免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

Châtelaine®系列

Chatelaine包镶汉普顿蓝色托帕石和钻石戒指,9mm

795.00美元

产品详情

Châtelaine®系列完美融合了David Yurman与Sybil Yurman夫妇的艺术造诣 - 雕塑家与画家的联姻,色彩与形态的结合。
 
  • 925银
  • 多切面汉普顿蓝色托帕石,9mm
  • 密镶钻石,总克拉数0.14
  • 戒指,11mm

货号:R12747DSS

尺寸与保养

金属: 请使用随附的David Yurman抛光布的白色一面轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Albion® 18K黄金个性戒指

Albion® 18K黄金个性戒指

Albion®系列独特的枕型切割主石是David Yurman的一项创新设计,将大号宝石与精妙现代的镶嵌工艺相结合,实现经典比例。18K黄金金红针水晶密镶钻石,总克拉数61戒指,20mm。

Albion®黑兰花石钻石戒指,17mm

Albion®黑兰花石钻石戒指,17mm

Albion®系列独特的枕型主石是David Yurman创新的解决方案,将大号宝石与精妙现代的镶嵌工艺相结合,实现经典比例。925纯银多切面黑兰花石(薰衣草紫水晶背衬苏木精),17x17mm密镶钻石,0.42……

Cable Collectibles Heart 18K金迷你尾戒

Cable Collectibles Heart 18K金迷你尾戒

David Yurman标志性的Cable扭纹装点着全球公认的符号或造型,打造出值得您收藏、叠搭和珍爱的现代护身符。18K黄金密镶钻石戒指,总克拉数0.03,2-10mm。

Helena 18K黄金珍珠戒指

Helena 18K黄金珍珠戒指

In the Helena Collection, David Yurman returns to the longer, leaner twist of his first handmade Cable bracelet, wrapping the iconic form with 18K yellow gold threads accented with hand-set pavé diamonds.  18-karat Yellow Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearls Pavé Diamonds, ...

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

Châtelaine® Collection

Chatelaine Pave Bezel Ring with Hampton Blue Topaz and Diamonds, 9mm

$795.00

Product Details

The Châtelaine® Collection is a perfect fusion of David and Sybil Yurman’s combined art—the marriage of a sculptor and a painter—form and color.
 
  • Sterling Silver
  • Faceted Hampton Blue Topaz, 9mm
  • Pavé Diamonds, 0.14 total carat weight
  • Ring, 11mm

Style Number: R12747DSS

Fit & Care

Metal: Use the white side of the provided David Yurman polishing cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining tarnish with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing the design in its jewelry pouch.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Albion® Statement Ring in 18K Yellow Gold with

Albion® Statement Ring in 18K Yellow Gold with

The Albion® Collection’s unique cushion-cut center stone was David Yurman’s innovative solution to use an oversize gemstone in a refined modern setting with classical proportions.  18-karat Yellow Gold Rutilated Quartz Pavé Diamonds, .61 total carat weight Ring, 20mm.

Albion® Ring with Black Orchid and Diamonds, 17mm

Albion® Ring with Black Orchid and Diamonds, 17mm

The Albion® Collection’s unique cushion-cut center stone was David Yurman’s innovative solution to use an oversize gemstone in a refined modern setting with classical proportions.   Sterling Silver  Faceted Black Orchid (Lavender Amethyst with Hematine Back), 17x17mm  Pavé Diamonds, 0.42 ...

Cable Collectibles Heart Mini Pinky Ring in 18K

Cable Collectibles Heart Mini Pinky Ring in 18K

David Yurman’s iconic Cable motif beautifully adorns a universal symbol or shape, creating a modern talisman meant to be collected, combined and treasured.  18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé Diamonds, 0.03 total carat weight Ring, 2-10mm.

Helena Pearl Ring in 18K Yellow Gold with

Helena Pearl Ring in 18K Yellow Gold with

In the Helena Collection, David Yurman returns to the longer, leaner twist of his first handmade Cable bracelet, wrapping the iconic form with 18K yellow gold threads accented with hand-set pavé diamonds.  18-karat Yellow Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearls Pavé Diamonds, ...