免费配送+退货时限延长 查看详情

免费配送(国内)

如果您的订单在工作日东部时间3下午前下单或周六东部时间12下午前下单,则您的订单将在当日发货。受天气因素、承运人和物流以及COVID-19的影响,配送可能会出现最多两个工作日的延误。部分订单包括通过 SmartPost 发货的订单,将需要更多处理时间。

了解更多

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

Solari系列

Solari小号18K白金镶钻珍珠手链

1,200.00美元

产品详情

  • 18K白金
  • 人工养殖马氏贝白珍珠
  • 密镶钻石,总克拉数0.08
  • 手镯,2.6mm

货号:B13648D8W

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。请勿使用磨蚀性清洁剂、蒸汽机或超声波机器。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Continuance® 18K白金密镶钻石手镯

Continuance® 18K白金密镶钻石手镯

在Continuance®系列中,David Yurman以灵动的线条为承载,巧妙玩味贵金属元素。其标志性的扭纹图案延续了萦绕交缠的形态美感,尽显万般柔情。18K白金密镶钻石,总克拉数1.32...

Petite Solari Station Bracelet in 18K White Gold

Petite Solari Station Bracelet in 18K White Gold

Petite Solari标志着David Yurman回归以球体造型作为珠宝系列的核心。 Evolved from Orbit, which debuted in 2005, the elemental shapes embody the simplicity of modern sophistication. 18-karat White Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearl, 7mm Pavé ...

Solari钻石和再造绿松石手链

Solari钻石和再造绿松石手链

以太阳命名的Solari标志着David Yurman回归以球体造型作为珠宝系列的核心设计。自2005年首次推出的Orbit演绎而来的该元素形态彰显出现代精致和简约风格。925纯银...

Solari 18K黄金珍珠手链

Solari 18K黄金珍珠手链

以太阳命名的Solari标志着David Yurman回归以球体造型作为珠宝系列的核心设计。自2005年首次推出的Orbit演绎而来的元素形态,彰显出现代精致和简约风格。18K ...

Free Shipping + Extended Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should ship the same business day if placed by 3PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Due to weather disruptions, carrier and shipping concerns and the impact of COVID-19, deliveries may experience delays of up to two business days. Some orders, including those that ship via SmartPost, will require more time.

LEARN MORE

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

Solari Collection

Petite Solari Pearl Bracelet in 18K White Gold with Diamonds

$1,200.00

Product Details

  • 18-karat White Gold
  • Cultured White Akoya Pearl
  • Pavé diamonds, 0.08 total carat weight
  • Bracelet, 2.6mm

Style Number: B13648D8W

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Continuance® Bracelet in 18K White Gold with Pavé

Continuance® Bracelet in 18K White Gold with Pavé

In the Continuance® Collection, David Yurman dances with line, artfully playing with strands of precious metal. His signature Cable motif is organically continued as it winds and unwinds in lyrical expressions.   18-karat White Gold Pavé Diamonds, 1.32 total carat ...

Petite Solari Station Bracelet in 18K White Gold

Petite Solari Station Bracelet in 18K White Gold

Petite Solari marks David Yurman’s return to the sphere as the centerpiece of a collection. Evolved from Orbit, which debuted in 2005, the elemental shapes embody the simplicity of modern sophistication.   18-karat White Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearl, 7mm Pavé ...

Solari Bracelet with Diamonds and Reconstituted Turquoise

Solari Bracelet with Diamonds and Reconstituted Turquoise

Like the sun for which it is named, Solari marks David Yurman’s return to the sphere as the centerpiece of a collection. Evolved from Orbit, which debuted in 2005, the elemental shapes embody the simplicity of modern sophistication.   Sterling ...

Solari Pearl Bracelet in 18K Yellow Gold with

Solari Pearl Bracelet in 18K Yellow Gold with

Like the sun for which it is named, Solari marks David Yurman’s return to the sphere as the centerpiece of a collection. Evolved from Orbit, which debuted in 2005, the elemental shapes embody the simplicity of modern sophistication.   18-karat ...