免费配送+退货时限延长 查看详情

免费配送(国内)

如果您的订单在工作日东部时间3下午前下单或周六东部时间12下午前下单,则您的订单将在当日发货。受天气因素、承运人和物流以及COVID-19的影响,配送可能会出现最多两个工作日的延误。部分订单包括通过 SmartPost 发货的订单,将需要更多处理时间。

了解更多

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

DY Renaissance®系列

Bold Renaissance 18K黄金宽型戒指

1,550.00美元

产品详情

  • 925纯银,配18K黄金
  • 戒指,18mm
 
 

货号:R14599 S8

尺寸与保养

金属: 请使用随附的David Yurman抛光布的白色一面将银质部分轻轻擦拭干净。用稀释后的温和皂液和温水清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请彻底擦干。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Châtelaine钻戒

Châtelaine钻戒

Châtelaine®系列完美融合了David Yurman与Sybil Yurman夫妇的艺术造诣 - 雕塑家与画家的联姻,色彩与形态的结合。925纯银密镶钻石,总克拉数0.64戒指,11mm。

Continuance®戒指,14mm

Continuance®戒指,14mm

在Continuance®系列中,David Yurman以灵动的线条为承载,巧妙玩味贵金属元素。其标志性的扭纹图案延续了萦绕交缠的形态美感,尽显万般柔情。925纯银戒指,宽14mm。

Helena 18K黄金珍珠戒指

Helena 18K黄金珍珠戒指

In the Helena Collection, David Yurman returns to the longer, leaner twist of his first handmade Cable bracelet, wrapping the iconic form with 18K yellow gold threads accented with hand-set pavé diamonds.  18-karat Yellow Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearls Pavé Diamonds, ...

Solari Station Ring in 18K White Gold with

Solari Station Ring in 18K White Gold with

以太阳命名的Solari标志着David Yurman回归以球体造型作为珠宝系列的核心设计。 Evolved from Orbit, which debuted in 2005, the elemental shapes embody the simplicity of modern sophistication. 18-karat White ...

Free Shipping + Extended Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should ship the same business day if placed by 3PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Due to weather disruptions, carrier and shipping concerns and the impact of COVID-19, deliveries may experience delays of up to two business days. Some orders, including those that ship via SmartPost, will require more time.

LEARN MORE

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

DY Renaissance® Collection

Bold Renaissance Wide Ring with 18K Yellow Gold

$1,550.00

Product Details

  • Sterling Silver with 18-karat Yellow Gold
  • Ring, 18mm
 
 

Style Number: R14599 S8

Fit & Care

Metal: Use the white side of the provided David Yurman polishing cloth to gently wipe silver portions clean. Remove any remaining tarnish or impurities with mild diluted soap and warm water. Dry thoroughly before storing the design in its jewelry pouch.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Châtelaine Ring with Diamonds

Châtelaine Ring with Diamonds

The Châtelaine® Collection is a perfect fusion of David and Sybil Yurman’s combined art—the marriage of a sculptor and a painter—form and color.   Sterling Silver Pavé Diamonds, 0.64 total carat weight Ring, 11mm.

Continuance® Ring, 14mm

Continuance® Ring, 14mm

In the Continuance® Collection, David Yurman dances with line, artfully playing with strands of precious metal. His signature Cable motif is organically continued as it winds and unwinds in lyrical expressions. Sterling silver Ring, 14mm wide.

Helena Pearl Ring in 18K Yellow Gold with

Helena Pearl Ring in 18K Yellow Gold with

In the Helena Collection, David Yurman returns to the longer, leaner twist of his first handmade Cable bracelet, wrapping the iconic form with 18K yellow gold threads accented with hand-set pavé diamonds.  18-karat Yellow Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearls Pavé Diamonds, ...

Solari Station Ring in 18K White Gold with

Solari Station Ring in 18K White Gold with

Like the sun for which it is named, Solari marks David Yurman’s return to the sphere as the centerpiece of a collection. Evolved from Orbit, which debuted in 2005, the elemental shapes embody the simplicity of modern sophistication. 18-karat White ...