免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

Roman系列

Roman 18K黄金镶翡翠三层戒指

3,700.00美元

产品详情

  • 18克拉黄金
  • 绿宝石
  • 宽度,9-17mm
 
 

货号:R25160M88

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。请勿使用磨蚀性清洁剂、蒸汽机或超声波机器。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Armory 925纯银戒指

Armory 925纯银戒指

这个系列的灵感来自Evan Yurman在一次威尼斯之旅中所看到的中世纪锁链、符号和铠甲。手工完成的设计带来厚重的色泽,让经过抛光和点刻的纹理并存,对古老的图案进行了全新的诠释。925纯银戒指,8mm...

Chevron 925纯银戒指

Chevron 925纯银戒指

在这个现代雕塑系列中,David Yurman巧妙地重新诠释了Chevron-在建筑和艺术中使用的古代V形图案。从彼此的角度来看,图案的每一半都是纽纹的镜像。925纯银戒指,8.5mm。

锻造碳18K白金戒指

锻造碳18K白金戒指

David Yurman的锻造碳系列采用了跑车、高尔夫球杆和赛艇中使用的创新材料。碳纳米管和树脂在高温高压下压缩,形成一种最先进的复合材料,强度比钢材高3.5倍,而重量只有钢材的65%。锻造...

陨石戒指

陨石戒指

该系列通过使用外星陨石彰显出空间和时间的元素特性,外星陨石在切割时显示出铁和镍的图案。所有设计都刻有原子图纹和FE-铁的符号。925纯银 ...

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

Roman Collection

Roman Three-Row Band in 18K Yellow Gold with Emeralds

$3,700.00

Product Details

  • 18-karat yellow gold
  • Emerald
  • Width, 9-17mm
 
 

Style Number: R25160M88

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Armory Band in Sterling Silver

Armory Band in Sterling Silver

This collection was inspired by medieval chains, symbols and armor that captivated Evan Yurman on a tour of Venice. With rich patinas and the juxtaposition of polished and stippled textures, the hand-finished designs reinterpret ancient motifs. Sterling silver  Ring, 8mm ...

Chevron Band in Sterling Silver

Chevron Band in Sterling Silver

David Yurman skillfully reinterprets chevron—the ancient V-shaped pattern used in architecture and art—in this modern, sculptural collection. Viewed in relation to one another, each half of the motif is a mirror image of Cable. Sterling Silver Ring, 8.5mm.

Forged Carbon Band with 18K White Gold

Forged Carbon Band with 18K White Gold

David Yurman’s Forged Carbon Collection features an innovative material used in sports cars, golf clubs and speedboats. Carbon nanotubes and resin are compressed under heat and pressure, creating a state-of-the-art composite that’s 3.5 times stronger than steel—but 65% lighter. Forged ...

Meteorite Band

Meteorite Band

This collection reflects the elemental nature of space and time with the use of extraterrestrial meteorite, which reveals patterns of iron and nickel when cut. All designs are engraved with an atomic motif and FE—the symbol for iron. Sterling Silver  ...