免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

DY Madison®系列

DY Madison® 三环链状项链

695.00美元

产品详情

  • 925银
  • 链子,3.9mm
  • 拨扣

货号:N17036 SS

尺寸与保养

金属: 请使用随附的David Yurman抛光布的白色一面轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Belmont®双层扁形链式镶钻项链

Belmont®双层扁形链式镶钻项链

受赛马道启发,Belmont®系列从David Yurman早期的锁链设计演变而来。每个链环均为手工装配,营造出极具雕塑感的外观。925纯银密镶钻石,总克拉数0.23,可调节长度,16-17"吊坠,21mm...

Bijoux Quatrefoil珍珠Box链状项链

Bijoux Quatrefoil珍珠Box链状项链

Bijoux系列以意为“精致珠宝”的法语单词命名,并融合了David Yurman的两个设计元素 - 亮泽珍珠和具有雕塑美感的链饰,随性风格的多股式设计非常适合进行层搭。 Sterling silver White cultured freshwater pearls, 2.5-8.5mm Baby box chain, 1.5mm wide ...

Cable Classics镶钻十字架项链

Cable Classics镶钻十字架项链

此系列将精致的设计与瑰丽的密镶宝石相结合,着力表现五光十色、活力洋溢的纽约市夜景。925纯银钻石,总克拉数0.03十字架,24 x 13mm小号箱纹链,1.25mm龙虾扣。

DY Bel Aire珊瑚色链状项链

DY Bel Aire珊瑚色链状项链

David Yurman的装饰链受经典和原创的图案启发,由艺术家精心制作而成。它们既可以单独佩戴或叠搭,也可以用来搭配我们其他产品系列独特的高端款或坠饰。不锈钢涂层,配珊瑚色

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

DY Madison® Collection

DY Madison® Three Ring Chain Necklace

$695.00

Product Details

  • Sterling Silver
  • Chain, 3.9mm
  • Toggle clasp

Style Number: N17036 SS

Fit & Care

Metal: Use the white side of the provided David Yurman polishing cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining tarnish with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing the design in its jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Belmont® Double Curb Link Necklace with Diamonds

Belmont® Double Curb Link Necklace with Diamonds

Inspired by equestrian tack, the Belmont® Collection evolved from David Yurman’s earlier curb chain designs. Each link is assembled by hand, creating a highly sculptural look.   Sterling Silver Pavé Diamonds, 0.23 total carat weight Adjustable length, 16-17" Pendant, 21mm ...

Bijoux Quatrefoil Box Chain Necklace with Pearls

Bijoux Quatrefoil Box Chain Necklace with Pearls

Named after the French word for delicate jewels, the Bijoux Collection combines two David Yurman design elements—lustrous pearls and sculptural chains—in effortless strands that are perfect for layering. Sterling silver  White cultured freshwater pearls, 2.5-8.5mm  Baby box chain, 1.5mm wide  ...

Cable Classics Cross Necklace with Diamond

Cable Classics Cross Necklace with Diamond

This collection combines delicate designs with dramatic pavé-set gemstones capturing the excitement and energy of New York City at night. Sterling Silver  Diamond, 0.03 total carat weight  Cross, 24 x 13mm  Petite box chain, 1.25mm Lobster clasp.

DY Bel Aire Chain Necklace in Coral Color

DY Bel Aire Chain Necklace in Coral Color

David Yurman chains are inspired by classical and original motifs, and meticulously crafted by artisans. They are designed to be worn alone, layered, or complemented with unique enhancers or charms from our other collections. Stainless steel coated with coral colored ...