免费配送+退货时限延长 查看详情

免费配送(国内)

如果您的订单在工作日东部时间3下午前下单或周六东部时间12下午前下单,则您的订单将在当日发货。受天气因素、承运人和物流以及COVID-19的影响,配送可能会出现最多两个工作日的延误。部分订单包括通过 SmartPost 发货的订单,将需要更多处理时间。

了解更多

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

Shipwreck系列

Shipwreck戒指

产品详情

这些设计灵感来自于在科德角 (Cape Cod) 沉没的海盗船中发现的文物和硬币,这些设计唤醒了被时间洗礼的海洋宝藏。精湛的手工技艺真实映照了海洋中的自然侵蚀和锈迹。

  • 925银
  • 戒指,宽度8mm
  • 货号:R25013MSS

    尺寸与保养

    金属: 请使用随附的David Yurman抛光布的白色一面轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

    客户服务

    我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


    相关产品

    Armory 925纯银戒指

    Armory 925纯银戒指

    这个系列的灵感来自Evan Yurman在一次威尼斯之旅中所看到的中世纪锁链、符号和铠甲。手工完成的设计带来厚重的色泽,让经过抛光和点刻的纹理并存,对古老的图案进行了全新的诠释。925纯银戒指,8mm...

    斜面铸造碳戒指

    斜面铸造碳戒指

    David Yurman的锻造碳系列采用了跑车、高尔夫球杆和赛艇中使用的创新材料。碳纳米管和树脂在高温高压下压缩,形成一种最先进的复合材料,强度比钢材高3.5倍,而重量只有钢材的65%。925纯银...

    Chevron 925纯银戒指

    Chevron 925纯银戒指

    在这个现代雕塑系列中,David Yurman巧妙地重新诠释了Chevron-在建筑和艺术中使用的古代V形图案。从彼此的角度来看,图案的每一半都是纽纹的镜像。925纯银戒指,8.5mm。

    镶黑色钻石Forged Carbon戒指

    镶黑色钻石Forged Carbon戒指

    David Yurman的锻造碳系列采用了跑车、高尔夫球杆和赛艇中使用的创新材料。碳纳米管和树脂在高温高压下压缩,形成一种最先进的复合材料,强度比钢材高3.5倍,而重量只有钢材的65%。925纯银...

Free Overnight Shipping + Holiday Ornament SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY OVERNIGHT SHIPPING (DOMESTIC) + HOLIDAY ORNAMENT

Now through Nov. 30, select this option at checkout and your order should arrive the following business day if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or by 12PM ET on Saturday. Exclusions apply.

LEARN MORE

 

In addition, all orders placed with Essential or Premium Packaging will include a complimentary Angelika™ ornament.

DISCOVER

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

Shipwreck Collection

Shipwreck Band

$395.00

Product Details

Inspired by artifacts and coins discovered in a sunken pirate ship off of Cape Cod, these designs evoke treasure time-washed by the sea. Artisanal techniques mirror the natural erosion and patinas that occur underwater.

  • Sterling Silver
  • Ring, 8mm wide
  • Style Number: R25013MSS

    Fit & Care

    Metal: Use the white side of the provided David Yurman polishing cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining tarnish with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing the design in its jewelry pouch.

    CUSTOMER SERVICE

    We are pleased to assist you in any way.


    Related Products

    Armory Band in Sterling Silver

    Armory Band in Sterling Silver

    This collection was inspired by medieval chains, symbols and armor that captivated Evan Yurman on a tour of Venice. With rich patinas and the juxtaposition of polished and stippled textures, the hand-finished designs reinterpret ancient motifs. Sterling silver  Ring, 8mm ...

    Beveled Band in Forged Carbon

    Beveled Band in Forged Carbon

    David Yurman’s Forged Carbon Collection features an innovative material used in sports cars, golf clubs and speedboats. Carbon nanotubes and resin are compressed under heat and pressure, creating a state-of-the-art composite that’s 3.5 times stronger than steel—but 65% lighter. Sterling ...

    Chevron Band in Sterling Silver

    Chevron Band in Sterling Silver

    David Yurman skillfully reinterprets chevron—the ancient V-shaped pattern used in architecture and art—in this modern, sculptural collection. Viewed in relation to one another, each half of the motif is a mirror image of Cable. Sterling Silver Ring, 8.5mm.

    Forged Carbon Band with Black Diamonds

    Forged Carbon Band with Black Diamonds

    David Yurman’s Forged Carbon Collection features an innovative material used in sports cars, golf clubs and speedboats. Carbon nanotubes and resin are compressed under heat and pressure, creating a state-of-the-art composite that’s 3.5 times stronger than steel—but 65% lighter. Sterling ...