跳转至主要内容
Cable Collection® 925纯银、18K黄金和多种彩色宝石手链,在冰面上列成一排。

梦幻假期

梦幻假期

替换文字

这个假日季,我们的商店、橱窗、视觉展示和网站将带您前往北极仙境,同时为Polar Bears International提供支持,这是一个致力于保护这些雄伟的生物及其独特家园的非盈利组织。

这个假日季,我们的商店、橱窗、视觉展示和网站将带您前往北极仙境,同时为Polar Bears International提供支持,这是一个致力于保护这些雄伟的生物及其独特家园的非盈利组织。

来源于冰的灵感

在大自然中与冰的相遇可能带给你神奇的体验。水向固体形态的转变会形成精致的图案和迷人的半透明效果。无论是冰冻的溪流,还是覆盖树木的冰凌,冰包覆着充满美丽结晶魅力时刻的世界。
 

对Sybil和David Yurman来说,1969年的一场冰暴,让他们的初次约会成了一个无法忘怀的日子。在雕塑家Hans van de Bovenkamp在曼哈顿的工作室相遇后,Sybil邀请David一起去纽约州北部罗克兰县的熊山州立公园游览。两位艺术家探索了一个冬日幻境,闪闪发光的树枝仿佛出自俄罗斯的童话故事,他们之间的联系加深了。

来源于冰的灵感

在大自然中与冰的相遇可能带给你神奇的体验。水向固体形态的转变会形成精致的图案和迷人的半透明效果。无论是冰冻的溪流,还是覆盖树木的冰凌,冰包覆着充满美丽结晶魅力时刻的世界。
 

对Sybil和David Yurman来说,1969年的一场冰暴,让他们的初次约会成了一个无法忘怀的日子。在雕塑家Hans van de Bovenkamp在曼哈顿的工作室相遇后,Sybil邀请David一起去纽约州北部罗克兰县的熊山州立公园游览。两位艺术家探索了一个冬日幻境,闪闪发光的树枝仿佛出自俄罗斯的童话故事,他们之间的联系加深了。

Evan Yurman分享了是什么给予他本季的节庆宣传活动灵感。

Evan Yurman分享了是什么给予他本季的节庆宣传活动灵感。

和他的父母一样,Evan Yurman在纽约上州遇到了完全像是来自童话的场景。去年,在与他的三个孩子一起散步时,他发现了一个隐藏的冰洞。来自溪流的瀑布在洞的入口处冻结起来。他回忆说,在洞内,“洞穴每一个部分的冰都有着不同的形态,形成美丽的纹理和神奇的光线效果。” “这对我的孩子们是一个惊人的发现 - 他们立刻就被迷住了。” 甚至还有一张结了冰的蛛网,在风中摇曳闪光,象是钻石织成的挂毯。“这是一次我想要与大家分享的体验。”这个想法为首席创意官带来了灵感,在去年极为成功的纸森林概念基础上加以发展,将重点放在这一自然现象上。

和他的父母一样,Evan Yurman在纽约上州遇到了完全像是来自童话的场景。去年,在与他的三个孩子一起散步时,他发现了一个隐藏的冰洞。来自溪流的瀑布在洞的入口处冻结起来。他回忆说,在洞内,“洞穴每一个部分的冰都有着不同的形态,形成美丽的纹理和神奇的光线效果。” “这对我的孩子们是一个惊人的发现 - 他们立刻就被迷住了。” 甚至还有一张结了冰的蛛网,在风中摇曳闪光,象是钻石织成的挂毯。“这是一次我想要与大家分享的体验。”这个想法为首席创意官带来了灵感,在去年极为成功的纸森林概念基础上加以发展,将重点放在这一自然现象上。

打造魔力效果

在全球45家旗舰店、数以百计的百货公司专柜和独立珠宝店复制冰的清凉光泽,进行全国性广告宣传,重新设计网站、购物袋、假日邮寄广告与贺卡,是一次规模盛大的活动。幸运的是,Evan找到了一种有创意而又自然的方式帮助完成这一壮举。“为了重现冰冻的洞穴,我们使用了一种叫做亚硒酸盐的材料,一种看起来像冰的结晶矿物。” 通过我们的研发专家,David Yurman从犹他州的一处矿山采购亚硒酸盐,“当地有一个团队专业挖掘这种材料。” 在该州干旱的高山上,大片大片的“犹他冰”在阳光下闪闪发光,就像科幻电影中的外星场景。Evan说,“它真是值得一看的美景。”

