跳转至主要内容
替换文字

举报欺诈

举报欺诈

问:我发现一个看似合法的网站并销售David Yurman产品。它们是正品吗?
 

答:很可能不是。随着越来越多的商业在线运营,仿冒品和假冒商品的销售也转移到了互联网上。一些卖家甚至故意拼错David Yurman以利用常见的拼写错误。通常来说,这些被称为“流氓网站”的网站反映了官方David Yurman网站的外观和感觉,或者创建与David Yurman相关的印象,而实际上它们通常不是真品。
 

其中许多网站实际上直接从我们的官方网站上复制照片和/或文字。此外,他们可能会对所谓的David Yurman产品的建议零售价格提供可信的折扣,以使消费者相信他们在真实产品上获得了很好的收益。不幸的是,这些交易实在太好了,最终您可能会得到一个低质赝品,或者根本什么都没有。
 

David Yurman没有在线销售网站。
 

请注意:仅仅因为以下一个或多个要点可能与网站无关,并不一定意味着它是授权零售商:
 

  • 该网站的域名包含DAVID YURMAN;
  • 该网站出现在搜索引擎结果中;
  • 该网站链接至https://www.davidyurman.com;
  • 该网站具有DAVID YURMAN品牌的外观和感觉;
  • 该网站使用DAVID YURMAN照片或产品图片;
  • 该网站声称是“官方”DAVID YURMAN网站;
  • 该网站声称以折扣价提供DAVID YURMAN产品。
     

虽然我们无法列出销售仿冒David Yurman商品的所有未经授权的网站,但以下只是此类网站的几个例子。如果您找到的网站没有出现在此列表中,请勿认为它就是合法的。
 

  • Davidyurmangioielli.com
  • Davidyurmanoutlet.org
  • Davidyurmanoutlet.net
  • Davidyurmanreplica.net
  • Davidyurmanrings2013.org
  • Designerbagsjewelry.com
  • Davidyurmanjewelryoutlet.org
  • Davidyrman.com
     

问:我在拍卖网站上发现了David Yurman产品。它们是正品吗?
 

答:拍卖网站一般不保证其网站上销售的产品的真实性。出于这个原因,尽管卖方认为该物品是真品或正品,但可能存在通过拍卖网站提供的仿冒品或假冒商品。此外,从这些网站购买时请小心,因为他们通常不提供保修。
 

虽然我们会定期监控拍卖网站以查找和删除侵权产品列表,但卖家会继续发布假冒产品列表,而我们无法保证任何给出的David Yurman产品列表是真品,也无法验证从拍卖现场中购买的商品的真伪。我们的授权零售商不得在拍卖网站或贸易商会上出售。
 

问:我在哪里能够找到David Yurman正品?
 

答:David Yurman正品可在我们的David Yurman精品店、David Yurman直销店、精选Neiman Marcus、 Bloomingdale's、Saks Fifth Avenue和Nordstrom等地点,以及通过我们在美国、加拿大、墨西哥、加勒比地区、北爱尔兰和俄罗斯的网络高级珠宝店购买,这些都David Yurman的授权零售商。David Yurman产品也可在法国巴黎的Les Printemps和香港的Lane Crawford购买。有关David Yurman授权零售商的完整列表,请访问davidyurman.com。
 

David Yurman产品也可在以下网站购买:https://www.davidyurman.comwww.saksfifthavenue.comwww.bloomingdales.comwww.nordstrom.comwww.neimanmarcus.com
 

我们公司不提供通过个人、街头小贩、跳蚤市场、未经授权的零售地点、互联网拍卖或家庭聚会销售的商品。如果您通过未经授权的经销商购买所谓的David Yurman产品,您可能会购买仿冒产品。
 

问:我为什么要小心仿冒品或假冒商品的销售?
 

答:造假是非法的。仿冒品和假冒商品的销售者以合法设计师和企业拥有者为代价牟取不公平利润,并通过收入、工作和税收损失来损害经济。根据国际商会的规定,仿制品和假冒活动占世界贸易的5 - 7%,每年估计价值约为600亿美元。
 

仿冒和假冒商品也诋毁了David Yurman品牌所体现的高质量标准。仿冒产品没有经过我们的检验或测试过程。此外,造假者可能不会遵守安全、健康或工资法规,如《反血汗工厂》和《童工法》。造假者也与身份盗窃和有组织犯罪有关。因此,当您购买仿冒产品时,您不仅可能会收到劣质产品,而且您也可能在支持非法活动。
 

问:David Yurman在打击假冒和仿冒活动方面做了哪些事情?
 

