现在还为时不晚:节前选购母亲节礼物 查看详情

母亲节即将来临

还没找到合心的礼物?使用GiftNow为他们带来惊喜。礼物由您选择。各类首饰,随心挑选。如果您还在对挑选礼物一筹莫展,那么不妨送他们一张数字礼品卡,再附上个人留言。

了解GIFTNOW

选购电子礼品卡

 

免费两日送达(国内)

工作日下午4点(东部时间)前或周六下午12点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

跳转至主要内容
cable的黑白图片

我们随时为您效劳

从如何保养您的DY珠宝首饰,到帮助您挑选
称心如意的礼物,我们的专家很乐意通过各种方式为您提供帮助。

我们随时为您效劳

从如何保养您的DY珠宝首饰,
到帮助您挑选称心如意的礼物,我们的专家
很乐意通过各种方式为您提供帮助。

请注意:由于全球形势的变化,我们无法将订单运送到美国和加拿大以外的国家/地区。部分订单可能会延迟送达。部分退货可能延迟退款。

订婚与婚嫁

我们很高兴能够解答您的任何疑问。请在线预约,以便在我们的门店与婚嫁专家面谈,了解我们的独特创意。

David Yurman为戒指提供终生保养服务,包括每年一次的免费清洁、抛光和护理。您还可以在指定的婚戒和订婚戒指上定制雕刻多达25个字符,无额外收费。

在购买之后90天内,请携带您的订婚戒指前往我们的任一精品专卖店免费获享重调尺寸服务。

您随时可以为您的订婚戒指选取更大的主石或不同的镶嵌方式。请在线预约,以便在我们的门店与婚嫁专家会面商讨您心仪的戒指款式设计。

由于每一颗钻石都是独一无二的,并拥有精确的专属宝石学特征,因此定价各不相同。定价基于颜色、净度、中央宝石形状和克拉数,具体视供应情况而定,且可能发生变化。一般而言,我们可提供广泛的宝石克拉重量选择。

David Yurman的品牌大使将很高兴帮助您在预算范围内找到您或您爱人的完美订婚戒指。

David Yurman可为在其门店购买首饰的客户提供Jewelers Reserve Citibank贷款服务。如欲了解更多信息。请在我们的任一门店预约面谈

是的,现役军人在David Yurman店内购买订婚戒指或婚戒可享受10%折扣(最高折扣为1,000美元)。此优惠仅限美国居民,不得与任何其他优惠或促销活共同使用。此项优惠仅适用于参与提供优惠的David Yurman精品专卖店,并适用特定的限制条件。欲了解更多信息,请联系您当地的David Yurman精品专卖店

联系客户服务

工作时间

周一至周五:东部时间上午9点 - 下午7:30
周六和周日:东部时间上午9点 - 下午5点

Free Overnight Shipping + Holiday Ornament SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY OVERNIGHT SHIPPING (DOMESTIC) + HOLIDAY ORNAMENT

Now through Dec. 22, select this option at checkout and your order should arrive the following business day if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or by 12PM ET on Saturdays. Exclusions apply.

However, please note that due to high order volumes, weather disruptions and the impact of COVID-19, FedEx deliveries may experience delays. Allow for additional shipping time to ensure your order is received by the desired date.

LEARN MORE

 

In addition, all orders placed with Essential or Premium Packaging will include a complimentary Angelika™ ornament.

DISCOVER

 

VISIT US IN STORES

Our brand ambassadors are pleased to help you find the perfect gifts this holiday season.

FIND YOUR NEAREST STORE

Skip to main content
A black and white image of cable

We’re Here to Help

From advice on caring for your DY jewelry to help choosing the
perfect gift, our experts are pleased to assist you in any way.

We’re Here to Help

From advice on caring for your DY jewelry
to help choosing the perfect gift, our experts
are pleased to assist you in any way.

Free Overnight Shipping: From Dec. 9 through Dec. 22, select this option at checkout and your order should arrive the following business day if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or by 12PM ET on Saturday. Exclusions apply.

 

Exclusively for You: Every order placed with Essential or Premium Packaging will include a complimentary Angelika™ ornament.

 

Seasonal Impacts: Due to high order volumes, weather disruptions and the impact of COVID-19, FedEx deliveries may experience delays. Please allow for additional shipping time to ensure your order is received by the desired date.

 

Important Notice: Due to evolving global circumstances, we are unable to ship orders to countries outside of the United States and Canada. Some orders may experience delivery delays. Some returns may experience delays with refund processing.

ENGAGEMENT & WEDDING

We’re pleased to assist you with any questions you may have. Please make an appointment online to discover our creations with a wedding specialist at one of our stores.

David Yurman offers a lifetime of care for your ring, providing complimentary annual cleaning, polishing and maintenance. You can also custom engrave up to 25 characters on select wedding bands and engagement rings at no extra charge.

Bring in your engagement ring to any of our boutiques for complimentary resizing within 90 days of purchase.

Yes, you can enhance your engagement ring anytime with a larger center stone or a different setting. Please make an appointment online to discuss the design of your dreams with a wedding specialist at one of our stores.

As each diamond is unique and has its own precise gemological characteristics, pricing will vary. Price is based on color, clarity, center stone shape, and carat weight and is subject to change and availability. A broad selection of carat weights is generally available.

A David Yurman Brand Ambassador will be pleased to work within your budget to find the perfect engagement ring for you or your loved one.

David Yurman offers financing for in-store purchases through the Jewelers Reserve Citibank financing program. For additional information, book an appointment at one of our stores.

Yes, for active members of the military, David Yurman provides a 10% discount (with maximum discount of $1,000 USD) on in-store purchases of engagement rings and wedding bands. This offer is limited to US residents only and is not to be combined with any other offers or promotions. This discount is only available at participating David Yurman boutiques and certain restrictions apply. For more information, please contact your local David Yurman boutique.

Contact Customer Care

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday: 9AM – 9PM ET
Saturday & Sunday: 9AM – 5PM ET