打造魔力效果

在全球45家旗舰店、数以百计的百货公司专柜和独立珠宝店复制冰的清凉光泽,进行全国性广告宣传,重新设计网站、购物袋、假日邮寄广告与贺卡,是一次规模盛大的活动。幸运的是,Evan找到了一种有创意而又自然的方式帮助完成这一壮举。“为了重现冰冻的洞穴,我们使用了一种叫做亚硒酸盐的材料,一种看起来像冰的结晶矿物。” 通过我们的研发专家,David Yurman从犹他州的一处矿山采购亚硒酸盐,“当地有一个团队专业挖掘这种材料。” 在该州干旱的高山上,大片大片的“犹他冰”在阳光下闪闪发光,就像科幻电影中的外星场景。Evan说,“它真是值得一看的美景。”

基于去年节庆期间有趣的折纸动物主题,本季的宣传活动聚焦于北极熊和北极的冰 - 两个Yurman员工非常关注的问题。作为致力于保护大自然最珍贵礼物努力的一部分,我们新的橱窗和网站增进对Polar Bears International的认识,这是唯一一个致力于保护这种强大生物及其脆弱家园的非营利组织。在整个12月份,我们还将从在线Silver Ice®专区的销售中捐赠一部分收益支持该组织,这个专区特别精选手工镶钻925纯银设计产品。

基于去年节庆期间有趣的折纸动物主题,本季的宣传活动聚焦于北极熊和北极的冰 - 两个Yurman员工非常关注的问题。作为致力于保护大自然最珍贵礼物努力的一部分,我们新的橱窗和网站增进对Polar Bears International的认识,这是唯一一个致力于保护这种强大生物及其脆弱家园的非营利组织。在整个12月份,我们还将从在线Silver Ice®专区的销售中捐赠一部分收益支持该组织,这个专区特别精选手工镶钻925纯银设计产品。

为了让我们的北极熊有冰雕的外观,我们与纽约Okamoto工作室的雕塑家Shamaro Okamoto合作,在亚硒酸盐作品中反映每一个雕刻细节。David Yurman创意视觉服务团队还与当地的吹玻璃工匠合作,用玻璃制作出雪堤。在我们的一家精品店中亲眼目睹其结果 - 冰的艺术视觉 - 真是一种令人着迷的最好的体验。

为了让我们的北极熊有冰雕的外观,我们与纽约Okamoto工作室的雕塑家Shamaro Okamoto合作,在亚硒酸盐作品中反映每一个雕刻细节。David Yurman创意视觉服务团队还与当地的吹玻璃工匠合作,用玻璃制作出雪堤。在我们的一家精品店中亲眼目睹其结果 - 冰的艺术视觉 - 真是一种令人着迷的最好的体验。

Skip to main content
The Cable Collection® bracelets in sterling silver, 18K yellow gold and several colorful gemstones, in a row on sheets of ice.

An Enchanted Holiday

An Enchanted Holiday

Alt Text

This season, our stores, windows, visual displays and site will transport you to an arctic wonderland while supporting Polar Bears International, a non-profit devoted to the conservation of these majestic creatures and their unique home.

This season, our stores, windows, visual displays and site will transport you to an arctic wonderland while supporting Polar Bears International, a non-profit devoted to the conservation of these majestic creatures and their unique home.

Inspired by Ice

Encountering ice in nature can be a magical experience. The transformation of water into solid form creates exquisite patterns and captivating translucence. Whether it’s a frozen stream or icicles covering a tree, ice encases a world of beauty—crystallizing moments of enchantment.
 

For Sybil and David Yurman, an ice storm made their first date in 1969 an unforgettable day. After meeting at sculptor Hans van de Bovenkamp’s studio in Manhattan, Sybil invited David to join her on a trip to Bear Mountain State Park in Rockland County, New York. Their connection deepened as the two artists explored a winter wonderland, the branches of the trees glistening like a picture from a Russian fairy tale. 

Inspired by Ice

Encountering ice in nature can be a magical experience. The transformation of water into solid form creates exquisite patterns and captivating translucence. Whether it’s a frozen stream or icicles covering a tree, ice encases a world of beauty—crystallizing moments of enchantment.
 

For Sybil and David Yurman, an ice storm made their first date in 1969 an unforgettable day. After meeting at sculptor Hans van de Bovenkamp’s studio in Manhattan, Sybil invited David to join her on a trip to Bear Mountain State Park in Rockland County, New York. Their connection deepened as the two artists explored a winter wonderland, the branches of the trees glistening like a picture from a Russian fairy tale. 