答:我们制定了一项全面的计划,来打击分销和销售仿冒品和假冒商品。我们参与了美国和国际众多执法工作,包括与海关当局和执法机构的合作,以阻止仿冒品的运输;针对仿冒品和假冒商品卖家的法律诉讼;以及关闭仿冒品网站、欺诈性在线拍卖列表和未经授权的赞助商链接。
 

问:如果我意外购买了仿冒品或假冒商品并想报告此事件,该怎么办?
 

答:您可以通过customercare@davidyurman.com向David Yurman报告该网站。为了帮助我们彻底调查任何潜在的仿制品或假冒商品购买行为,我们需要尽可能多的信息。以下是您可以提供给我们进行调查的有用信息列表。
 

请提供尽可能多的信息,例如:
 

· 卖家的姓名和联系信息

· 所购买的平台或地点

· 网站侵权列表的屏幕截图

· 所购买的任何侵权产品的图片

· 与卖方进行任何通信的副本

· 商品的位置(即零售、街头小贩、网站、工厂等)

· 供应的产品数量

· 供应的产品类型和风格

问:我发现一个看似合法的网站并销售David Yurman产品。它们是正品吗?
 

答:很可能不是。随着越来越多的商业在线运营,仿冒品和假冒商品的销售也转移到了互联网上。一些卖家甚至故意拼错David Yurman以利用常见的拼写错误。通常来说,这些被称为“流氓网站”的网站反映了官方David Yurman网站的外观和感觉,或者创建与David Yurman相关的印象,而实际上它们通常不是真品。

其中许多网站实际上直接从我们的官方网站上复制照片和/或文字。此外,他们可能会对所谓的David Yurman产品的建议零售价格提供可信的折扣,以使消费者相信他们在真实产品上获得了很好的收益。不幸的是,这些交易实在太好了,最终您可能会得到一个低质赝品,或者根本什么都没有。

David Yurman没有在线销售网站。

请注意:仅仅因为以下一个或多个要点可能与网站无关,并不一定意味着它是授权零售商:

  • 该网站的域名包含DAVID YURMAN;
  • 该网站出现在搜索引擎结果中;
  • 该网站链接至https://www.davidyurman.com;
  • 该网站具有DAVID YURMAN品牌的外观和感觉;
  • 该网站使用DAVID YURMAN照片或产品图片;
  • 该网站声称是“官方”DAVID YURMAN网站;
  • 该网站声称以折扣价提供DAVID YURMAN产品。

虽然我们无法列出销售仿冒David Yurman商品的所有未经授权的网站,但以下只是此类网站的几个例子。如果您找到的网站没有出现在此列表中,请勿认为它就是合法的。

  • Davidyurmangioielli.com
  • Davidyurmanoutlet.org
  • Davidyurmanoutlet.net
  • Davidyurmanreplica.net
  • Davidyurmanrings2013.org
  • Designerbagsjewelry.com
  • Davidyurmanjewelryoutlet.org
  • Davidyrman.com

问:我在拍卖网站上发现了David Yurman产品。它们是正品吗?
 

答:拍卖网站一般不保证其网站上销售的产品的真实性。出于这个原因,尽管卖方认为该物品是真品或正品,但可能存在通过拍卖网站提供的仿冒品或假冒商品。此外,从这些网站购买时请小心,因为他们通常不提供保修。

虽然我们会定期监控拍卖网站以查找和删除侵权产品列表,但卖家会继续发布假冒产品列表,而我们无法保证任何给出的David Yurman产品列表是真品,也无法验证从拍卖现场中购买的商品的真伪。我们的授权零售商不得在拍卖网站或贸易商会上出售。

问:我在哪里能够找到David Yurman正品?
 

答:David Yurman正品可在我们的David Yurman精品店、David Yurman直销店、精选Neiman Marcus、 Bloomingdale's、Saks Fifth Avenue和Nordstrom等地点,以及通过我们在美国、加拿大、墨西哥、加勒比地区、北爱尔兰和俄罗斯的网络高级珠宝店购买,这些都David Yurman的授权零售商。David Yurman产品也可在法国巴黎的Les Printemps和香港的Lane Crawford购买。有关David Yurman授权零售商的完整列表,请访问davidyurman.com。

David Yurman产品也可在以下网站购买:https://www.davidyurman.comwww.saksfifthavenue.comwww.bloomingdales.comwww.nordstrom.comwww.neimanmarcus.com

我们公司不提供通过个人、街头小贩、跳蚤市场、未经授权的零售地点、互联网拍卖或家庭聚会销售的商品。如果您通过未经授权的经销商购买所谓的David Yurman产品,您可能会购买仿冒产品。

问:我为什么要小心仿冒品或假冒商品的销售?
 

