免费隔夜送达+节日装饰品 查看详情

免费隔夜送达服务(国内)+节日装饰品

从现在起到11月 30日,请在结账时选择此选项,如果在工作日的美国东部时间下午4点之前,或者在周六美国东部时间下午12点之前付款,您的订单将在下一个工作日到达。存在例外情况。

了解更多

 

此外,所有采用基本或高档包装的订单将附赠一件Angelika™装饰品。

深入探索

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

DY Helena系列

小号Helena 18K黄金镶钻耳环

1,950.00美元

产品详情

  • 18K黄金
  • 密镶钻石,总克拉数0.11
  • 耳环,3/4"

货号:E16392D88

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。请勿使用磨蚀性清洁剂、蒸汽机或超声波机器。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Helena Small Hoop Earrings with Diamonds and 18K

Helena Small Hoop Earrings with Diamonds and 18K

在Helena系列中,David Yurman回归到他第一个手工制作的更长、更斜扭的Cable手镯,以18K黄金线和手工密镶钻石包裹这一标志性造型。 Sterling silver and 18-karat yellow gold Pavé diamonds, ...

大号Cablespira 18K黄金耳环

大号Cablespira 18K黄金耳环

作为David Yurman的艺术标志,Cable扭纹最初是他以50英尺的钢丝手工捻制而成的手镯。过去30年来,他将这种螺旋状的扭纹幻化成各式各样的眩目设计。18k黄金直径2"Cable Spira® ...

Pavéflex小号18K镶钻耳环

Pavéflex小号18K镶钻耳环

18k白金密镶钻石耳环,总克拉数1.00,21mm长,7.5mm宽。

Petite Pavé Hoop Earrings with Diamonds in 18K

Petite Pavé Hoop Earrings with Diamonds in 18K

This collection combines delicate designs with dramatic pavé-set gemstones capturing the excitement and energy of New York City at night. 18-karat yellow gold Pavé diamonds, 0.11 total carat weight Earring, 13.3mm long and 2.2mm wide.

Free Two-Day Shipping + Extended Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC) + HOLIDAY ORNAMENT

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

 

In addition, all orders placed with Essential or Premium Packaging will include a complimentary Angelika™ ornament.

DISCOVER

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

DY Helena Collection

Petite Helena Hoop Earrings in 18K Yellow Gold with Diamonds

$1,950.00

Product Details

  • 18-karat Yellow Gold
  • Pavé Diamonds, 0.11 total carat weight
  • Hoop, 3/4"

Style Number: E16392D88

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Helena Small Hoop Earrings with Diamonds and 18K

Helena Small Hoop Earrings with Diamonds and 18K

In the Helena Collection, David Yurman returns to the longer, leaner twist of his first handmade Cable bracelet, wrapping the iconic form with 18K yellow gold threads accented with hand-set pavé diamonds. Sterling silver and 18-karat yellow gold Pavé diamonds, ...

Large Cablespira Hoop Earrings in 18K Yellow Gold

Large Cablespira Hoop Earrings in 18K Yellow Gold

David Yurman’s artistic signature, Cable began as a bracelet that he hand-twisted from 50 feet of wire. For the past 30 years, he has evolved the twisted helix into a myriad of designs.  18-karat Yellow Gold Diameter, 2" Cable Spira® ...

Pavéflex Petite Hoop Earrings with Diamonds in 18K

Pavéflex Petite Hoop Earrings with Diamonds in 18K

18-karat white gold Pavé diamonds, 1.00 total carat weight Earrings, 21mm long and 7.5mm wide.

Petite Pavé Hoop Earrings with Diamonds in 18K

Petite Pavé Hoop Earrings with Diamonds in 18K

This collection combines delicate designs with dramatic pavé-set gemstones capturing the excitement and energy of New York City at night. 18-karat yellow gold Pavé diamonds, 0.11 total carat weight Earring, 13.3mm long and 2.2mm wide.