免费隔夜送达+节日装饰品 查看详情

免费隔夜送达服务(国内)+节日装饰品

从现在起到11月 30日,请在结账时选择此选项,如果在工作日的美国东部时间下午4点之前,或者在周六美国东部时间下午12点之前付款,您的订单将在下一个工作日到达。存在例外情况。

了解更多

 

此外,所有采用基本或高档包装的订单将附赠一件Angelika™装饰品。

深入探索

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

Barrels系列

Barrels 18K黄金天河石密镶钻石吊坠

1,500.00美元

产品详情

晶体结构的棱镜效果之美是Barrels系列的灵感来源。各类宝石加以切割,反射光线,显露其内在光芒。

  • 18K黄金
  • 天河石
  • 密镶钻石,总克拉数0.10
  • 吊坠,24 x 13.5mm
  • 请注意:本品仅为吊坠;项链单独出售

货号:D13441D88

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。请勿使用磨蚀性清洁剂、蒸汽机或超声波机器。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Solari Earth Pendant in 18K Yellow Gold with

Solari Earth Pendant in 18K Yellow Gold with

地球是太阳系中唯一一颗生命得以出现并延续的行星。 To mimic the Earth's swirling oceans and seven continents, silver foil is applied to a yellow gold base and then hand painted with vitreous enamel. 18-karat Yellow Gold Blue Enamel Pavé Diamonds, 0.64 ...

Chatelaine® 18K黄金密镶钻石个性吊坠

Chatelaine® 18K黄金密镶钻石个性吊坠

Châtelaine®系列完美融合了David Yurman与Sybil Yurman夫妇的艺术造诣 - 雕塑家与画家的联姻,色彩与形态的结合。18K黄金密镶钻石,总克拉数1.38 图示搭配:箱纹链吊坠,26mm 请注意:……

DY Elements® 18K黄金圆盘吊坠

DY Elements® 18K黄金圆盘吊坠

In this collection, David Yurman explores the circle—a timeless symbol of unity, a shape without beginning or end. 18-karat Yellow Gold Carnelian Pendant, 32mm Shown with:Box Chain Please note, pendant only, chain sold separately.

Novella Statement Pendant in 18K Yellow Gold with

Novella Statement Pendant in 18K Yellow Gold with

18-karat Yellow Gold Blue Topaz, Hampton Blue Topaz and Tanzanite  Pavé Diamonds, 0.48 total carat weight Please note: pendant only; chain sold separately Shown with: DY Madison Chain Shown with: Box Chain.

Free Two-Day Shipping + Extended Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC) + HOLIDAY ORNAMENT

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

 

In addition, all orders placed with Essential or Premium Packaging will include a complimentary Angelika™ ornament.

DISCOVER

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

Barrels Collection

Barrels Pendant in 18K Yellow Gold with Amazonite and Pavé Diamonds

$1,500.00

Product Details

The prismatic beauty of crystalline structure inspired the Barrels Collection. Gemstones are cut to reflect light, revealing their inner radiance.

  • 18-karat Yellow Gold
  • Amazonite
  • Pavé Diamonds, 0.10 total carat weight
  • Pendant, 24 x 13.5mm
  • Please note: pendant only; chain sold separately

Style Number: D13441D88

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Solari Earth Pendant in 18K Yellow Gold with

Solari Earth Pendant in 18K Yellow Gold with

Earth is the only planet in our Solar System where life has emerged and is sustained. To mimic the Earth’s swirling oceans and seven continents, silver foil is applied to a yellow gold base and then hand painted with vitreous enamel. 18-karat Yellow Gold Blue Enamel Pavé Diamonds, 0.64 ...

Chatelaine® Full Pavé Statement Pendant in 18K Yellow

Chatelaine® Full Pavé Statement Pendant in 18K Yellow

The Châtelaine® Collection is a perfect fusion of David and Sybil Yurman’s combined art—the marriage of a sculptor and a painter—form and color. 18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé Diamonds, 1.38 total carat weight Shown with: Box Chain Pendant, 26mm Please note: ...

DY Elements® Disc Pendant in 18K Yellow Gold

DY Elements® Disc Pendant in 18K Yellow Gold

In this collection, David Yurman explores the circle—a timeless symbol of unity, a shape without beginning or end. 18-karat Yellow Gold Carnelian Pendant, 32mm Shown with:Box Chain Please note, pendant only, chain sold separately.

Novella Statement Pendant in 18K Yellow Gold with

Novella Statement Pendant in 18K Yellow Gold with

18-karat Yellow Gold Blue Topaz, Hampton Blue Topaz and Tanzanite  Pavé Diamonds, 0.48 total carat weight Please note: pendant only; chain sold separately Shown with: DY Madison Chain Shown with: Box Chain.