免费配送+退货时限延长 查看详情

免费配送(国内)

如果您的订单在工作日东部时间3下午前下单或周六东部时间12下午前下单,则您的订单将在当日发货。受天气因素、承运人和物流以及COVID-19的影响,配送可能会出现最多两个工作日的延误。部分订单包括通过 SmartPost 发货的订单,将需要更多处理时间。

了解更多

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

Châtelaine®系列

Chatelaine®紫水晶钻戒

450.00美元

产品详情

  • 925银
  • 紫水晶
  • 密镶钻石,总克拉数0.03
  • 戒指,8mm


 

货号:R16329DSS

尺寸与保养

金属: 请使用随附的David Yurman抛光布的白色一面轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Chatelaine包镶汉普顿蓝色托帕石戒指

Chatelaine包镶汉普顿蓝色托帕石戒指

Châtelaine®系列完美融合了David Yurman与Sybil Yurman夫妇的艺术造诣 - 雕塑家与画家的联姻,色彩与形态的结合。925纯银多切面汉普顿蓝色托帕石,9mm密镶钻石,总克拉数0.14戒指,11mm。

Chatelaine®蓝色托帕石钻石戒指,14mm

Chatelaine®蓝色托帕石钻石戒指,14mm

Châtelaine®系列完美融合了David Yurman与Sybil Yurman夫妇的艺术造诣 - 雕塑家与画家的联姻,色彩与形态的结合。 Sterling Silver Faceted Blue Topaz Pavé Diamonds, 0.08 total carat weight Ring, 14mm.

Chatelaine®镶摩根石和钻石18K戒指

Chatelaine®镶摩根石和钻石18K戒指

The Châtelaine® Collection is a perfect fusion of David and Sybil Yurman’s combined art—the marriage of a sculptor and a painter—form and color.   18-karat Rose Gold Faceted Morganite Pavé Diamonds, 0.05 total carat weight Ring, 11mm.

Continuance®镶钻珍珠戒指

Continuance®镶钻珍珠戒指

在Continuance®系列中,David Yurman以灵动的线条为承载,巧妙玩味贵金属元素。其标志性的扭纹图案延续了萦绕交缠的形态美感,尽显万般柔情。 Sterling Silver Cultured Freshwater Pearl Pavé Diamonds, .29 total ...

Free Shipping + Extended Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should ship the same business day if placed by 3PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Due to weather disruptions, carrier and shipping concerns and the impact of COVID-19, deliveries may experience delays of up to two business days. Some orders, including those that ship via SmartPost, will require more time.

LEARN MORE

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

Châtelaine® Collection

Chatelaine® Ring with Amethyst and Diamonds

$450.00

Product Details

  • Sterling Silver
  • Amethyst
  • Pavé Diamonds, 0.03 total carat weight
  • Ring, 8mm


 

Style Number: R16329DSS

Fit & Care

Metal: Use the white side of the provided David Yurman polishing cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining tarnish with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing the design in its jewelry pouch.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Chatelaine Pave Bezel Ring with Hampton Blue Topaz

Chatelaine Pave Bezel Ring with Hampton Blue Topaz

The Châtelaine® Collection is a perfect fusion of David and Sybil Yurman’s combined art—the marriage of a sculptor and a painter—form and color.   Sterling Silver Faceted Hampton Blue Topaz, 9mm Pavé Diamonds, 0.14 total carat weight Ring, 11mm.

Chatelaine® Ring with Blue Topaz Diamonds, 14mm

Chatelaine® Ring with Blue Topaz Diamonds, 14mm

The Châtelaine® Collection is a perfect fusion of David and Sybil Yurman’s combined art—the marriage of a sculptor and a painter—form and color.   Sterling Silver Faceted Blue Topaz Pavé Diamonds, 0.08 total carat weight Ring, 14mm.

Chatelaine® Ring with Morganite and Diamonds in 18K

Chatelaine® Ring with Morganite and Diamonds in 18K

The Châtelaine® Collection is a perfect fusion of David and Sybil Yurman’s combined art—the marriage of a sculptor and a painter—form and color.   18-karat Rose Gold Faceted Morganite Pavé Diamonds, 0.05 total carat weight Ring, 11mm.

Continuance® Pearl Ring with Diamonds

Continuance® Pearl Ring with Diamonds

In the Continuance® Collection, David Yurman dances with line, artfully playing with strands of precious metal. His signature Cable motif is organically continued as it winds and unwinds in lyrical expressions.   Sterling Silver Cultured Freshwater Pearl Pavé Diamonds, .29 total ...