免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

Stax系列

Stax多切面圆圈耳环

350.00美元

产品详情

Stax是对David Yurman经典元素的现代诠释。本系列的特色在于结合了不同的金属饰面与设计图案

  • 925银
  • 耳环,1.10英寸

货号:E14145 SS

尺寸与保养

金属: 请使用随附的David Yurman抛光布的白色一面轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Cable Loop镶钻耳环

Cable Loop镶钻耳环

作为David Yurman的艺术标志,Cable扭纹最初是他以50英尺的钢丝手工捻制而成的手镯。过去30年来,他将这种螺旋状的扭纹幻化成各式各样的眩目设计。925纯银密镶钻石,08总克拉...

Continuance钻石耳坠

Continuance钻石耳坠

在Continuance®系列中,David Yurman以灵动的线条为承载,巧妙玩味贵金属元素。其标志性的扭纹图案延续了萦绕交缠的形态美感,尽显万般柔情。925纯银密镶钻石耳环,总克拉数0.59……

Pure Form®耳坠

Pure Form®耳坠

此系列重温了David Yurman与雕塑的渊源,以富有韵律的线条、和谐的平衡和造型彰显纯粹的形态之美。 Sterling silver Earring drop length, 2in DY signature sculpted Cable and smooth links Convertible style: cluster ...

Solari Hoop Earrings with Diamonds and Tahitian Grey

Solari Hoop Earrings with Diamonds and Tahitian Grey

以太阳命名的Solari标志着David Yurman回归以球体造型作为珠宝系列的核心设计。自2005年首次推出的Orbit演绎而来的该元素形态彰显出现代精致和简约风格。 Sterling silver ...

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

Stax Collection

Stax Faceted Hoop Earring

$350.00

Product Details

Stax is a contemporary interpretation of elements signature to David Yurman. Combinations of different metal finishes and design motifs define this collection

  • Sterling Silver
  • Earring, 1.10"

Style Number: E14145 SS

Fit & Care

Metal: Use the white side of the provided David Yurman polishing cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining tarnish with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing the design in its jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Cable Loop Hoop Earrings with Diamonds

Cable Loop Hoop Earrings with Diamonds

David Yurman’s artistic signature, Cable began as a bracelet that he hand-twisted from 50 feet of wire. For the past 30 years, he has evolved the twisted helix into a myriad of designs.  Sterling Silver Pavé Diamonds, .08 total carat ...

Continuance Drop Earrings with Diamonds

Continuance Drop Earrings with Diamonds

In the Continuance® Collection, David Yurman dances with line, artfully playing with strands of precious metal. His signature Cable motif is organically continued as it winds and unwinds in lyrical expressions. Sterling silver Pavé diamonds, 0.59 total carat weight Earring ...

Pure Form® Drop Earrings

Pure Form® Drop Earrings

This collection reconnects with David Yurman’s roots in sculpture, where the rhythm of lines, cohesive balance and shape function as elements of pure form. Sterling silver Earring drop length, 2in DY signature sculpted Cable and smooth links Convertible style: cluster ...

Solari Hoop Earrings with Diamonds and Tahitian Grey

Solari Hoop Earrings with Diamonds and Tahitian Grey

Like the sun for which it is named, Solari marks David Yurman’s return to the sphere as the centerpiece of a collection. Evolved from Orbit, which debuted in 2005, the elemental shapes embody the simplicity of modern sophistication. Sterling silver ...