免费两日配送 + 退货时限延长 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)+ 节日装饰

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

 

此外,所有采用基本或高档包装的订单将附赠一件Angelika™装饰品。

深入探索

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

Continuance®系列

Continuance 18K金戒指,11.5mm

1,950.00美元

产品详情

在Continuance®系列中,David Yurman以灵动的线条为承载,巧妙玩味贵金属元素。其标志性的扭纹图案延续了萦绕交缠的形态美感,尽显万般柔情。
 
  • 18K黄金
  • 戒指,11.5mm

货号:R13350 88

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。请勿使用磨蚀性清洁剂、蒸汽机或超声波机器。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

DY Delaunay 18K金窄型单环戒指

DY Delaunay 18K金窄型单环戒指

Modeled after the engagement ring that David Yurman created for his wife, Sybil, DY Delaunay celebrates their collaboration in art, design and life with clean-lined facets and a brushed gold finish. 18-karat Yellow Gold Band, 2.5mm Cable interior.

小号18K金镶钻戒指

小号18K金镶钻戒指

This collection combines delicate designs with dramatic pavé-set gemstones capturing the excitement and energy of New York City at night.   18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé Diamonds, 0.1 total carat weight Ring, 2.5mm.

Solari 18k金小号镶钻戒指

Solari 18k金小号镶钻戒指

Petite Solari标志着David Yurman回归以球体造型作为珠宝系列的核心。自2005年首次推出的Orbit演绎而来的该元素形态彰显出现代精致和简约风格。18k黄金密镶钻石,总克拉数0.21……

Pure Form 18K金宽戒

Pure Form 18K金宽戒

此系列重温了David Yurman与雕塑的渊源,以富有韵律的线条、和谐的平衡和造型彰显纯粹的形态之美。 Sterling Silver with 18-karat Yellow Gold Ring, 15mm at front and 10.2mm at back Modern ...

Free Overnight Shipping + Holiday Ornament SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY OVERNIGHT SHIPPING (DOMESTIC) + HOLIDAY ORNAMENT

Now through Nov. 30, select this option at checkout and your order should arrive the following business day if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or by 12PM ET on Saturday. Exclusions apply.

LEARN MORE

 

In addition, all orders placed with Essential or Premium Packaging will include a complimentary Angelika™ ornament.

DISCOVER

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

Continuance® Collection

Continuance Ring in 18K Gold, 11.5mm

$1,950.00

Product Details

In the Continuance® Collection, David Yurman dances with line, artfully playing with strands of precious metal. His signature Cable motif is organically continued as it winds and unwinds in lyrical expressions.
 
  • 18-karat Yellow Gold
  • Ring, 11.5mm

Style Number: R13350 88

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

DY Delaunay Narrow Band Ring in 18K Gold

DY Delaunay Narrow Band Ring in 18K Gold

Modeled after the engagement ring that David Yurman created for his wife, Sybil, DY Delaunay celebrates their collaboration in art, design and life with clean-lined facets and a brushed gold finish. 18-karat Yellow Gold Band, 2.5mm Cable interior.

Petite Pavé Ring with Diamonds in 18K Gold

Petite Pavé Ring with Diamonds in 18K Gold

This collection combines delicate designs with dramatic pavé-set gemstones capturing the excitement and energy of New York City at night.   18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé Diamonds, 0.1 total carat weight Ring, 2.5mm.

Petite Solari Station Ring with Diamonds in 18K

Petite Solari Station Ring with Diamonds in 18K

Petite Solari marks David Yurman’s return to the sphere as the centerpiece of a collection. Evolved from Orbit, which debuted in 2005, the elemental shapes embody the simplicity of modern sophistication.   18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé Diamonds, 0.21 total carat ...

Pure Form Wide Ring with 18K Gold

Pure Form Wide Ring with 18K Gold

This collection reconnects with David Yurman’s roots in sculpture, where the rhythm of lines, cohesive balance and shape function as elements of pure form.   Sterling Silver with 18-karat Yellow Gold Ring, 15mm at front and 10.2mm at back Modern ...