免费两日送达与退货 查看详情

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容

雕纹Cable系列

雕纹Cable 18K黄金密镶钻石戒指

4,800.00美元

产品详情

  • 18K黄金
  • 密镶钻石,总克拉数0.44
  • 戒指,10mm

货号:R16793D88

尺寸与保养

金属: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。请勿使用磨蚀性清洁剂、蒸汽机或超声波机器。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Crossover系列18K黄金宽戒指

Crossover系列18K黄金宽戒指

DY Crossover®系列以富有韵律的线条交织出迷人的形态和动感。 Using a dynamic range of smooth and cabled cords, the individual strands are meticulously entwined. 18-karat Yellow Gold with White Gold accents Pavé Diamonds, ...

Cable Classics 18K金单环戒指

Cable Classics 18K金单环戒指

David Yurman标志性的Cable扭纹装点着全球公认的符号或造型,打造出值得您收藏、叠搭和珍爱的现代护身符。18克拉黄金戒指,2mm。

Chatelaine® 18K黄金石榴石

Chatelaine® 18K黄金石榴石

Châtelaine®系列是David和Sybil Yurman的结合艺术的完美融合——雕刻家和画家的结合和颜色的融合。18-k黄金上多切面石榴石密镶钻石,0.05总克拉重,11mm。

DY Elements® 18K黄金戒指

DY Elements® 18K黄金戒指

此系列中,David Yurman对圆——统一的永恒象征,一种没有起点或终点的形状,进行了探索。18K黄金黑玛瑙和珍珠母背衬白玛瑙密镶钻石,总克拉数0.05戒指,15mm ...

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content

Sculpted Cable Collection

Sculpted Cable Ring in 18K Yellow Gold with Pavé Diamonds

$4,800.00

Product Details

  • 18-karat Yellow Gold
  • Pavé Diamonds, 0.44 total carat weight
  • Ring, 10mm

Style Number: R16793D88

Fit & Care

Metal: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch. Do not use abrasive cleaners, steamers or ultrasonic machines.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

The Crossover Collection® Wide Ring in 18K Yellow

The Crossover Collection® Wide Ring in 18K Yellow

The DY Crossover® Collection explores the rhythmic weaving of line to create form and movement. Using a dynamic range of smooth and cabled cords, the individual strands are meticulously entwined.   18-karat Yellow Gold with White Gold accents Pavé Diamonds, ...

Cable Classics Band Ring in 18K Gold

Cable Classics Band Ring in 18K Gold

David Yurman’s iconic Cable motif beautifully adorns a universal symbol or shape, creating a modern talisman meant to be collected, combined and treasured.   18-karat Yellow Gold  Ring, 2mm.

Chatelaine® Ring in 18K Yellow Gold with Garnet

Chatelaine® Ring in 18K Yellow Gold with Garnet

The Châtelaine® Collection is a perfect fusion of David and Sybil Yurman’s combined art—the marriage of a sculptor and a painter—form and color. 18-karat yellow gold Faceted Garnet Pavé diamonds, 0.05 total carat weight Ring, 11mm.

DY Elements® Ring in 18K Yellow Gold with

DY Elements® Ring in 18K Yellow Gold with

In this collection, David Yurman explores the circle—a timeless symbol of unity, a shape without beginning or end.   18-karat Yellow Gold Black Onyx and Mother of Pearl backed with White Agate Pavé Diamonds, 0.05 total carat weight Ring, 15mm ...