免费配送+退货时限延长 查看详情

免费配送(国内)

如果您的订单在工作日东部时间3下午前下单或周六东部时间12下午前下单,则您的订单将在当日发货。受天气因素、承运人和物流以及COVID-19的影响,配送可能会出现最多两个工作日的延误。部分订单包括通过 SmartPost 发货的订单,将需要更多处理时间。

了解更多

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

Roman系列

Roman Coin 18K黄金图章戒指

4,500.00美元

产品详情

  • 18K黄金
  • 戒指,21 x 25mm

货号:R25415M88

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。请勿使用磨蚀性清洁剂、蒸汽机或超声波机器。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Beveled Signet Ring in 18K Yellow Gold with

Beveled Signet Ring in 18K Yellow Gold with

18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé Black Diamonds, 2.05 total carat weight Ring, 14.8mm.

Heirloom Signet Ring in 18K Yellow Gold with

Heirloom Signet Ring in 18K Yellow Gold with

18-karat Yellow Gold Gold Sheen Sapphire Pavé Cognac Diamonds, 1.90 total carat weight Ring, 17mm.

Maritime® Compass Signet Ring with 18K Yellow Gold

Maritime® Compass Signet Ring with 18K Yellow Gold

这些设计向航海精神致敬,以现代探险寓意重新诠释了数世纪以来为水手指引方向的航海设备。 Sterling Silver with 18-karat Yellow Gold Diamond, .06 total carat weight Ring, 20mm.

Petrvs 18K金饰狮子图章戒指

Petrvs 18K金饰狮子图章戒指

以古钱币和石雕为灵感的Petrvs®,令传统与现代气息交相辉映。许多设计采用古典凹雕,以错综复杂的图案凸显儒雅的魅力。 Sterling silver and 18-karat yellow gold Ring, 5-19mm wide.

Free Shipping + Extended Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should ship the same business day if placed by 3PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Due to weather disruptions, carrier and shipping concerns and the impact of COVID-19, deliveries may experience delays of up to two business days. Some orders, including those that ship via SmartPost, will require more time.

LEARN MORE

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

Roman Collection

Roman Coin Signet Ring in 18K Yellow Gold

$4,500.00

Product Details

  • 18-karat Yellow Gold
  • Ring, 21 x 25mm

Style Number: R25415M88

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Beveled Signet Ring in 18K Yellow Gold with

Beveled Signet Ring in 18K Yellow Gold with

18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé Black Diamonds, 2.05 total carat weight Ring, 14.8mm.

Heirloom Signet Ring in 18K Yellow Gold with

Heirloom Signet Ring in 18K Yellow Gold with

18-karat Yellow Gold Gold Sheen Sapphire Pavé Cognac Diamonds, 1.90 total carat weight Ring, 17mm.

Maritime® Compass Signet Ring with 18K Yellow Gold

Maritime® Compass Signet Ring with 18K Yellow Gold

A tribute to the spirit of the sea, these designs reimagine the nautical equipment that has guided sailors for centuries as modern symbols of adventure. Sterling Silver with 18-karat Yellow Gold Diamond, .06 total carat weight Ring, 20mm.

Petrvs Lion Signet Ring with 18K Gold

Petrvs Lion Signet Ring with 18K Gold

The past and present converge in Petrvs®, which is inspired by ancient coins and stone carvings. Many designs reflect classical intaglios with intricate motifs that express gentlemanly qualities. Sterling silver and 18-karat yellow gold  Ring, 5-19mm wide.