免费配送+退货时限延长 查看详情

免费配送(国内)

如果您的订单在工作日东部时间3下午前下单或周六东部时间12下午前下单,则您的订单将在当日发货。受天气因素、承运人和物流以及COVID-19的影响,配送可能会出现最多两个工作日的延误。部分订单包括通过 SmartPost 发货的订单,将需要更多处理时间。

了解更多

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

Streamline®系列

Streamline® 18K黄金密镶黑钻吊牌

2,200.00美元

产品详情

  • 18K黄金
  • 密镶黑钻,总克拉数1.51
  • 铭牌,27mm
  • 图示搭配:箱纹链
  • 请注意:本品仅为铭牌;项链单独出售。
  • 吊坠可搭配2.7mm以内的链条

货号:D25442M88

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。请勿使用磨蚀性清洁剂、蒸汽机或超声波机器。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

18K金Forged Carbon锻造碳素锭状吊坠

18K金Forged Carbon锻造碳素锭状吊坠

David Yurman的锻造碳系列采用了跑车、高尔夫球杆和赛艇中使用的创新材料。碳纳米管和树脂在高温高压下压缩,形成一种最先进的复合材料,强度比钢材高3.5倍,而重量只有钢材的65%。18K ...

密镶黑钻黑色钛金吊坠

密镶黑钻黑色钛金吊坠

稀有宝石为这一迷人的男士系列增添了精妙的瑰丽色彩。每一枚宝石都经过精心的色彩搭配和手工镶嵌,体现出David Yurman的艺术造诣。黑钛和925纯银密镶黑钻铭牌,总克拉数2.68 图示搭配:……

Roman 18K玫瑰金加长版吊牌

Roman 18K玫瑰金加长版吊牌

18-karat Rose Gold Pavé Cognac Diamonds, 2.13 total carat weight Tag, 14mm Shown with: Box Chain Please note: tag only, chain sold separately Tag compatible with chains up to 2.7mm wide.

Streamline®十字形黑钻铭牌吊坠,28.5mm

Streamline®十字形黑钻铭牌吊坠,28.5mm

以简洁的线条和光滑的金属表面为灵感,这些极简风格的设计极尽精雕细琢的美感。 Sterling Silver Black Diamonds, 0.15 total carat weight Shown with: Box Chain Tag, 28.5mm Pleae note: amulet only, chain sold separately Pendant compatible with ...

Free Shipping + Holiday Notice SEE DETAILS

MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. HOLIDAY NOTICE

All orders placed after 3PM ET on Jan. 14 will ship on Jan. 18. In addition, Customer Care will be closed on Jan. 17.

 

COMPLIMENTARY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should ship the same business day if placed by 3PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Due to weather disruptions, carrier and shipping concerns and the impact of COVID-19, deliveries may experience delays of up to two business days. Some orders, including those that ship via SmartPost, will require more time.

LEARN MORE

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

Streamline® Collection

Streamline® Tag in 18K Yellow Gold with Pavé Black Diamonds

$2,200.00

Product Details

  • 18-karat Yellow Gold
  • Pavé Black Diamonds, 1.51 total carat weight
  • Tag, 27mm
  • Shown with: Box Chain
  • Please note: tag only; chain sold separately
  • Pendant compatible with chains up to 2.7mm wide

Style Number: D25442M88

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Forged Carbon Ingot Tag with 18K Gold

Forged Carbon Ingot Tag with 18K Gold

David Yurman’s Forged Carbon Collection features an innovative material used in sports cars, golf clubs and speedboats. Carbon nanotubes and resin are compressed under heat and pressure, creating a state-of-the-art composite that’s 3.5 times stronger than steel—but 65% lighter. 18-karat ...

Pavé Tag with Black Diamonds and Black Titanium

Pavé Tag with Black Diamonds and Black Titanium

Rare gemstones lend subtle brilliance to this captivating men’s collection. Each stone is meticulously matched for color and set by hand—a testament to David Yurman artistry. Black Titanium and Sterling Silver  Pavé Black Diamonds, 2.68 total carat weight  Shown with: ...

Streamline® Tag with Pavé Black Diamonds

Streamline® Tag with Pavé Black Diamonds

These designs feature rare and unique stones handpicked from around the world for their coloring, composition and symbolism. Sterling Silver  Pavé Black Diamonds, total 2.70 carat weight Shown with: Box Chain Tag, 34 x 19mm  Please note: tag only; chain ...