免费隔夜送达+节日装饰品 查看详情

免费隔夜送达服务(国内)+节日装饰品

从现在起到11月 30日,请在结账时选择此选项,如果在工作日的美国东部时间下午4点之前,或者在周六美国东部时间下午12点之前付款,您的订单将在下一个工作日到达。存在例外情况。

了解更多

 

此外,所有采用基本或高档包装的订单将附赠一件Angelika™装饰品。

深入探索

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

X系列

小号X 18K黄金中间节点手链

550.00美元

产品详情

  • 925纯银,配18K黄金
  • 手镯,5.2mm

货号:B16890 S8

尺寸与保养

金属: 请使用随附的David Yurman抛光布的白色一面将银质部分轻轻擦拭干净。用稀释后的温和皂液和温水清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Cable 18K黄金环扣手镯

Cable 18K黄金环扣手镯

灵感源自David对马术的热爱,Buckle探索了首饰中的马术主题,将实用的缰绳元素转变为突出的设计图案。925纯银配18K黄金红榴石手链,7mm。

Cable Collectibles 18K金饰心形手镯,3mm

Cable Collectibles 18K金饰心形手镯,3mm

David Yurman标志性的Cablee扭纹装点着全球公认的符号或造型,打造出值得您收藏、叠搭和珍爱的现代护身符。Cable925纯银和18克拉黄金,3mm挂钩扣

DY Madison 18K金粗手链

DY Madison 18K金粗手链

David Yurman用慧眼和巧手为DY Madison®系列的经典链饰赋予新的生机。这种雕塑感设计交替运用了Cable扭纹和光面链环。18K黄金手镯,6mm Cable按压扣。

Pavéflex Three Row Bracelet with Diamonds in 18K

Pavéflex Three Row Bracelet with Diamonds in 18K

In this Pavéflex® design, David Yurman reimagines his signature Cable motif with twists of precious metal and brilliant hand-set diamonds.  18-karat Yellow, White, and Rose Gold Pavé Diamonds, 4.57 total carat weight Bracelet, 21mm Flexible design.

Free Overnight Shipping + Holiday Ornament SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY OVERNIGHT SHIPPING (DOMESTIC) + HOLIDAY ORNAMENT

Now through Nov. 30, select this option at checkout and your order should arrive the following business day if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or by 12PM ET on Saturday. Exclusions apply.

LEARN MORE

 

In addition, all orders placed with Essential or Premium Packaging will include a complimentary Angelika™ ornament.

DISCOVER

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

X Collection

Petite X Center Station Bracelet with 18K Yellow Gold

$550.00

Product Details

  • Sterling Silver with 18-karat Yellow Gold
  • Bracelet, 5.2mm

Style Number: B16890 S8

Fit & Care

Metal: Use the white side of the provided David Yurman polishing cloth to gently wipe silver portions clean. Remove any remaining tarnish or impurities with mild diluted soap and warm water. Dry thoroughly before storing the design in its jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Cable Buckle Bracelet with 18K Yellow Gold and

Cable Buckle Bracelet with 18K Yellow Gold and

Inspired by David’s love of horseback riding, Buckle explores equestrian themes in jewelry where functional components of the bridle become prominent design motifs.   Sterling Silver with 18-karat Yellow Gold Rhodolite Garnet Bracelet, 7mm.

Cable Collectibles Heart Bracelet with 18K Gold, 3mm

Cable Collectibles Heart Bracelet with 18K Gold, 3mm

David Yurman’s iconic Cable motif beautifully adorns a universal symbol or shape, creating a modern talisman meant to be collected, combined and treasured.   Sterling Silver and 18-karat Yellow Gold  Cable, 3mm  Hook clasp.

DY Madison Chain Bold Bracelet in 18K Gold,

DY Madison Chain Bold Bracelet in 18K Gold,

In the DY Madison® Collection, classic chain takes on new life under the artful eye and skillful hand of David Yurman. This sculpted design features alternating Cable and smooth links.   18-karat Yellow Gold Bracelet, 6mm Cable push clasp.

Pavéflex Three Row Bracelet with Diamonds in 18K

Pavéflex Three Row Bracelet with Diamonds in 18K

In this Pavéflex® design, David Yurman reimagines his signature Cable motif with twists of precious metal and brilliant hand-set diamonds.  18-karat Yellow, White, and Rose Gold Pavé Diamonds, 4.57 total carat weight Bracelet, 21mm Flexible design.