免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

DY Origami系列

DY Origami  18K黄金多层耳环 

950.00美元

产品详情

  • 925纯银,配18K黄金
  • 耳环,11mm

货号:E16711 S8

尺寸与保养

金属: 请使用随附的David Yurman抛光布的白色一面将银质部分轻轻擦拭干净。用稀释后的温和皂液和温水清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Chatelaine®包镶黑兰花石耳环

Chatelaine®包镶黑兰花石耳环

Châtelaine®系列完美融合了David Yurman与Sybil Yurman夫妇的艺术造诣 - 雕塑家与画家的联姻,色彩与形态的结合。 Sterling Silver Faceted Black Orchid (lavender amethyst backed with hematine), 9mm Pavé diamonds, 0.29 total carat weight. ...

Albion®镶黑兰花石和钻石耳环,11mm

Albion®镶黑兰花石和钻石耳环,11mm

Albion®系列独特的枕型主石是David Yurman创新的解决方案,将大号宝石与精妙现代的镶嵌工艺相结合,实现经典比例。925纯银多切面黑兰花石(薰衣草紫水晶背衬苏木),11x11mm密镶钻石,0.47 ...

Cerise珍珠镶钻耳环

Cerise珍珠镶钻耳环

Albion®系列独特的枕型主石是David Yurman创新的解决方案,将大号宝石与精妙现代的镶嵌工艺相结合,实现经典比例。925纯银白色淡水养殖珍珠,8mm密镶钻石耳环,总克拉数0.29,……

Châtelaine®镶汉普顿蓝色托帕石和钻石耳环,

Châtelaine®镶汉普顿蓝色托帕石和钻石耳环,

Châtelaine®系列完美融合了David Yurman与Sybil Yurman夫妇的艺术造诣 - 雕塑家与画家的联姻,色彩与形态的结合。925纯银多切面汉普顿蓝色托帕石密镶钻石,总克拉数0.08}耳环,9x9mm。

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

DY Origami Collection

DY Origami Shrimp Earrings with 18K Yellow Gold

$950.00

Product Details

  • Sterling Silver with 18-karat Yellow Gold
  • Earring, 11mm

Style Number: E16711 S8

Fit & Care

Metal: Use the white side of the provided David Yurman polishing cloth to gently wipe silver portions clean. Remove any remaining tarnish or impurities with mild diluted soap and warm water. Dry thoroughly before storing the design in its jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Chatelaine® Pavé Bezel Earring with Black Orchid and

Chatelaine® Pavé Bezel Earring with Black Orchid and

The Châtelaine® Collection is a perfect fusion of David and Sybil Yurman’s combined art—the marriage of a sculptor and a painter—form and color. Sterling Silver Faceted Black Orchid (lavender amethyst backed with hematine), 9mm Pavé diamonds, 0.29 total carat weight. ...

Albion® Earrings with Black Orchid and Diamonds, 11mm

Albion® Earrings with Black Orchid and Diamonds, 11mm

The Albion® Collection’s unique cushion-cut center stone was David Yurman’s innovative solution to use an oversize gemstone in a refined modern setting with classical proportions.   Sterling Silver Faceted Black Orchid (Lavender Amethyst backed with Hematine), 11x11mm Pavé Diamonds, 0.47 ...

Cerise Pearl Earring with Diamonds

Cerise Pearl Earring with Diamonds

The Albion® Collection’s unique cushion-cut center stone was David Yurman’s innovative solution to use an oversize gemstone in a refined modern setting with classical proportions.   Sterling Silver White Cultured Freshwater Pearl, 8mm Pavé Diamonds, 0.29 total carat weight Earrings, ...

Châtelaine® Earrings with Hampton Blue Topaz and Diamonds,

Châtelaine® Earrings with Hampton Blue Topaz and Diamonds,

The Châtelaine® Collection is a perfect fusion of David and Sybil Yurman’s combined art—the marriage of a sculptor and a painter—form and color.   Sterling Silver Faceted Hampton Blue Topaz Pavé Diamonds, 0.08 total carat weight Earrings, 9x9mm.