免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

Cable Collectibles®系列

DY Signature 18K金迷你尾戒

950.00美元

产品详情

尾戒系列以传统图章戒指为设计灵感,将现代精神融入经典造型,呈现出优雅的轮廓。
 
  • 18K黄金
  • 戒指,2-10mm

货号:R12243 88

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。请勿使用磨蚀性清洁剂、蒸汽机或超声波机器。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Renaissance 18K金满镶戒指

Renaissance 18K金满镶戒指

DY Renaissance®将雕刻般的造型与经典油画中光辉夺目的珠宝色调相结合,打造出一个David Yurman的经典系列。18K黄金密镶钻石,总克拉数0.47戒指,2.5mm。

Cable Collectibles Heart 18K金迷你尾戒

Cable Collectibles Heart 18K金迷你尾戒

David Yurman标志性的Cable扭纹装点着全球公认的符号或造型,打造出值得您收藏、叠搭和珍爱的现代护身符。18K黄金密镶钻石戒指,总克拉数0.03,2-10mm。

Cable 18K密镶钻石单环戒指

Cable 18K密镶钻石单环戒指

以David Yurman标志性的Cable扭纹装点全球公认的符号或造型,打造出值得您收藏、叠搭和珍爱的现代护身符。18K白金密镶钻石,总克拉数0.31戒指,2mm。

DY Elements® 18K黄金戒指

DY Elements® 18K黄金戒指

此系列中,David Yurman对圆——统一的永恒象征,一种没有起点或终点的形状,进行了探索。18K黄金马拉曼巴虎眼石和密镶黄色蓝宝石戒指,21mm。

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

Cable Collectibles® Collection

DY Signature Mini Pinky Ring in 18K Gold

$950.00

Product Details

Inspired by the traditional signet ring, the Pinky Ring Collection brings a modern spirit to a classic form with elegant contours.
 
  • 18-karat Yellow Gold
  • Ring, 2-10mm

Style Number: R12243 88

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Renaissance Full Pavé Ring in 18K Gold

Renaissance Full Pavé Ring in 18K Gold

DY Renaissance® merges sculptural form with the brilliant jewel tones found in classical painting to produce a collection that is quintessential David Yurman. 18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé Diamonds, .47 total carat weight Ring, 2.5mm.

Cable Collectibles Heart Mini Pinky Ring in 18K

Cable Collectibles Heart Mini Pinky Ring in 18K

David Yurman’s iconic Cable motif beautifully adorns a universal symbol or shape, creating a modern talisman meant to be collected, combined and treasured.  18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé Diamonds, 0.03 total carat weight Ring, 2-10mm.

Cable Pavé Band Ring with Diamonds in 18K

Cable Pavé Band Ring with Diamonds in 18K

David Yurman’s iconic Cable motif beautifully adorns a universal symbol or shape, creating a modern talisman meant to be collected, combined and treasured.   18-karat White Gold Pavé Diamonds, 0.31 total carat weight Band, 2mm.

DY Elements® Ring in 18K Yellow Gold with

DY Elements® Ring in 18K Yellow Gold with

In this collection, David Yurman explores the circle—a timeless symbol of unity, a shape without beginning or end. 18-karat Yellow Gold Marra Momba Tiger's Eye and Pavé Yellow Sapphires Ring, 21mm.