免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

DY Elements® 系列

DY Elements® 18K黄金黑玛瑙红宝石密镶钻石圆盘吊坠

4,300.00美元

产品详情

此系列中,David Yurman对圆——统一的永恒象征,一种没有起点或终点的形状,进行了探索。
  • 18K黄金
  • 黑玛瑙和红宝石
  • 密镶钻石,总克拉数0.27
  • 吊坠,32mm
  • 图示搭配:箱纹链
  • 请注意:本品仅为吊坠;项链单独出售

货号:D17028D88

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。请勿使用磨蚀性清洁剂、蒸汽机或超声波机器。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Petrvs® 18K黄金小甲虫吊坠

Petrvs® 18K黄金小甲虫吊坠

18k黄金红玉髓密镶钻石吊坠,总克拉数0.16,13mm图示搭配:箱纹链 请注意:本品仅为吊坠;链条单独出售 吊坠可搭配宽2.7mm以内的链条。

Barrels 18K黄金天河石吊坠

Barrels 18K黄金天河石吊坠

晶体结构的棱镜效果之美是Barrels系列的灵感来源。 Gemstones are cut to reflect light, revealing their inner radiance. 18-karat Yellow Gold Amazonite Pavé Diamonds, 0.10 total carat weight Pendant, 24 x 13.5mm Please note: pendant only; chain sold ...

Chatelaine® 18K黄金密镶钻石个性吊坠

Chatelaine® 18K黄金密镶钻石个性吊坠

Châtelaine®系列完美融合了David Yurman与Sybil Yurman夫妇的艺术造诣 - 雕塑家与画家的联姻,色彩与形态的结合。18K黄金密镶钻石,总克拉数1.38 图示搭配:箱纹链吊坠,26mm 请注意:……

Petrvs® 18K玫瑰金小号甲虫吊坠

Petrvs® 18K玫瑰金小号甲虫吊坠

18-karat Rose Gold Rubellite Pavé Diamonds, 0.16 total carat weight Pendant, 13mm Shown with: Box Chain Please note: pendant only, chain sold separately Pendant compatible with chains up to 2.7mm wide.

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

DY Elements® Collection

DY Elements® Disc Pendant in 18K Yellow Gold with Black Onyx, Rubellite and Pavé Diamonds

$4,300.00

Product Details

In this collection, David Yurman explores the circle—a timeless symbol of unity, a shape without beginning or end.
  • 18-karat Yellow Gold
  • Black Onyx and Rubellite
  • Pavé Diamonds, 0.27 total carat weight
  • Pendant, 32mm
  • Shown with:Box Chain
  • Please note, pendant only, chain sold separately

Style Number: D17028D88

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Petrvs® Small Scarab Pendant in 18K Yellow Gold

Petrvs® Small Scarab Pendant in 18K Yellow Gold

18-karat Yellow Gold Carnelian Pavé Diamonds, 0.16 total carat weight Pendant, 13mm Shown with: Box Chain Please note: pendant only, chain sold separately Pendant compatible with chains up to 2.7mm wide.

Barrels Pendant in 18K Yellow Gold with Amazonite

Barrels Pendant in 18K Yellow Gold with Amazonite

The prismatic beauty of crystalline structure inspired the Barrels Collection. Gemstones are cut to reflect light, revealing their inner radiance. 18-karat Yellow Gold Amazonite Pavé Diamonds, 0.10 total carat weight Pendant, 24 x 13.5mm Please note: pendant only; chain sold ...

Chatelaine® Full Pavé Statement Pendant in 18K Yellow

Chatelaine® Full Pavé Statement Pendant in 18K Yellow

The Châtelaine® Collection is a perfect fusion of David and Sybil Yurman’s combined art—the marriage of a sculptor and a painter—form and color. 18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé Diamonds, 1.38 total carat weight Shown with: Box Chain Pendant, 26mm Please note: ...

Petrvs® Small Scarab Pendant in 18K Rose Gold

Petrvs® Small Scarab Pendant in 18K Rose Gold

18-karat Rose Gold Rubellite Pavé Diamonds, 0.16 total carat weight Pendant, 13mm Shown with: Box Chain Please note: pendant only, chain sold separately Pendant compatible with chains up to 2.7mm wide.