答:造假是非法的。仿冒品和假冒商品的销售者以合法设计师和企业拥有者为代价牟取不公平利润,并通过收入、工作和税收损失来损害经济。根据国际商会的规定,仿制品和假冒活动占世界贸易的5 - 7%,每年估计价值约为600亿美元。

仿冒和假冒商品也诋毁了David Yurman品牌所体现的高质量标准。仿冒产品没有经过我们的检验或测试过程。此外,造假者可能不会遵守安全、健康或工资法规,如《反血汗工厂》和《童工法》。造假者也与身份盗窃和有组织犯罪有关。因此,当您购买仿冒产品时,您不仅可能会收到劣质产品,而且您也可能在支持非法活动。

问:David Yurman在打击假冒和仿冒活动方面做了哪些事情?
 

答:我们制定了一项全面的计划,来打击分销和销售仿冒品和假冒商品。我们参与了美国和国际众多执法工作,包括与海关当局和执法机构的合作,以阻止仿冒品的运输;针对仿冒品和假冒商品卖家的法律诉讼;以及关闭仿冒品网站、欺诈性在线拍卖列表和未经授权的赞助商链接。

问:如果我意外购买了仿冒品或假冒商品并想报告此事件,该怎么办?
 

答:您可以通过customercare@davidyurman.com向David Yurman报告该网站。为了帮助我们彻底调查任何潜在的仿制品或假冒商品购买行为,我们需要尽可能多的信息。以下是您可以提供给我们进行调查的有用信息列表。

请提供尽可能多的信息,例如:

· 卖家的姓名和联系信息

· 所购买的平台或地点

· 网站侵权列表的屏幕截图

· 所购买的任何侵权产品的图片

· 与卖方进行任何通信的副本

· 商品的位置(即零售、街头小贩、网站、工厂等)

· 供应的产品数量

Skip to main content
Alt Text

Report Fraud

Report Fraud

Q: I found a website that looks legitimate and sells David Yurman products. Is it real?
 

 A: Probably not. As more commerce moves online, the sale of knockoffs and counterfeit goods has also shifted to the internet. Some sellers even intentionally misspell David Yurman in order to capitalize on common typos. Frequently, these sites, known as “rogue websites,” mirror the look and feel of the official David Yurman website, or otherwise create the impression that they are associated with David Yurman, when in fact they are often not authentic product.
 

Many of these sites actually copy photographs and/or text directly from our official site. In addition, they may offer a believable discount on the suggested retail price of an alleged David Yurman product to make consumers believe they are receiving a good deal on a real product. Unfortunately, these deals ARE too good to be true and ultimately you may receive a low quality fake, or nothing at all.
 

David Yurman does not have an online outlet website.
 

PLEASE NOTE that just because one or more of the following points may be true about a website does NOT necessarily mean that it is an authorized retailer:
 

  • The website’s domain name contains the words DAVID YURMAN;
  • The website appears in a search engine result;
  • The website links to https://www.davidyurman.com;
  • The website has the look and feel of the DAVID YURMAN brand;
  • The website uses DAVID YURMAN photographs or product images;
  • The website claims to be an “official” DAVID YURMAN site;
  • The website claims to offer DAVID YURMAN products at a discount.
     

While we cannot list all unauthorized websites selling knockoff David Yurman merchandise, below are just a few examples of such websites. If the website you find does not appear on this list, do not assume it is legitimate.
 

  • Davidyurmangioielli.com
  • Davidyurmanoutlet.org
  • Davidyurmanoutlet.net
  • Davidyurmanreplica.net
  • Davidyurmanrings2013.org
  • Designerbagsjewelry.com
  • Davidyurmanjewelryoutlet.org
  • Davidyrman.com
     

Q: I found David Yurman products for sale on an auction website. Are they authentic?
 

 A: Auction websites do not generally guarantee the authenticity of the products sold on their sites. For this reason, there may be knockoff or counterfeit goods available through auction sites, despite language from the seller that the item is genuine or authentic. Additionally, please be careful when buying from such websites as they typically do not offer warranties.
 

While we regularly monitor auction sites to locate and take down infringing product listings, sellers continue to post listings for fake products, and we cannot assure that any given listing for a David Yurman product is genuine nor do we authenticate merchandise that is purchased from an auction site. Our authorized retailers do not sell on auction sites or trade boards.
 

