免费配送+退货时限延长 查看详情

免费配送(国内)

如果您的订单在工作日东部时间3下午前下单或周六东部时间12下午前下单,则您的订单将在当日发货。受天气因素、承运人和物流以及COVID-19的影响,配送可能会出现最多两个工作日的延误。部分订单包括通过 SmartPost 发货的订单,将需要更多处理时间。

了解更多

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

DY Crossover® 系列

The Crossover Collection® X Dome钻石戒指

1,975.00美元

产品详情

DY Crossover®系列以富有韵律的线条交织出迷人的形态和动感。光滑细带和扭纹细带富有动感的排布显得错落有致。
  • 925银
  • 镶嵌0.67克拉钻石
  • • 戒指宽度 最细8 mm, 最宽20mm
 

货号:R12494DSS

尺寸与保养

金属: 请使用随附的David Yurman抛光布的白色一面轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

: 用软布轻轻擦拭干净,然后用稀释后的温和皂液清除残留污垢。在放入提供的首饰袋之前,请用温水冲洗并彻底擦干。

客户服务

我们很高兴为您提供各种协助。


相关产品

Albion®黑兰花石钻石戒指,17mm

Albion®黑兰花石钻石戒指,17mm

Albion®系列独特的枕型主石是David Yurman创新的解决方案,将大号宝石与精妙现代的镶嵌工艺相结合,实现经典比例。925纯银多切面黑兰花石(薰衣草紫水晶背衬苏木精),17x17mm密镶钻石,0.42……

Solari镶珍珠和钻石错开式戒指

Solari镶珍珠和钻石错开式戒指

以太阳命名的Solari标志着David Yurman回归以球体造型作为珠宝系列的核心设计。自2005年首次推出的Orbit演绎而来的元素形态,彰显出现代精致和简约风格。18K ...

Stax镶黑色尖晶石、黑珐琅戒指

Stax镶黑色尖晶石、黑珐琅戒指

Through innovative engineering, this Stax design offers the movement, fluidity and feeling of multiple strands of jewelry in a single expression.    18-karat Yellow Gold Faceted Black Spinel Pavé Diamonds, 0.14 total carat weight Ring, 13mm.

Wellesley Link Statement Ring with Sky Blue Topaz

Wellesley Link Statement Ring with Sky Blue Topaz

Wellesley Link™将David Yurman最具标志性的三个设计元素 - 椭圆形链环、Cable扭纹图案以及925纯银底座上镶嵌的钻石相融合,为隽永的系列增添了别出心裁的建筑风格。 Sterling Silver Blue Topaz Pavé Diamonds, 0.10 total ...

Free Shipping + Extended Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should ship the same business day if placed by 3PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Due to weather disruptions, carrier and shipping concerns and the impact of COVID-19, deliveries may experience delays of up to two business days. Some orders, including those that ship via SmartPost, will require more time.

LEARN MORE

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

DY Crossover® Collection

The Crossover Collection® X Dome Ring with Diamonds

$1,975.00

Product Details

The DY Crossover® Collection explores the rhythmic weaving of line to create form and movement. Using a dynamic range of smooth and cabled cords, the individual strands are meticulously entwined.
  • Sterling Silver
  • Pave diamonds, 0.67 total carat weight
  • Ring, 8-20mm wide 
 

Style Number: R12494DSS

Fit & Care

Metal: Use the white side of the provided David Yurman polishing cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining tarnish with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing the design in its jewelry pouch.

: Use a soft cloth to gently wipe clean, then remove any remaining impurities with mild diluted soap. Rinse with warm water and dry thoroughly before storing in the provided jewelry pouch.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are pleased to assist you in any way.


Related Products

Albion® Ring with Black Orchid and Diamonds, 17mm

Albion® Ring with Black Orchid and Diamonds, 17mm

The Albion® Collection’s unique cushion-cut center stone was David Yurman’s innovative solution to use an oversize gemstone in a refined modern setting with classical proportions.   Sterling Silver  Faceted Black Orchid (Lavender Amethyst with Hematine Back), 17x17mm  Pavé Diamonds, 0.42 ...

Petite Wheaton® Ring with Pavé Diamonds

Petite Wheaton® Ring with Pavé Diamonds

Inspired by the fluid rhythm and graceful line of unharvested wheat, the Wheaton® Collection illuminates slender strands of David Yurman’s signature Cable motif with brilliant pavé diamonds.   Sterling Silver  Pavé Diamonds, 0.37 total carat weight, 10x11mm  Ring, 4mm.

Solari Bypass Ring with Pearls and Diamonds in

Solari Bypass Ring with Pearls and Diamonds in

Like the sun for which it is named, Solari marks David Yurman’s return to the sphere as the centerpiece of a collection. Evolved from Orbit, which debuted in 2005, the elemental shapes embody the simplicity of modern sophistication.   18-karat ...

Stax Ring with Black Spinel, Black Enamel and

Stax Ring with Black Spinel, Black Enamel and

Through innovative engineering, this Stax design offers the movement, fluidity and feeling of multiple strands of jewelry in a single expression.    18-karat Yellow Gold Faceted Black Spinel Pavé Diamonds, 0.14 total carat weight Ring, 13mm.


Related Items