免费配送 + COVID-19最新公告 详细信息

免费两日送达(国内)

下午3:00(东部时间)之后下单,订单将在发货两个工作日后送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

 

有关COVID-19的最新公告

了解全球各地的David Yurman门店状态、我们采取了哪些措施以保障顾客和员工安全以及我们如何为您和我们的社区提供援助。

注意:受目前环境影响,某些商店可能已调整营业时间。在您惠顾之前,请致电附近的商店以了解更多详情。

阅读COVID-19最新公告

 

跳转至主要内容
替换文字

2010年加州供应链
透明度法案

2010年加州
供应链
透明度
法案

David Yurman致力于保护和促进人权。我们认为,我们合作的供应商应当与我们秉承同样的价值观,并了解负责任的商业实践的重要意义。作为一家受2010年加州供应链透明度法案(SB657)管制的公司,我们提供下列信息以展现我们在评估和降低直接供应链中任何人口贩卖与奴役风险方面做出的努力。
 

验证。我们通过各种内部手段评估供应链中人口贩卖的风险,包括 (i) 审阅供应商的资料信息, (ii) 开展内部质量评估,和/或 (iii) 委托独立第三方通过检查和现场视察开展风险评估。

审核。为确保我们的供应商遵守业务所在国家的所有适用法律以及公司标准,我们要求供应商允许我们和/或我们的代理开展某些监测活动。这些监督活动包括但不限于明察和暗访、账簿和记录审查以及员工面谈。

认证。作为与我们开展业务往来的一个条件,供应商必须证明,其将遵守所有关于就业、工资、工作环境、福利和安全的适用法律,以及所有适用的环境法律和法规。此外,我们与供应商的商业协议包含特别禁止与人口贩卖和奴役相关的实践。
 

问责。我们希望所有员工都能遵守行为守则,其要求员工遵守职业道德与所有适用法律。如果员工未能遵守行为守则,那么我们可能给予员工纪律处分,严重者将被解雇。如未遵守关于人口贩卖和奴役的公司标准,我们有权与任何未遵守标准的供应商或承包商终止业务合作关系。

培训。尽管我们目前未对负责供应链管理的员工提供正式培训,但所有此类员工均拥有丰富的相关工作经验,并已开展多次检查和现场视察。所有此类员工都认识到涉及人口贩卖和奴役的问题都必须遵守公司标准和所有适用法律

David Yurman致力于保护和促进人权。我们认为,我们合作的供应商应当与我们秉承同样的价值观,并了解负责任的商业实践的重要意义。作为一家受2010年加州供应链透明度法案(SB657)管制的公司,我们提供下列信息以展现我们在评估和降低直接供应链中任何人口贩卖与奴役风险方面做出的努力。

验证。我们通过各种内部手段评估供应链中人口贩卖的风险,包括 (i) 审阅供应商的资料信息, (ii) 开展内部质量评估,和/或 (iii) 委托独立第三方通过检查和现场视察开展风险评估。

审核。为确保我们的供应商遵守业务所在国家的所有适用法律以及公司标准,我们要求供应商允许我们和/或我们的代理开展某些监测活动。这些监督活动包括但不限于明察和暗访、账簿和记录审查以及员工面谈。

认证。作为与我们开展业务往来的一个条件,供应商必须证明,其将遵守所有关于就业、工资、工作环境、福利和安全的适用法律,以及所有适用的环境法律和法规。此外,我们与供应商的商业协议包含特别禁止与人口贩卖和奴役相关的实践。


问责。我们希望所有员工都能遵守行为守则,其要求员工遵守职业道德与所有适用法律。如果员工未能遵守行为守则,那么我们可能给予员工纪律处分,严重者将被解雇。如未遵守关于人口贩卖和奴役的公司标准,我们有权与任何未遵守标准的供应商或承包商终止业务合作关系。


