免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

Thoroughbred®系列

Thoroughbred®中心扣环18K黄金手链

875.00美元

产品详情

  • 925纯银,配18K黄金
  • 手镯,11mm
  • 按压扣
 

货号:B14891 S8

尺寸与保养

金属: 请使用随附的David Yurman抛光布的白色一面将银质部分轻轻擦拭干净。用稀释后的温和皂液和温水清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Helena End Station 18K黄金手镯

Helena End Station 18K黄金手镯

在Helena系列中,David Yurman回归到他第一个手工制作的更长、更斜扭的Cable手镯,以18K黄金线和手工密镶钻石包裹这一标志性造型。18K黄金蓝宝石密镶钻石 ...

Cable 18K黄金环扣手镯

Cable 18K黄金环扣手镯

灵感源自David对马术的热爱,Buckle探索了首饰中的马术主题,将实用的缰绳元素转变为突出的设计图案。925纯银配18K黄金红榴石手链,9mm。

镶蓝宝石18K金枕型扣环式手链

镶蓝宝石18K金枕型扣环式手链

David Yurman的装饰链受经典和原创的图案启发,由艺术家精心制作而成。它们既可以单独佩戴或叠搭,也可以用来搭配我们其他产品系列独特的高端款或坠饰。925银和18K接合……

DY Bel Aire 14K黄金手链

DY Bel Aire 14K黄金手链

五彩斑斓的DY Bel Aire系列首饰可缠绕起来作为项链、手链佩戴,并混搭不同颜色的款式,迸发无限创意可能。每款均适合搭配特色DY护身符以表现您的个人风格,...

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

Thoroughbred® Collection

Thoroughbred® Center Link Bracelet with 18K Yellow Gold

$875.00

Product Details

  • Sterling Silver with 18-karat Yellow Gold
  • Bracelet, 11mm
  • Push clasp
 

Style Number: B14891 S8

Fit & Care

Metal: Use the white side of the provided David Yurman polishing cloth to gently wipe silver portions clean. Remove any remaining tarnish or impurities with mild diluted soap and warm water. Dry thoroughly before storing the design in its jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Helena End Station Bracelet in 18K Yellow Gold

Helena End Station Bracelet in 18K Yellow Gold

In the Helena Collection, David Yurman returns to the longer, leaner twist of his first handmade Cable bracelet, wrapping the iconic form with 18K yellow gold threads accented with hand-set pavé diamonds.    18-karat Yellow Gold Blue Sapphires Pavé Diamonds, ...

Cable Buckle Bracelet with 18K Yellow Gold and

Cable Buckle Bracelet with 18K Yellow Gold and

Inspired by David’s love of horseback riding, Buckle explores equestrian themes in jewelry where functional components of the bridle become prominent design motifs.   Sterling Silver with 18-karat Yellow Gold Rhodolite Garnet Bracelet, 9mm.

Cushion Link Bracelet with Blue Sapphires and 18K

Cushion Link Bracelet with Blue Sapphires and 18K

David Yurman chains are inspired by classical and original motifs, and meticulously crafted by artisans. They are designed to be worn alone, layered, or complemented with unique enhancers or charms from our other collections.   Sterling Silver and 18-karat Bonded ...

DY Bel Aire Bracelet with 14K Yellow Gold

DY Bel Aire Bracelet with 14K Yellow Gold

A spectrum of color, the DY Bel Aire Collection can be wrapped and worn as necklaces, bracelets, and mixed and matched in colored pairs for endless creative possibilities. Each is perfect for adding signature DY Amulets to express your personal style. ...