免费两日配送 + 退货时限延长 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)+ 节日装饰

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

 

此外,所有采用基本或高档包装的订单将附赠一件Angelika™装饰品。

深入探索

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

DY Crossover® 系列

Crossover系列18K黄金满镶钻石耳钉

1,450.00美元

产品详情

  • 18K黄金
  • 密镶钻石,总克拉数0.31
  • 耳环,9mm
     

货号:E16293D88

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。请勿使用磨蚀性清洁剂、蒸汽机或超声波机器。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

 Crossover系列四层镶钻开口形设计手镯

Crossover系列四层镶钻开口形设计手镯

DY Crossover®系列以富有韵律的线条交织出迷人的形态和动感。光滑细带和扭纹细带富有动感的排布显得错落有致。925纯银密镶钻石,总克拉数0.65手镯 ...

Crossover系列® 18K黄金三层开口形设计手镯

Crossover系列® 18K黄金三层开口形设计手镯

DY Crossover®系列以富有韵律的线条交织出迷人的形态和动感。光滑细带和扭纹细带富有动感的排布显得错落有致。 Sterling Silver Bonded with 18-karat Yellow Gold Bracelet, 18mm. ...

18K黄金珍珠耳钉

18K黄金珍珠耳钉

以太阳命名的Solari标志着David Yurman回归以球体造型作为珠宝系列的核心设计。自2005年首次推出的Orbit演绎而来的元素形态,彰显出现代精致和简约风格。18K ...

Chatelaine®18K小号包镶耳钉

Chatelaine®18K小号包镶耳钉

18-karat Yellow Gold Garnet Pavé Diamonds, 0.14 total carat weight Earring, 7mm.

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

DY Crossover® Collection

The Crossover Collection® Stud Earrings in 18K Yellow Gold with Full Pavé Diamonds

$1,450.00

Product Details

  • 18-karat Yellow Gold
  • Pavé Diamonds, 0.31 total carat weight
  • Earrings, 9mm
     

Style Number: E16293D88

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

The Crossover Collection® Four-Row Cuff with Diamonds

The Crossover Collection® Four-Row Cuff with Diamonds

The DY Crossover® Collection explores the rhythmic weaving of line to create form and movement. Using a dynamic range of smooth and cabled cords, the individual strands are meticulously entwined.   Sterling Silver Pavé Diamonds, 0.65 total carat weight  Bracelet, ...

The Crossover Collection® Three-Row Cuff with 18K Yellow

The Crossover Collection® Three-Row Cuff with 18K Yellow

The DY Crossover® Collection explores the rhythmic weaving of line to create form and movement. Using a dynamic range of smooth and cabled cords, the individual strands are meticulously entwined.   Sterling Silver Bonded with 18-karat Yellow Gold  Bracelet, 18mm. ...

Chatelaine® Full Pave Triple Drop Earrings

Chatelaine® Full Pave Triple Drop Earrings

Sterling silver Pavé diamonds, 1.17 total carat weight Earring drop length, 1.25"

Pearl Stud Earrings in 18K Yellow Gold with

Pearl Stud Earrings in 18K Yellow Gold with

Like the sun for which it is named, Solari marks David Yurman’s return to the sphere as the centerpiece of a collection. Evolved from Orbit, which debuted in 2005, the elemental shapes embody the simplicity of modern sophistication.   18-karat ...