免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

Belmont®系列

Belmont®环扣式18K金戒指

850.00美元

产品详情

受赛马道启发,Belmont®系列从David Yurman早期的锁链设计演变而来。每个链环均为手工装配,营造出极具雕塑感的外观。
 
  • 925纯银和18K黄金
  • 戒指,17mm

货号:R12579 S8

尺寸与保养

金属: 请使用随附的David Yurman抛光布的白色一面将银质部分轻轻擦拭干净。用稀释后的温和皂液和温水清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Crossover系列18K黄金宽戒指

Crossover系列18K黄金宽戒指

DY Crossover®系列以富有韵律的线条交织出迷人的形态和动感。 Using a dynamic range of smooth and cabled cords, the individual strands are meticulously entwined. 18-karat Yellow Gold with White Gold accents Pavé Diamonds, ...

Albion®镶香槟黄水晶和钻石

Albion®镶香槟黄水晶和钻石

Albion®系列独特的枕型主石是David Yurman创新的解决方案,将大号宝石与精妙现代的镶嵌工艺相结合,实现经典比例。925纯银和 18 克拉黄金切面香槟黄水晶密镶钻石,0.22 总克拉重量 ...

Albion镶摩根石和钻石18K玫瑰金饰戒指

Albion镶摩根石和钻石18K玫瑰金饰戒指

Albion®系列独特的枕型主石是David Yurman创新的解决方案,将大号宝石与精妙现代的镶嵌工艺相结合,实现经典比例。925纯银和18K玫瑰金多切面摩根石密镶钻石,总克拉数0.26 ……

Cable Collectibles Cable层叠18K玫瑰金戒指

Cable Collectibles Cable层叠18K玫瑰金戒指

David Yurman标志性的Cable扭纹装点着全球公认的符号或造型,打造出值得您收藏、叠搭和珍爱的现代护身符。18克拉玫瑰金密镶钻石,总克拉数0.31戒指,2mm。

Free Two-Day Shipping + Extended Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC) + HOLIDAY ORNAMENT

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

 

In addition, all orders placed with Essential or Premium Packaging will include a complimentary Angelika™ ornament.

DISCOVER

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

Belmont® Collection

Belmont® Curb Link Ring with 18K Gold

$850.00

Product Details

Inspired by equestrian tack, the Belmont® Collection evolved from David Yurman’s earlier curb chain designs. Each link is assembled by hand, creating a highly sculptural look.
 
  • Sterling Silver and 18-karat Yellow Gold 
  • Ring, 17mm

Style Number: R12579 S8

Fit & Care

Metal: Use the white side of the provided David Yurman polishing cloth to gently wipe silver portions clean. Remove any remaining tarnish or impurities with mild diluted soap and warm water. Dry thoroughly before storing the design in its jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Albion® Ring with Champagne Citrine and Diamonds with

Albion® Ring with Champagne Citrine and Diamonds with

The Albion® Collection’s unique cushion-cut center stone was David Yurman’s innovative solution to use an oversize gemstone in a refined modern setting with classical proportions. Sterling silver and 18-karat yellow gold Faceted Champagne citrine Pave diamonds, 0.22 total carat weight ...

Albion Ring with Morganite, Diamonds and 18K Rose

Albion Ring with Morganite, Diamonds and 18K Rose

The Albion® Collection’s unique cushion-cut center stone was David Yurman’s innovative solution to use an oversize gemstone in a refined modern setting with classical proportions. Sterling silver and 18-karat rose gold Faceted Morganite Pave diamonds, 0.26 total carat weight   ...

Cable Collectibles Cable Stack Ring with Diamonds in

Cable Collectibles Cable Stack Ring with Diamonds in

David Yurman’s iconic Cable motif beautifully adorns a universal symbol or shape, creating a modern talisman meant to be collected, combined and treasured.   18-karat White Gold Pavé Diamonds, 0.06 total carat weight Ring, 2mm.

Cable Pavé Band Ring with Diamonds in 18K

Cable Pavé Band Ring with Diamonds in 18K

David Yurman’s iconic Cable motif beautifully adorns a universal symbol or shape, creating a modern talisman meant to be collected, combined and treasured.   18-karat White Gold Pavé Diamonds, 0.31 total carat weight Band, 2mm.