免费配送+退货时限延长 查看详情

免费配送(国内)

如果您的订单在工作日东部时间3下午前下单或周六东部时间12下午前下单,则您的订单将在当日发货。受天气因素、承运人和物流以及COVID-19的影响,配送可能会出现最多两个工作日的延误。部分订单包括通过 SmartPost 发货的订单,将需要更多处理时间。

了解更多

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

Solari系列

Petite Solari 18K白金密镶钻石多节点手链

1,200.00美元

产品详情

Petite Solari标志着David Yurman回归以球体造型作为珠宝系列的核心。自2005年首次推出的Orbit演绎而来的该元素形态彰显出现代精致和简约风格。
 
  • 18K白金
  • 淡水养殖珍珠,7mm
  • 密镶钻石,总克拉数0.08
  • 手镯,2.6mm
  • 磁吸扣

货号:B13670D8W

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。请勿使用磨蚀性清洁剂、蒸汽机或超声波机器。

: 避免接触香水、发胶或其他化学物质。用湿布清洁。请勿使用化学珠宝清洁剂。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Cable Spira® 18K白金中间节点手镯

Cable Spira® 18K白金中间节点手镯

作为David Yurman的艺术标志,Cable扭纹最初是他以50英尺的钢丝手工捻制而成的手镯。过去30年来,他将这种螺旋状的扭纹幻化成各式各样的眩目设计。18克拉白金密镶钻石,0.04...

DY Madison® 18K黄金珍珠链式手镯

DY Madison® 18K黄金珍珠链式手镯

Sterling Silver with 18-karat Yellow Gold Cultured South Sea White Pearls Bracelet, 12mm Push clasp.

Cable Collectibles Evil Eye Charm with Blue Sapphire,

Cable Collectibles Evil Eye Charm with Blue Sapphire,

David Yurman’s iconic Cable motif beautifully adorns a universal symbol or shape, creating a modern talisman meant to be collected, combined and treasured. 18-karat yellow gold  Pavé blue sapphire  Pavé white and black diamonds, 0.36 total carat weight  Charm, 11mm ...

Bijoux珍珠链状项链

Bijoux珍珠链状项链

Bijoux系列以意为“精致珠宝”的法语单词命名,并融合了David Yurman的两个设计元素 - 亮泽珍珠和具有雕塑美感的链饰,随性风格的多股式设计非常适合进行层搭。 Sterling Silver White Cultured Freshwater Pearls, 6.5-9mm Toggle clasp.

Free Shipping + Extended Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should ship the same business day if placed by 3PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Due to weather disruptions, carrier and shipping concerns and the impact of COVID-19, deliveries may experience delays of up to two business days. Some orders, including those that ship via SmartPost, will require more time.

LEARN MORE

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

Solari Collection

Petite Solari Station Bracelet in 18K White Gold with Pavé Diamonds

$1,200.00

Product Details

Petite Solari marks David Yurman’s return to the sphere as the centerpiece of a collection. Evolved from Orbit, which debuted in 2005, the elemental shapes embody the simplicity of modern sophistication.
 
  • 18-karat White Gold
  • Cultured Freshwater Pearl, 7mm
  • Pavé Diamonds, 0.08 total carat weight
  • Bracelet, 2.6mm
  • Magnetic clasp

Style Number: B13670D8W

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

: Avoid contact with perfumes, hairsprays or other chemicals. Clean with a moistened cloth. Do not use chemical jewelry cleaners.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Cable Spira® Center Station Bracelet in 18K White

Cable Spira® Center Station Bracelet in 18K White

David Yurman’s artistic signature, Cable began as a bracelet that he hand-twisted from 50 feet of wire. For the past 30 years, he has evolved the twisted helix into a myriad of designs.   18-karat White Gold Pavé Diamonds, 0.04 ...

DY Madison® Pearl Chain Bracelet with 18K Yellow

DY Madison® Pearl Chain Bracelet with 18K Yellow

Sterling Silver with 18-karat Yellow Gold Cultured South Sea White Pearls Bracelet, 12mm Push clasp.

Cable Collectibles Evil Eye Charm with Blue Sapphire,

Cable Collectibles Evil Eye Charm with Blue Sapphire,

David Yurman’s iconic Cable motif beautifully adorns a universal symbol or shape, creating a modern talisman meant to be collected, combined and treasured. 18-karat yellow gold  Pavé blue sapphire  Pavé white and black diamonds, 0.36 total carat weight  Charm, 11mm ...

Bijoux Chain Necklace with Pearls

Bijoux Chain Necklace with Pearls

Named after the French word for delicate jewels, the Bijoux Collection combines two David Yurman design elements—lustrous pearls and sculptural chains—in effortless strands that are perfect for layering.   Sterling Silver  White Cultured Freshwater Pearls, 6.5-9mm Toggle clasp.