免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

Châtelaine®系列

Châtelaine镶坦桑石和钻石18K白金戒指,7mm

1,850.00美元

产品详情

Châtelaine®系列完美融合了David Yurman与Sybil Yurman夫妇的艺术造诣 - 雕塑家与画家的联姻,色彩与形态的结合。
  • 18克拉白金
  • 多切面坦桑石
  • 密镶钻石,总克拉数0.02
  • 戒指,7mm

货号:R12598D8W

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。请勿使用磨蚀性清洁剂、蒸汽机或超声波机器。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Solari镶珍珠和钻石错开式戒指

Solari镶珍珠和钻石错开式戒指

以太阳命名的Solari标志着David Yurman回归以球体造型作为珠宝系列的核心设计。自2005年首次推出的Orbit演绎而来的元素形态,彰显出现代精致和简约风格。18K ...

Albion®绿堇云石钻石戒指,11mm

Albion®绿堇云石钻石戒指,11mm

Albion®系列独特的枕型主石是David Yurman创新的解决方案,将大号宝石与精妙现代的镶嵌工艺相结合,实现经典比例。925纯银多切面绿堇云石,11mm密镶钻石戒指,总克拉数0.22,15mm。

Albion®镶香槟黄水晶钻石戒指

Albion®镶香槟黄水晶钻石戒指

Albion®系列独特的枕型切割主石是David Yurman创新的解决方案,将大号宝石与精妙现代的镶嵌工艺相结合,实现经典比例。18克拉黄金多切面香槟黄水晶密镶钻石,总克拉数0.22戒指,11mm。

Albion镶摩根石和钻石18K玫瑰金饰戒指

Albion镶摩根石和钻石18K玫瑰金饰戒指

Albion®系列独特的枕型主石是David Yurman创新的解决方案,将大号宝石与精妙现代的镶嵌工艺相结合,实现经典比例。925纯银和18K玫瑰金多切面摩根石密镶钻石,总克拉数0.26 ……

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

Châtelaine® Collection

Châtelaine Ring with Tanzanite and Diamonds in 18K White Gold, 7mm

$1,850.00

Product Details

The Châtelaine® Collection is a perfect fusion of David and Sybil Yurman’s combined art—the marriage of a sculptor and a painter—form and color.
  • 18-karat white gold
  • Faceted Tanzanite
  • Pavé diamonds, 0.02 total carat weight
  • Ring, 7mm

Style Number: R12598D8W

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Solari Bypass Ring with Pearls and Diamonds in

Solari Bypass Ring with Pearls and Diamonds in

Like the sun for which it is named, Solari marks David Yurman’s return to the sphere as the centerpiece of a collection. Evolved from Orbit, which debuted in 2005, the elemental shapes embody the simplicity of modern sophistication.   18-karat ...

Albion® Ring with Prasiolite and Diamonds, 11mm

Albion® Ring with Prasiolite and Diamonds, 11mm

The Albion® Collection’s unique cushion-cut center stone was David Yurman’s innovative solution to use an oversize gemstone in a refined modern setting with classical proportions.   Sterling Silver Faceted Prasiolite, 11mm  Pavé Diamonds, 0.22 total carat weight   Ring, 15mm.

Albion® Ring with Champagne Citrine and Diamonds in

Albion® Ring with Champagne Citrine and Diamonds in

The Albion® Collection’s unique cushion-cut center stone was David Yurman’s innovative solution to use an oversize gemstone in a refined modern setting with classical proportions. 18-karat yellow gold Faceted Champagne citrine Pave diamonds, 0.22 total carat weight Ring, 11mm.

Albion Ring with Morganite, Diamonds and 18K Rose

Albion Ring with Morganite, Diamonds and 18K Rose

The Albion® Collection’s unique cushion-cut center stone was David Yurman’s innovative solution to use an oversize gemstone in a refined modern setting with classical proportions. Sterling silver and 18-karat rose gold Faceted Morganite Pave diamonds, 0.26 total carat weight   ...