免费两日配送 + 退货时限延长 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)+ 节日装饰

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

 

此外,所有采用基本或高档包装的订单将附赠一件Angelika™装饰品。

深入探索

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

Stax系列

Stax多切面钻石手链

2,500.00美元

产品详情

Stax是对David Yurman经典元素的现代诠释。本系列的特色在于结合了不同的金属饰面与设计图案
 
  • 925银
  • 密镶钻石,总克拉数0.81
  • 手镯,5.5mm
  • 铰链式搭扣

货号:B13621DSS

尺寸与保养

金属: 请使用随附的David Yurman抛光布的白色一面轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Albion®钻石手链,15mm

Albion®钻石手链,15mm

精确手工镶嵌各种尺寸宝石的标志性技术David Yurman Mosaic Pavé®让Albion®系列的枕形切割宝石释放出璀璨夺目的光辉。 Sterling Silver Pavé Diamonds, 0.73 total carat weight Bracelet, 15mm Push clasp.

Chatelaine®错开式钻石手链

Chatelaine®错开式钻石手链

Châtelaine®系列完美融合了David Yurman与Sybil Yurman夫妇的艺术造诣 - 雕塑家与画家的联姻,色彩与形态的结合。 Sterling Silver Pavé Facets, 7mm and 9mm Pavé Diamonds, 0.62 total carat weight Bracelet, 4mm.

Continuance密镶钻石手链

Continuance密镶钻石手链

在Continuance®系列中,David Yurman以灵动的线条为承载,巧妙玩味贵金属元素。其标志性的扭纹图案延续了萦绕交缠的形态美感,尽显万般柔情。925纯银密镶钻石,总克拉数0.47...

DY Madison Chain小号手链,8.5mm

DY Madison Chain小号手链,8.5mm

David Yurman用慧眼和巧手为DY Madison®系列的经典链饰赋予新的生机。这种雕塑感设计交替运用了Cable扭纹和光面链环。925纯银手镯,8.5mm按压扣。

Free Two-Day Shipping + Extended Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC) + HOLIDAY ORNAMENT

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

 

In addition, all orders placed with Essential or Premium Packaging will include a complimentary Angelika™ ornament.

DISCOVER

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

Stax Collection

Stax Faceted Bracelet with Diamonds

$2,500.00

Product Details

Stax is a contemporary interpretation of elements signature to David Yurman. Combinations of different metal finishes and design motifs define this collection
 
  • Sterling Silver
  • Pavé Diamonds, 0.81 total carat weight
  • Bracelet, 5.5mm
  • Hinge Clasp

Style Number: B13621DSS

Fit & Care

Metal: Use the white side of the provided David Yurman polishing cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining tarnish with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing the design in its jewelry pouch.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Albion® Bracelet with Diamonds, 15mm

Albion® Bracelet with Diamonds, 15mm

David Yurman Mosaic Pavé®, a signature technique of precisely hand-setting stones of various sizes, transforms the Albion® collection’s cushion shape into a radiant display.   Sterling Silver Pavé Diamonds, 0.73 total carat weight  Bracelet, 15mm  Push clasp.

Chatelaine® Bypass Bracelet with Diamonds

Chatelaine® Bypass Bracelet with Diamonds

The Châtelaine® Collection is a perfect fusion of David and Sybil Yurman’s combined art—the marriage of a sculptor and a painter—form and color.   Sterling Silver Pavé Facets, 7mm and 9mm Pavé Diamonds, 0.62 total carat weight Bracelet, 4mm.

Continuance Full Pavé Bracelet with Diamonds

Continuance Full Pavé Bracelet with Diamonds

In the Continuance® Collection, David Yurman dances with line, artfully playing with strands of precious metal. His signature Cable motif is organically continued as it winds and unwinds in lyrical expressions.   Sterling Silver Pavé Diamonds, 0.47 total carat weight ...

DY Madison Chain Small Bracelet, 8.5mm

DY Madison Chain Small Bracelet, 8.5mm

In the DY Madison® Collection, classic chain takes on new life under the artful eye and skillful hand of David Yurman. This sculpted design features alternating Cable and smooth links.   Sterling Silver Bracelet, 8.5mm  Push clasp.