免费配送+退货时限延长 查看详情

免费配送(国内)

如果您的订单在工作日东部时间3下午前下单或周六东部时间12下午前下单,则您的订单将在当日发货。受天气因素、承运人和物流以及COVID-19的影响,配送可能会出现最多两个工作日的延误。部分订单包括通过 SmartPost 发货的订单,将需要更多处理时间。

了解更多

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

Solari系列

Solari Station 18K金小号镶钻手链

1,700.00美元

产品详情

Petite Solari标志着David Yurman回归以球体造型作为珠宝系列的核心。自2005年首次推出的Orbit演绎而来的该元素形态彰显出现代精致和简约风格。
 
  • 18K黄金
  • 密镶钻石,总克拉数0.15
  • 串珠,7mm
  • 手镯,2.6mm
  • 磁吸扣

货号:B13671D88

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。请勿使用磨蚀性清洁剂、蒸汽机或超声波机器。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Helena 18K黄金开口手镯

Helena 18K黄金开口手镯

在Helena系列中,David Yurman回归到他第一个手工制作的更长、更斜扭的Cable手镯,以18K黄金线和手工密镶钻石包裹这一标志性造型。925银与18K黄金密镶 ...

Cable Collectibles Evil Eye Charm with Blue Sapphire,

Cable Collectibles Evil Eye Charm with Blue Sapphire,

David Yurman’s iconic Cable motif beautifully adorns a universal symbol or shape, creating a modern talisman meant to be collected, combined and treasured. 18-karat yellow gold  Pavé blue sapphire  Pavé white and black diamonds, 0.36 total carat weight  Charm, 11mm ...

镶钻十字架手链

镶钻十字架手链

此系列将精致的设计与瑰丽的密镶宝石相结合,着力表现五光十色、活力洋溢的纽约市夜景。 Sterling Silver Pavé Diamonds, 0.11 total carat weight Cross, 15 x 10mm Slider clasp Adjustable length.

Statue of Liberty Cable Bracelet in 18K Yellow

Statue of Liberty Cable Bracelet in 18K Yellow

Created in honor of our new flagship store in Manhattan, this limited-edition bracelet celebrates NYC’s Lady Liberty with pavé diamond endcaps inspired by her signature crown.  18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé Diamonds, 1.47 total carat weight Bracelet, 9mm Choose from blackened ...

Free Shipping + Extended Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should ship the same business day if placed by 3PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Due to weather disruptions, carrier and shipping concerns and the impact of COVID-19, deliveries may experience delays of up to two business days. Some orders, including those that ship via SmartPost, will require more time.

LEARN MORE

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

Solari Collection

Petite Solari Station Pave Bracelet with Diamonds in 18K Gold

$1,700.00

Product Details

Petite Solari marks David Yurman’s return to the sphere as the centerpiece of a collection. Evolved from Orbit, which debuted in 2005, the elemental shapes embody the simplicity of modern sophistication.
 
  • 18-karat Yellow Gold
  • Pavé Diamonds, 0.15 total carat weight
  • Pavé bead, 7mm 
  • Bracelet, 2.6mm 
  • Magnetic clasp

Style Number: B13671D88

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Helena Cuff Bracelet with 18K Yellow Gold and

Helena Cuff Bracelet with 18K Yellow Gold and

In the Helena Collection, David Yurman returns to the longer, leaner twist of his first handmade Cable bracelet, wrapping the iconic form with 18K yellow gold threads accented with hand-set pavé diamonds.    Sterling Silver with 18-karat Yellow Gold  Pavé ...

Cable Collectibles Evil Eye Charm with Blue Sapphire,

Cable Collectibles Evil Eye Charm with Blue Sapphire,

David Yurman’s iconic Cable motif beautifully adorns a universal symbol or shape, creating a modern talisman meant to be collected, combined and treasured. 18-karat yellow gold  Pavé blue sapphire  Pavé white and black diamonds, 0.36 total carat weight  Charm, 11mm ...

Pave Cross Bracelet with Diamonds

Pave Cross Bracelet with Diamonds

This collection combines delicate designs with dramatic pavé-set gemstones capturing the excitement and energy of New York City at night.   Sterling Silver Pavé Diamonds, 0.11 total carat weight Cross, 15 x 10mm Slider clasp Adjustable length.

Statue of Liberty Cable Bracelet in 18K Yellow

Statue of Liberty Cable Bracelet in 18K Yellow

Created in honor of our new flagship store in Manhattan, this limited-edition bracelet celebrates NYC’s Lady Liberty with pavé diamond endcaps inspired by her signature crown.  18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé Diamonds, 1.47 total carat weight Bracelet, 9mm Choose from blackened ...