免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

Wisteria系列

DY Wisteria铂金镶钻婚戒,7mm

6,500.00美元

产品详情

这款戒指设计精美,饰有手工密镶钻石,令人联想起紫藤植物彼此交织的藤蔓。

  • 铂金
  • 密镶钻石,总克拉数1.25
  • 单环戒指,7mm
  • 满镶钻戒

货号:WR3082 PL

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。请勿使用磨蚀性清洁剂、蒸汽机或超声波机器。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

DY Lanai镶钻婚戒

DY Lanai镶钻婚戒

这款采用交织设计的戒指上点缀着手工密镶的钻石,令David Yurman独具特色的Cable设计呈现出毫不拘谨的风范。18K黄金密镶钻石,0.19总克拉数戒指,4mm半镶钻戒。

DY Astor铂金镶钻订婚戒指

DY Astor铂金镶钻订婚戒指

这款DY Astor订婚戒指饰有水平镶嵌的椭圆形切割钻石,将经典优雅的魅力与现代考究风情融为一体。手工密镶装饰周围环绕着中心宝石,为这款铂金双环戒指赋予永恒的光彩。椭圆形切割,中心钻石至少 ...

DY交叉小号铂金订婚戒指,圆形

DY交叉小号铂金订婚戒指,圆形

这款DY Crossover®设计中,两只特别款Cable戒指上合为一体,正如携手步入婚姻的双方。在两者的交汇处镶嵌着一颗华丽的钻石,彰显了爱的承诺。小号订婚戒指的圆形中心钻石至少0.30克拉

DY Eden单颗钻石铂金订婚戒指,枕形

DY Eden单颗钻石铂金订婚戒指,枕形

David Yurman的经典单钻戒指在戒环上饰有精致的Cable细节,象征着两条生命的结合。 Cushion Center diamond starts at 0.70 carats Platinum Accompanied by a GIA grading report Conflict-free diamond policy. ...

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

Wisteria Collection

DY Wisteria Wedding Band with Diamonds in Platinum, 7mm

$6,500.00

Product Details

This band is delicately engineered with twists of hand-set pavé diamonds recalling the interwoven vines of the wisteria plant.

  • Platinum
  • Pavé Diamonds, 1.25 total carat weight
  • Band, 7mm 
  • Full Pavé Diamond Band

Style Number: WR3082 PL

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

DY Lanai Pavé Wedding Band with Diamonds in

DY Lanai Pavé Wedding Band with Diamonds in

Hand-set pavé diamonds dance along this interlaced band—a relaxed take on David Yurman’s signature Cable. 18-karat Yellow Gold Pavé Diamonds, 0.19 total carat weight Band, 4mm Partway Pavé Diamond Band.

DY Astor Engagement Ring with Diamonds in Platinum,

DY Astor Engagement Ring with Diamonds in Platinum,

With a horizontally-set oval-cut diamond, this DY Astor engagement ring is a study in old-world elegance and modern refinement. Hand-set pavé accents surround the center stone and lend timeless brilliance to the platinum double band. Oval cut Center diamond starts ...

DY Crossover Petite Engagement ring in Platinum, Round

DY Crossover Petite Engagement ring in Platinum, Round

Just as two lives unite in marriage, two signature Cable bands merge in this DY Crossover® design. Where they meet, a single, magnificent diamond is set, sealing love’s promise. Round Center diamond starts at 0.30 carats for petite engagement rings ...

DY Eden Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum, Cushion

DY Eden Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum, Cushion

David Yurman’s take on the classic solitaire ring features discreet Cable detailing on the band, elegantly symbolizing the union of two lives.    Cushion Center diamond starts at 0.70 carats Platinum Accompanied by a GIA grading report Conflict-free diamond policy. ...