免费隔夜送达+节日装饰品 查看详情

免费隔夜送达服务(国内)+节日装饰品

从现在起到11月 30日,请在结账时选择此选项,如果在工作日的美国东部时间下午4点之前,或者在周六美国东部时间下午12点之前付款,您的订单将在下一个工作日到达。存在例外情况。

了解更多

 

此外,所有采用基本或高档包装的订单将附赠一件Angelika™装饰品。

深入探索

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

Cable Buckle Collection®

Cable 18K黄金镶钻和红宝石环扣手镯

10,500.00美元

产品详情

作为David Yurman的艺术标志,Cable扭纹最初是他以50英尺的钢丝手工捻制而成的手镯。过去30年来,他将这种螺旋状的扭纹幻化成各式各样的眩目设计。
 
  • 18K黄金
  • 弧面红宝石
  • 密镶钻石,总克拉数.88
  • 9mm手镯
  • 挂钩扣

货号:B14159D88

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。请勿使用磨蚀性清洁剂、蒸汽机或超声波机器。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Cable Collectibles 18k金绿宝石切面护身符

Cable Collectibles 18k金绿宝石切面护身符

坠饰和护身符提升了收藏价值,彰显出个性化、寓意和自我表达。这些设计可单独搭配单链,多个一同佩戴,或挂在坠饰手链上。18K黄金印度红宝石 图示搭配:

18K金饰镶钻星月护身符

18K金饰镶钻星月护身符

坠饰和护身符提升了收藏价值,彰显出个性化、寓意和自我表达。这些设计可单独搭配单链,多个一同佩戴,或挂在坠饰手链上。925纯银与18克拉黄金。图示...

Sand Dollar 18K金白玛瑙护身符

Sand Dollar 18K金白玛瑙护身符

坠饰和护身符提升了收藏价值,彰显出个性化、寓意和自我表达。这些设计可单独搭配单链,多个一同佩戴,或挂在坠饰手链上。18克拉黄金弧面白玛瑙 图示...

Cable 18K黄金环扣手镯

Cable 18K黄金环扣手镯

灵感源自David对马术的热爱,Buckle探索了首饰中的马术主题,将实用的缰绳元素转变为突出的设计图案。925纯银配18K黄金红榴石手链,7mm。

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

Cable Buckle Collection®

Cable Buckle Bracelet in 18K Yellow Gold with Diamonds and Rubies

$10,500.00

Product Details

David Yurman’s artistic signature, Cable began as a bracelet that he hand-twisted from 50 feet of wire. For the past 30 years, he has evolved the twisted helix into a myriad of designs. 
 
  • 18-karat Yellow Gold
  • Cabochon Rubies
  • Pavé Diamonds, .88 total carat weight
  • Bracelet, 9mm
  • Hook clasp

Style Number: B14159D88

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Cable Collectibles Emerald Cut Amulet in 18k Gold

Cable Collectibles Emerald Cut Amulet in 18k Gold

Charms and Amulets add a new layer of collectability–one that is about personalization, meaning and self-expression. The designs can be worn individually on a chain, in multiples, or added to a charm bracelet. 18-karat Yellow Gold Indian Ruby Shown with: ...

Cable Buckle Bracelet with 18K Yellow Gold and

Cable Buckle Bracelet with 18K Yellow Gold and

Inspired by David’s love of horseback riding, Buckle explores equestrian themes in jewelry where functional components of the bridle become prominent design motifs.   Sterling Silver with 18-karat Yellow Gold Rhodolite Garnet Bracelet, 9mm.

Cable Collectibles Buckle Bangle Bracelet with 18K Gold,

Cable Collectibles Buckle Bangle Bracelet with 18K Gold,

David Yurman’s iconic Cable motif beautifully adorns a universal symbol or shape, creating a modern talisman meant to be collected, combined and treasured.   Sterling Silver and 18-karat Yellow Gold Cable, 3mm  Hook clasp.

Continuance Chain Bracelet with Diamonds in 18K Gold

Continuance Chain Bracelet with Diamonds in 18K Gold

In the Continuance® Collection, David Yurman dances with line, artfully playing with strands of precious metal. His signature Cable motif is organically continued as it winds and unwinds in lyrical expressions.   18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé Diamonds, 0.21 total carat ...