免费两日配送 + 退货时限延长 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)+ 节日装饰

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

 

此外,所有采用基本或高档包装的订单将附赠一件Angelika™装饰品。

深入探索

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

X系列

小号X密镶钻石戒指

375.00美元

产品详情

  • 925银
  • 密镶钻石,总克拉数0.07
  • 戒指,4mm

货号:R16895DSS

尺寸与保养

金属: 请使用随附的David Yurman抛光布的白色一面轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Albion®黑兰花石钻石戒指,17mm

Albion®黑兰花石钻石戒指,17mm

Albion®系列独特的枕型主石是David Yurman创新的解决方案,将大号宝石与精妙现代的镶嵌工艺相结合,实现经典比例。925纯银多切面黑兰花石(薰衣草紫水晶背衬苏木精),17x17mm密镶钻石,0.42……

Albion®镶香槟黄水晶和钻石

Albion®镶香槟黄水晶和钻石

Albion®系列独特的枕型主石是David Yurman创新的解决方案,将大号宝石与精妙现代的镶嵌工艺相结合,实现经典比例。925纯银配18K黄金多切面香槟黄水晶密镶钻石,总克拉数0.33 ...

小号定制雕刻18K金尾戒

小号定制雕刻18K金尾戒

刻上属于自己的印记 - 或创造完美的礼物 - 定制雕刻的交织字母或图案,彰显个人风格。此件作品最多需要14个工作日才能发货。请注意:定制雕刻的设计作品不予退货。 If your purchase does ...

Solari Pave Wrap Ring with Diamonds in 18K

Solari Pave Wrap Ring with Diamonds in 18K

以太阳命名的Solari标志着David Yurman回归以球体造型作为珠宝系列的核心设计。自2005年首次推出的Orbit演绎而来的元素形态,彰显出现代精致和简约风格。18K ...

Free Two-Day Shipping + Extended Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC) + HOLIDAY ORNAMENT

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

 

In addition, all orders placed with Essential or Premium Packaging will include a complimentary Angelika™ ornament.

DISCOVER

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

X Collection

Petite X Ring with Pavé Diamonds

$375.00

Product Details

  • Sterling Silver
  • Pavé Diamonds, 0.07 total carat weight
  • Ring, 4mm

Style Number: R16895DSS

Fit & Care

Metal: Use the white side of the provided David Yurman polishing cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining tarnish with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing the design in its jewelry pouch.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Albion® Ring with Black Orchid and Diamonds, 17mm

Albion® Ring with Black Orchid and Diamonds, 17mm

The Albion® Collection’s unique cushion-cut center stone was David Yurman’s innovative solution to use an oversize gemstone in a refined modern setting with classical proportions.   Sterling Silver  Faceted Black Orchid (Lavender Amethyst with Hematine Back), 17x17mm  Pavé Diamonds, 0.42 ...

Albion® Ring with Champagne Citrine and Diamonds with

Albion® Ring with Champagne Citrine and Diamonds with

The Albion® Collection’s unique cushion-cut center stone was David Yurman’s innovative solution to use an oversize gemstone in a refined modern setting with classical proportions.   Sterling Silver and 18-karat Yellow Gold d Faceted Champagne Citrine Pavé Diamonds, 0.33 total ...

Small Engravable Pinky Ring in 18K Gold

Small Engravable Pinky Ring in 18K Gold

Make your mark—or create the perfect gift—with a custom-engraved monogram or motif that celebrates personal style.   This item will take up to 14 business days to ship.   Please note: Engraved designs cannot be returned. If your purchase does ...

Solari Pave Wrap Ring with Diamonds in 18K

Solari Pave Wrap Ring with Diamonds in 18K

Like the sun for which it is named, Solari marks David Yurman’s return to the sphere as the centerpiece of a collection. Evolved from Orbit, which debuted in 2005, the elemental shapes embody the simplicity of modern sophistication.   18-karat ...