培训。尽管我们目前未对负责供应链管理的员工提供正式培训,但所有此类员工均拥有丰富的相关工作经验,并已开展多次检查和现场视察。所有此类员工都认识到涉及人口贩卖和奴役的问题都必须遵守公司标准和所有适用法律

Skip to main content
Alt Text

California Transparency
in Supply Chains Act of 2010

California
Transparency
 in Supply Chains
Act of 2010

At David Yurman, we are committed to the protection and advancement of human rights.  We believe in partnering with others who share our values and understand the importance of responsible business practices. As a company affected by the California Transparency in Supply Chains Act of 2010 (SB657), we are providing the following information about our efforts to evaluate and address any risks of human trafficking and slavery in our direct supply chain.
 

Verification.  We have various internal means by which we assess and evaluate the risks of human trafficking and slavery in our supply chains including (i) reviewing supplier profile information, (ii) conducting internal quality assessments, and/or (iii) engaging independent third parties to conduct risk assessments through inspections and site visits.

Audits.  To ensure that our suppliers comply with all applicable laws within their countries of operation and with company standards, we require suppliers to allow us and/or our agents to engage in certain monitoring activities. These monitoring activities may include, but are not limited to, unannounced and announced site inspections, reviews of books and records, and interviews with employees.

Certification.  As a condition of doing business with us, suppliers must certify that they will comply with all applicable laws governing employment, wages, working conditions, benefits, and safety, in addition to all applicable environmental laws and regulations. In addition, our commercial agreements with suppliers include provisions specifically prohibiting practices associated with human trafficking and slavery.
 

Accountability.  All our employees are expected to abide by our conduct policy, which requires employees to act ethically and comply with all applicable laws. Any failure to comply with our conduct policy could lead to disciplinary action, up to and including termination. In the case of non-compliance with company standards regarding human trafficking and slavery, we reserve the right to terminate our business relationship with any non-complying supplier or contractor.

Training.  Although we do not currently conduct formal training for our employees with responsibility for supply chain management, all such employees have significant experience in their positions and have conducted numerous inspections and site visits. All such employees are aware of issues concerning human trafficking and slavery and are required to comply with company standards and all applicable laws

At David Yurman, we are committed to the protection and advancement of human rights.  We believe in partnering with others who share our values and understand the importance of responsible business practices. As a company affected by the California Transparency in Supply Chains Act of 2010 (SB657), we are providing the following information about our efforts to evaluate and address any risks of human trafficking and slavery in our direct supply chain.

Verification.  We have various internal means by which we assess and evaluate the risks of human trafficking and slavery in our supply chains including (i) reviewing supplier profile information, (ii) conducting internal quality assessments, and/or (iii) engaging independent third parties to conduct risk assessments through inspections and site visits.

Audits.  To ensure that our suppliers comply with all applicable laws within their countries of operation and with company standards, we require suppliers to allow us and/or our agents to engage in certain monitoring activities. These monitoring activities may include, but are not limited to, unannounced and announced site inspections, reviews of books and records, and interviews with employees.

Certification.  As a condition of doing business with us, suppliers must certify that they will comply with all applicable laws governing employment, wages, working conditions, benefits, and safety, in addition to all applicable environmental laws and regulations. In addition, our commercial agreements with suppliers include provisions specifically prohibiting practices associated with human trafficking and slavery.


Accountability.  All our employees are expected to abide by our conduct policy, which requires employees to act ethically and comply with all applicable laws. Any failure to comply with our conduct policy could lead to disciplinary action, up to and including termination. In the case of non-compliance with company standards regarding human trafficking and slavery, we reserve the right to terminate our business relationship with any non-complying supplier or contractor.


Training.  Although we do not currently conduct formal training for our employees with responsibility for supply chain management, all such employees have significant experience in their positions and have conducted numerous inspections and site visits. All such employees are aware of issues concerning human trafficking and slavery and are required to comply with company standards and all applicable laws