免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

Cable Collectibles®系列

Cable Classics 18K金单环戒指

595.00美元

产品详情

David Yurman标志性的Cablee扭纹装点着全球公认的符号或造型,打造出值得您收藏、叠搭和珍爱的现代护身符。
 
  • 18K黄金
  • 戒指,2mm

货号:R09465 88

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。请勿使用磨蚀性清洁剂、蒸汽机或超声波机器。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Renaissance 18K金满镶戒指

Renaissance 18K金满镶戒指

DY Renaissance®将雕刻般的造型与经典油画中光辉夺目的珠宝色调相结合,打造出一个David Yurman的经典系列。18K黄金密镶钻石,总克拉数0.47戒指,2.5mm。

Albion镶摩根石和钻石18K玫瑰金饰戒指

Albion镶摩根石和钻石18K玫瑰金饰戒指

Albion®系列独特的枕型主石是David Yurman创新的解决方案,将大号宝石与精妙现代的镶嵌工艺相结合,实现经典比例。925纯银和18K玫瑰金多切面摩根石密镶钻石,总克拉数0.26 ……

Chatelaine®镶摩根石和钻石18K戒指

Chatelaine®镶摩根石和钻石18K戒指

Châtelaine®系列完美融合了David Yurman与Sybil Yurman夫妇的艺术造诣 - 雕塑家与画家的联姻,色彩与形态的结合。18克拉玫瑰金多切面摩根石密镶钻石, 0.02总克拉数戒指,7mm。

DY Lanai镶钻婚戒

DY Lanai镶钻婚戒

Hand-set pavé diamonds dance along this interlaced band—a relaxed take on David Yurman’s signature Cable. 18-karat Rose Gold Pavé Diamonds, 0.19 total carat weight Band, 4mm Partway Pavé Diamond Band.

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

Cable Collectibles® Collection

Cable Classics Band Ring in 18K Gold

$595.00

Product Details

David Yurman’s iconic Cable motif beautifully adorns a universal symbol or shape, creating a modern talisman meant to be collected, combined and treasured.
 
  • 18-karat Yellow Gold 
  • Ring, 2mm 

Style Number: R09465 88

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Renaissance Full Pavé Ring in 18K Gold

Renaissance Full Pavé Ring in 18K Gold

DY Renaissance® merges sculptural form with the brilliant jewel tones found in classical painting to produce a collection that is quintessential David Yurman. 18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé Diamonds, .47 total carat weight Ring, 2.5mm.

Albion Ring with Morganite, Diamonds and 18K Rose

Albion Ring with Morganite, Diamonds and 18K Rose

The Albion® Collection’s unique cushion-cut center stone was David Yurman’s innovative solution to use an oversize gemstone in a refined modern setting with classical proportions. Sterling silver and 18-karat rose gold Faceted Morganite Pave diamonds, 0.26 total carat weight   ...

Chatelaine® Ring with Morganite and Diamonds in 18K

Chatelaine® Ring with Morganite and Diamonds in 18K

The Châtelaine® Collection is a perfect fusion of David and Sybil Yurman’s combined art—the marriage of a sculptor and a painter—form and color. 18-karat rose gold Faceted Morganite Pavé diamonds, 0.02 total carat weight Ring, 7mm.

DY Lanai Pavé Wedding Band with Diamonds in

DY Lanai Pavé Wedding Band with Diamonds in

Hand-set pavé diamonds dance along this interlaced band—a relaxed take on David Yurman’s signature Cable. 18-karat Rose Gold Pavé Diamonds, 0.19 total carat weight Band, 4mm Partway Pavé Diamond Band.