Evan Yurman shares what inspired him to create this season’s holiday campaign.

Evan Yurman shares what inspired him to create this season’s holiday campaign.

Like his parents, Evan Yurman came across a scene straight out of a children’s book in upstate New York. Last year on a walk with his three children, he spied a hidden ice cave. Cascading water from a stream had frozen over its entrance. Inside, “each part of the cave had a different characteristic in the way the ice formed, creating beautiful textures and a magical play of light,” he recalls. “It was an amazing discovery for my children—they were immediately enthralled.” There was even an icy spider web, which scintillated in the wind like a tapestry of diamonds. “It was an experience that I wanted to share with everyone,” inspiring the Chief Creative Officer to evolve last year’s wildly successful paper forest concept with a new focus on this natural phenomenon.

Like his parents, Evan Yurman came across a scene straight out of a children’s book in upstate New York. Last year on a walk with his three children, he spied a hidden ice cave. Cascading water from a stream had frozen over its entrance. Inside, “each part of the cave had a different characteristic in the way the ice formed, creating beautiful textures and a magical play of light,” he recalls. “It was an amazing discovery for my children—they were immediately enthralled.” There was even an icy spider web, which scintillated in the wind like a tapestry of diamonds. “It was an experience that I wanted to share with everyone,” inspiring the Chief Creative Officer to evolve last year’s wildly successful paper forest concept with a new focus on this natural phenomenon.

Creating Magic

Replicating the cool luster of ice in 45 flagship locations across the globe, hundreds of outposts in department stores and independent jewelry stores, a national ad campaign, a freshly redesigned site, shopping bags, a holiday mailer and greeting cards is no small feat. Fortunately, Evan found a creative—and natural—way to accomplish this massive endeavor. “In order to recreate the frozen cave, we used a material called selenite, a crystalline mineral that looks like ice.” Through our research and development specialists, David Yurman sourced selenite from a Utah mine “where a local team has dedicated their lives to excavating this material.” High in the state’s arid mountains, large shards of “Utah ice” shimmer in the sun like the extraterrestrial setting for a science-fiction film. “It’s truly a sight to be seen,” declares Evan.

Creating Magic

Replicating the cool luster of ice in 45 flagship locations across the globe, hundreds of outposts in department stores and independent jewelry stores, a national ad campaign, a freshly redesigned site, shopping bags, a holiday mailer and greeting cards is no small feat. Fortunately, Evan found a creative—and natural—way to accomplish this massive endeavor. “In order to recreate the frozen cave, we used a material called selenite, a crystalline mineral that looks like ice.” Through our research and development specialists, David Yurman sourced selenite from a Utah mine “where a local team has dedicated their lives to excavating this material.” High in the state’s arid mountains, large shards of “Utah ice” shimmer in the sun like the extraterrestrial setting for a science-fiction film. “It’s truly a sight to be seen,” declares Evan.

Building upon last holiday’s theme of playful paper animals, this season’s campaign celebrates polar bears and arctic ice—two important issues close to the Yurmans’ hearts. Part of our commitment to preserving nature’s most precious gifts, our new windows and site raise awareness for Polar Bears International, the only non-profit with a sole dedication to conserving these mighty creatures and their fragile home. In December, we will also be donating a portion of the proceeds from our online Silver Ice® shop—a special selection of sterling silver designs with hand-set diamonds—to support the organization.

Building upon last holiday’s theme of playful paper animals, this season’s campaign celebrates polar bears and arctic ice—two important issues close to the Yurmans’ hearts. Part of our commitment to preserving nature’s most precious gifts, our new windows and site raise awareness for Polar Bears International, the only non-profit with a sole dedication to conserving these mighty creatures and their fragile home. In December, we will also be donating a portion of the proceeds from our online Silver Ice® shop—a special selection of sterling silver designs with hand-set diamonds—to support the organization.

To give our polar bears the look of frozen sculptures, we worked with New York–based ice sculptor Shintaro Okamoto of Okamoto Studio to capture each carved detail in selenite. The David Yurman creative visual services team also collaborated with a local glassblower to transform glass into banks of snow. The result—an artistic vision of ice—is truly enchanting to say the least and best experienced in person at one of our boutiques.

To give our polar bears the look of frozen sculptures, we worked with New York–based ice sculptor Shintaro Okamoto of Okamoto Studio to capture each carved detail in selenite. The David Yurman creative visual services team also collaborated with a local glassblower to transform glass into banks of snow. The result—an artistic vision of ice—is truly enchanting to say the least and best experienced in person at one of our boutiques.