免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

Cable系列

大号Cablespira 18K黄金耳环

2,075.00美元

产品详情

作为David Yurman的艺术标志,Cable扭纹最初是他以50英尺的钢丝手工捻制而成的手镯。过去30年来,他将这种螺旋状的扭纹幻化成各式各样的眩目设计。

  • 18K黄金
  • 直径,2英寸
  • Cable Spira®采用独一无二的DY构型设计,具备高度的灵活性和优异的佩戴舒适度。

货号:E14512 88

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。请勿使用磨蚀性清洁剂、蒸汽机或超声波机器。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Stax链状扣环镶钻耳环

Stax链状扣环镶钻耳环

18-karat yellow gold Pavé diamonds, 0.12 total carat weight Earrings, 12.5mm diameter.

The Crossover Collection® Hoop Earrings with 18K Yellow

The Crossover Collection® Hoop Earrings with 18K Yellow

DY Crossover®系列以富有韵律的线条交织出迷人的形态和动感。光滑细带和扭纹细带富有动感的排布显得错落有致。 Sterling Silver and 18-karat Bonded Yellow Gold Earring, 18mm. ...

Cable Classics 18K黄金耳环

Cable Classics 18K黄金耳环

在雕刻Cable扭纹系列中,David Yurman经典的设计图案幻化为雕刻造型。 The effect is an entrancing wavelike pattern that retains the dimensional look of Cable's original helix. 18-karat Yellow Gold Earring, 40x40mm.

小号镶钻环状耳环

小号镶钻环状耳环

此系列将精致的设计与瑰丽的密镶宝石相结合,着力表现五光十色、活力洋溢的纽约市夜景。18K黄金密镶钻石耳环,总克拉数0.42mm,15mm。

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

Cable Collection

Large Cablespira Hoop Earrings in 18K Yellow Gold

$2,075.00

Product Details

David Yurman’s artistic signature, Cable began as a bracelet that he hand-twisted from 50 feet of wire. For the past 30 years, he has evolved the twisted helix into a myriad of designs. 

  • 18-karat Yellow Gold
  • Diameter, 2"
  • Cable Spira® is a unique DY construction that is highly flexible and exceptionally comfortable to wear.

Style Number: E14512 88

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Cable Classics Hoop Earrings in 18K Yellow Gold

Cable Classics Hoop Earrings in 18K Yellow Gold

In Sculpted Cable, David Yurman transforms his signature design motif into a carved form. The effect is an entrancing wavelike pattern that retains the dimensional look of Cable’s original helix.   18-karat Yellow Gold Earring, 40x40mm.

Petite Pave Huggie Hoop Earrings with Diamonds in

Petite Pave Huggie Hoop Earrings with Diamonds in

This collection combines delicate designs with dramatic pavé-set gemstones capturing the excitement and energy of New York City at night.   18-karat Yellow Gold  Pave Diamonds, 0.42 total carat weight Earring, 15mm.

Solari Hoop Earrings with Black Onyx in 18K

Solari Hoop Earrings with Black Onyx in 18K

Like the sun for which it is named, Solari marks David Yurman’s return to the sphere as the centerpiece of a collection. Evolved from Orbit, which debuted in 2005, the elemental shapes embody the simplicity of modern sophistication. 18-karat yellow ...

Stax Chain Link and Pavé Huggie Hoops in

Stax Chain Link and Pavé Huggie Hoops in

18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé diamonds, 0.83 total carat weight Earrings, 8mm.