石彰显出空间和时间的元素特性,外星陨石在切割时显示出铁和镍的图案。所有设计都刻有原子图纹和FE-铁的符号。复合型陨石……

Petrvs镶黑玛瑙骏马尾戒

Petrvs镶黑玛瑙骏马尾戒

以古钱币和石雕为灵感的Petrvs®,令传统与现代气息交相辉映。许多设计采用古典凹雕,以错综复杂的图案凸显儒雅的魅力。18K黄金弧面黑玛瑙戒指,宽15mm。

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

Faceted Collection

Faceted Band Ring in Grey Titanium

$395.00

Product Details

  • Grey titanium
  • Ring, 6mm
 
 

Style Number: R25209MTT

Fit & Care

Metal: Do not use chemical jewelry cleaner. Gently wipe this item clean with a soft cloth and remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap and warm water. Avoid contact with abrasive surfaces.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Beveled Two Row Band Ring in 18K White

Beveled Two Row Band Ring in 18K White

18-karat White Gold Pavé Diamonds, 1.56 total carat weight Band, 8mm.

Exotic Stone Narrow Three-Sided Ring with Pietersite

Exotic Stone Narrow Three-Sided Ring with Pietersite

David Yurman skillfully reinterprets chevron—the ancient V-shaped pattern used in architecture and art—in this modern, sculptural collection. Viewed in relation to one another, each half of the motif is a mirror image of Cable. Sterling silver Pietersite inlay Ring, 6-13mm ...

Fused Meteorite Band Ring

Fused Meteorite Band Ring

This collection reflects the elemental nature of space and time with the use of extraterrestrial meteorite, which reveals patterns of iron and nickel when cut. All designs are engraved with an atomic motif and FE—the symbol for iron. Fused Meteorite ...

Petrvs Horse Pinky Ring with Black Onyx in

Petrvs Horse Pinky Ring with Black Onyx in

The past and present converge in Petrvs®, which is inspired by ancient coins and stone carvings. Many designs reflect classical intaglios with intricate motifs that express gentlemanly qualities. 18-karat yellow gold Cabochon Black Onyx Ring, 15mm wide.