免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

DY Unity系列

DY Unity扭纹铂金婚戒,2mm

895.00美元

产品详情

DY Unity戒指以David Yurman的经典Cable设计为特色,象征着婚姻中两个人之间深刻的情感纽带。

  • 铂金
  • 单环戒指,2mm

货号:WR2001 PL

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。请勿使用磨蚀性清洁剂、蒸汽机或超声波机器。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

DY交叉小号铂金订婚戒指,圆形

DY交叉小号铂金订婚戒指,圆形

这款DY Crossover®设计中,两只特别款Cable戒指上合为一体,正如携手步入婚姻的双方。在两者的交汇处镶嵌着一颗华丽的钻石,彰显了爱的承诺。小号订婚戒指的圆形中心钻石至少0.30克拉

DY Eden单颗钻石铂金订婚戒指,枕形

DY Eden单颗钻石铂金订婚戒指,枕形

David Yurman的经典单钻戒指在戒环上饰有精致的Cable细节,象征着两条生命的结合。 Cushion Center diamond starts at 0.70 carats Platinum Accompanied by a GIA grading report Conflict-free diamond policy. ...

DY Lanai满镶钻石铂金订婚戒指

DY Lanai满镶钻石铂金订婚戒指

手工密镶钻石环绕着这款戒指的中心钻石,并沿着交错的戒环零星排布——让David Yurman独具特色的Cable设计呈现出毫不拘谨的风范。圆形中心钻石至少0.70克拉,铂金,附有GIA分级报告,非战区血钻石政策。了解更多 ...

DY Capri镶钻嵌套式铂金对戒

DY Capri镶钻嵌套式铂金对戒

由于采用独特的拱形设计,这款戒指可与DY Crossover®订婚戒指中经典的Cable戒指完美叠戴。铂金密镶钻石,总克拉数0.7戒指,2.3mm,满镶钻戒,Cable扭纹内里。

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

DY Unity Collection

DY Unity Cable Wedding Band in Platinum, 2mm

$895.00

Product Details

David Yurman’s signature Cable defines this DY Unity band, symbolizing the deep emotional connection between two people in a marriage. 

  • Platinum
  • Band, 2mm

Style Number: WR2001 PL

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

DY Astor Engagement Ring with Diamonds in Platinum,

DY Astor Engagement Ring with Diamonds in Platinum,

With a horizontally-set oval-cut diamond, this DY Astor engagement ring is a study in old-world elegance and modern refinement. Hand-set pavé accents surround the center stone and lend timeless brilliance to the platinum double band. Oval cut Center diamond starts ...

DY Crossover Petite Engagement ring in Platinum, Round

DY Crossover Petite Engagement ring in Platinum, Round

Just as two lives unite in marriage, two signature Cable bands merge in this DY Crossover® design. Where they meet, a single, magnificent diamond is set, sealing love’s promise. Round Center diamond starts at 0.30 carats for petite engagement rings ...

DY Eden Engagement Ring with Green Emerald in

DY Eden Engagement Ring with Green Emerald in

David Yurman’s take on the classic solitaire ring features discreet Cable detailing on the band, elegantly symbolizing the union of two lives.  Emerald, Green Emerald Center diamond starts at 0.70 carats Platinum Accompanied by a GIA grading report Conflict-free diamond ...

DY Eden Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum, Cushion

DY Eden Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum, Cushion

David Yurman’s take on the classic solitaire ring features discreet Cable detailing on the band, elegantly symbolizing the union of two lives.    Cushion Center diamond starts at 0.70 carats Platinum Accompanied by a GIA grading report Conflict-free diamond policy. ...