免费隔夜送达+节日装饰品 查看详情

免费隔夜送达服务(国内)+节日装饰品

从现在起到11月 30日,请在结账时选择此选项,如果在工作日的美国东部时间下午4点之前,或者在周六美国东部时间下午12点之前付款,您的订单将在下一个工作日到达。存在例外情况。

了解更多

 

此外,所有采用基本或高档包装的订单将附赠一件Angelika™装饰品。

深入探索

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

X系列

X 18K玫瑰金多节点手镯

495.00美元

产品详情

  • 925纯银配18K玫瑰金
  • 4mm手镯

货号:B11294 SR

尺寸与保养

金属: 请使用随附的David Yurman抛光布的白色一面将银质部分轻轻擦拭干净。用稀释后的温和皂液和温水清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Cable Classic金饰扣环手镯

Cable Classic金饰扣环手镯

作为David Yurman的艺术标志,Cable扭纹最初是他以50英尺的钢丝手工捻制而成的手镯。过去30年来,他将这种螺旋状的扭纹幻化成各式各样的眩目设计。925纯银和18克拉黄金……

Cable Collectibles心形点镶钻石手镯

Cable Collectibles心形点镶钻石手镯

此系列将精致的设计与瑰丽的密镶宝石相结合,着力表现五光十色、活力洋溢的纽约市夜景。 Sterling Silver Pavé Diamonds, 0.08 total carat weight Pendant,12mm Adjustable clasp.

Cable18K玫瑰金螺旋钻石手镯

Cable18K玫瑰金螺旋钻石手镯

作为David Yurman的艺术标志,Cable扭纹最初是他以50英尺的钢丝手工捻制而成的手镯。过去30年来,他将这种螺旋状的扭纹幻化成各式各样的眩目设计。18克拉玫瑰金密镶钻石,0.19...

Helena钻石手链

Helena钻石手链

在Helena系列中,David Yurman回归到他第一个手工制作的更长、更斜扭的Cable手镯,以18K黄金线和手工密镶钻石包裹这一标志性造型。925纯银18k黄金密镶钻石,0.75……

Free Two-Day Shipping + Extended Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC) + HOLIDAY ORNAMENT

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

 

In addition, all orders placed with Essential or Premium Packaging will include a complimentary Angelika™ ornament.

DISCOVER

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

X Collection

X Station Bracelet with 18K Rose Gold

$495.00

Product Details

  • Sterling Silver with 18-karat Rose Gold
  • Bracelet, 4mm

Style Number: B11294 SR

Fit & Care

Metal: Use the white side of the provided David Yurman polishing cloth to gently wipe silver portions clean. Remove any remaining tarnish or impurities with mild diluted soap and warm water. Dry thoroughly before storing the design in its jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Cable Classic Buckle Bracelet with Gold

Cable Classic Buckle Bracelet with Gold

David Yurman’s artistic signature, Cable began as a bracelet that he hand-twisted from 50 feet of wire. For the past 30 years, he has evolved the twisted helix into a myriad of designs.   Sterling Silver and 18-karat Yellow Gold  ...

Cable Collectibles Heart Station Bracelet with Diamonds

Cable Collectibles Heart Station Bracelet with Diamonds

This collection combines delicate designs with dramatic pavé-set gemstones capturing the excitement and energy of New York City at night.   Sterling Silver Pavé Diamonds, 0.08 total carat weight Pendant,12mm  Adjustable clasp.

Cable Spira Bracelet with Diamonds in 18K Rose

Cable Spira Bracelet with Diamonds in 18K Rose

David Yurman’s artistic signature, Cable began as a bracelet that he hand-twisted from 50 feet of wire. For the past 30 years, he has evolved the twisted helix into a myriad of designs.   18-karat Rose Gold Pavé Diamonds, 0.19 ...

Helena Bracelet with Diamonds

Helena Bracelet with Diamonds

In the Helena Collection, David Yurman returns to the longer, leaner twist of his first handmade Cable bracelet, wrapping the iconic form with 18K yellow gold threads accented with hand-set pavé diamonds.  Sterling Silver 18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé Diamonds, 0.75 ...