免费配送+退货时限延长 查看详情

免费配送(国内)

如果您的订单在工作日东部时间3下午前下单或周六东部时间12下午前下单,则您的订单将在当日发货。受天气因素、承运人和物流以及COVID-19的影响,配送可能会出现最多两个工作日的延误。部分订单包括通过 SmartPost 发货的订单,将需要更多处理时间。

了解更多

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

DY Renaissance®系列

Bold Modern Renaissance 18K黄金开口手镯

12,500.00美元

产品详情

  • 18K黄金
  • 18mm手镯


 

货号:B14596 88

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。请勿使用磨蚀性清洁剂、蒸汽机或超声波机器。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

DY Origami 18K黄金开口手镯

DY Origami 18K黄金开口手镯

18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé Diamonds, 1.59 total carat weight Bracelet, 14mm.

Helena 18K黄金开口手镯

Helena 18K黄金开口手镯

在Helena系列中,David Yurman回归到他第一个手工制作的更长、更斜扭的Cable手镯,以18K黄金线和手工密镶钻石包裹这一标志性造型。925银与18K黄金密镶 ...

Modern Renaissance 18K黄金手镯

Modern Renaissance 18K黄金手镯

18-karat Yellow Gold Blue Sapphires Pavé Diamonds, 0.18 total carat weight Bracelet, 7mm.

文艺复兴18K金手镯,5mm

文艺复兴18K金手镯,5mm

作为David Yurman的艺术标志,Cable扭纹最初是他以50英尺的钢丝手工捻制而成的手镯。 For the past 30 years, he has evolved the twisted helix into a myriad of designs. 18-karat Yellow Gold Cable, 5mm.

Free Shipping + Extended Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should ship the same business day if placed by 3PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Due to weather disruptions, carrier and shipping concerns and the impact of COVID-19, deliveries may experience delays of up to two business days. Some orders, including those that ship via SmartPost, will require more time.

LEARN MORE

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

DY Renaissance® Collection

Bold Modern Renaissance Cuff Bracelet in 18K Yellow Gold

$12,500.00

Product Details

  • 18-karat Yellow Gold
  • Bracelet, 18mm


 

Style Number: B14596 88

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

DY Origami Cuff Bracelet in 18K Yellow Gold

DY Origami Cuff Bracelet in 18K Yellow Gold

18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé Diamonds, 1.59 total carat weight Bracelet, 14mm.

Helena Cuff Bracelet with 18K Yellow Gold and

Helena Cuff Bracelet with 18K Yellow Gold and

In the Helena Collection, David Yurman returns to the longer, leaner twist of his first handmade Cable bracelet, wrapping the iconic form with 18K yellow gold threads accented with hand-set pavé diamonds.    Sterling Silver with 18-karat Yellow Gold  Pavé ...

Modern Renaissance Bracelet in 18K Yellow Gold with

Modern Renaissance Bracelet in 18K Yellow Gold with

18-karat Yellow Gold Blue Sapphires Pavé Diamonds, 0.18 total carat weight Bracelet, 7mm.

Renaissance Bracelet in 18K Gold, 5mm

Renaissance Bracelet in 18K Gold, 5mm

David Yurman’s artistic signature, Cable began as a bracelet that he hand-twisted from 50 feet of wire. For the past 30 years, he has evolved the twisted helix into a myriad of designs.   18-karat Yellow Gold Cable, 5mm.