免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

DY Unity系列

DY Unity扭纹18K玫瑰金婚戒,2.45mm

695.00美元

产品详情

DY Unity戒指以David Yurman的经典Cable设计为特色,象征着婚姻中两个人之间深刻的情感纽带。

  • 18K玫瑰金
  • 戒指,2.45mm

货号:WR2045 8R

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。请勿使用磨蚀性清洁剂、蒸汽机或超声波机器。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

DY Astor铂金镶钻订婚戒指

DY Astor铂金镶钻订婚戒指

这款DY Astor订婚戒指饰有水平镶嵌的椭圆形切割钻石,将经典优雅的魅力与现代考究风情融为一体。手工密镶装饰周围环绕着中心宝石,为这款铂金双环戒指赋予永恒的光彩。椭圆形切割,中心钻石至少 ...

DY交叉密镶细钻铂金订婚戒指

DY交叉密镶细钻铂金订婚戒指

这款DY Crossover®设计中,两只特别款Cable戒指上合为一体,正如携手步入婚姻的双方。在两者的交汇处镶嵌着一颗华丽的钻石,彰显了爱的承诺。小号订婚戒指的枕型中心钻石至少0.30克拉

18K金DY交叉小号订婚戒指

18K金DY交叉小号订婚戒指

这款DY Crossover®设计中,两只特别款Cable戒指上合为一体,正如携手步入婚姻的双方。在两者的交汇处镶嵌着一颗华丽的钻石,彰显了爱的承诺。DY Signature Cut™小号的中心钻石至少0.30克拉……

DY Eden 18K黄金订婚戒指

DY Eden 18K黄金订婚戒指

David Yurman的经典单钻戒指在戒环上饰有精致的Cable细节,象征着两条生命的结合。圆形中心钻石至少0.70克拉,18K黄金,附有GIA分级报告,非战区血...

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

DY Unity Collection

DY Unity Cable Wedding Band in 18K Rose Gold, 2.45mm

$695.00

Product Details

David Yurman’s signature Cable defines this DY Unity band, symbolizing the deep emotional connection between two people in a marriage. 

  • 18-karat Rose Gold
  • Band, 2.45mm

Style Number: WR2045 8R

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

DY Astor Engagement Ring with Diamonds in Platinum,

DY Astor Engagement Ring with Diamonds in Platinum,

With a horizontally-set oval-cut diamond, this DY Astor engagement ring is a study in old-world elegance and modern refinement. Hand-set pavé accents surround the center stone and lend timeless brilliance to the platinum double band. Oval cut Center diamond starts ...

DY Crossover Micro Pave Engagement Ring in Platinum,

DY Crossover Micro Pave Engagement Ring in Platinum,

Just as two lives unite in marriage, two signature Cable bands merge in this DY Crossover® design. Where they meet, a single, magnificent diamond is set, sealing love’s promise. Cushion Center diamond starts at 0.30 carats for petite engagement rings ...

DY Crossover Petite Engagement Ring in 18K Yellow

DY Crossover Petite Engagement Ring in 18K Yellow

Just as two lives unite in marriage, two signature Cable bands merge in this DY Crossover® design. Where they meet, a single, magnificent diamond is set, sealing love’s promise. DY Signature Cut™ Center diamond starts at 0.30 carats for petite ...

DY Eden Engagement ring in 18K Yellow Gold,

DY Eden Engagement ring in 18K Yellow Gold,

David Yurman’s take on the classic solitaire ring features discreet Cable detailing on the band, elegantly symbolizing the union of two lives.   Round Center diamond starts at 0.70 carats 18-karat yellow gold Accompanied by a GIA grading report Conflict-free ...