Q: Where can I find genuine David Yurman products?
 

 A: Authentic David Yurman products are available in our David Yurman boutiques, David Yurman outlet stores, select Neiman Marcus, Bloomingdale’s, Saks Fifth Avenue and Nordstrom locations, and through our network fine jewelry stores in the United States, Canada, Mexico, the Caribbean, Northern Ireland and Russia that are authorized David Yurman retailers.  David Yurman products are also available at Les Printemps in Paris, France, and Lane Crawford in Hong Kong.  A complete list of authorized David Yurman retailers is available online at davidyurman.com.
 

David Yurman products are also available online at https://www.davidyurman.com; www.saksfifthavenue.com; www.bloomingdales.com; www.nordstrom.com; www.neimanmarcus.com.
 

Our company does not offer merchandise for sale through individuals, street vendors, flea markets, unauthorized retail locations, Internet auctions, or at house parties. If you buy an alleged David Yurman product through an unauthorized dealer, you could be purchasing a knockoff.
 

Q: Why should I care about the sale of knockoff or counterfeit goods?
 

 A: Counterfeiting is illegal. Sellers of knockoff and counterfeit goods unfairly profit at the expense of legitimate designers and business owners and harm the economy through lost revenues, jobs, and taxes. According to the International Chamber of Commerce, knockoffs and counterfeit activity accounts for 5-7% of world trade, worth an estimated $600 billion a year.
 

Knockoff and counterfeit merchandise also deprives you of the assured high quality standards embodied in the David Yurman brand. Knockoff products do not undergo our inspection or testing processes. In addition, counterfeiters may not adhere to safety, health, or wage regulations, such as anti-sweatshop and child labor laws. Counterfeiters have also been linked to identity theft and organized crime. Consequently, when you purchase a knockoff product, not only are you likely to receive a poor quality product, but you are likely supporting illegal activity.
 

Q: What is David Yurman doing to combat counterfeiting and knockoff activity?
 

 A: We have developed a comprehensive program to combat the distribution and sale of knock-off and counterfeit merchandise. We participate in numerous enforcement efforts in the U.S. and internationally, including cooperation with customs authorities and law enforcement agencies to stop the shipment of knockoff goods, legal actions against sellers of knockoffs and counterfeit goods, and the takedown of knockoff websites, fraudulent online auction listings, and unauthorized sponsored links.
 

Q: What should I do if accidentally purchased knockoff or counterfeit goods and want to report the incident?
 

 A: You can report the site to David Yurman at customercare@davidyurman.com. In order to assist us in our efforts to thoroughly investigate any potential knockoff or counterfeit goods purchases, we will need as much information as you can provide. Below is a list of helpful information that you can provide to us for our investigation.
 

Please provide as much information as possible, such as:
 

·         Seller’s name and contact information

·         Platform or location from which purchase was made

·         Screenshots of infringing listings for websites

·         Any images of infringing product purchased

·         Copies of any communications with seller

·         Location of the merchandise (i.e., retail, street vendor, website, factory, etc.)

·         Number of products offered

·         Type and style of products offered

Q: I found a website that looks legitimate and sells David Yurman products. Is it real?
 

 A: Probably not. As more commerce moves online, the sale of knockoffs and counterfeit goods has also shifted to the internet. Some sellers even intentionally misspell David Yurman in order to capitalize on common typos. Frequently, these sites, known as “rogue websites,” mirror the look and feel of the official David Yurman website, or otherwise create the impression that they are associated with David Yurman, when in fact they are often not authentic product.

Many of these sites actually copy photographs and/or text directly from our official site. In addition, they may offer a believable discount on the suggested retail price of an alleged David Yurman product to make consumers believe they are receiving a good deal on a real product. Unfortunately, these deals ARE too good to be true and ultimately you may receive a low quality fake, or nothing at all.

David Yurman does not have an online outlet website.

PLEASE NOTE that just because one or more of the following points may be true about a website does NOT necessarily mean that it is an authorized retailer:

  • The website’s domain name contains the words DAVID YURMAN;
  • The website appears in a search engine result;
  • The website links to https://www.davidyurman.com;
  • The website has the look and feel of the DAVID YURMAN brand;
  • The website uses DAVID YURMAN photographs or product images;
  • The website claims to be an “official” DAVID YURMAN site;
  • The website claims to offer DAVID YURMAN products at a discount.

While we cannot list all unauthorized websites selling knockoff David Yurman merchandise, below are just a few examples of such websites. If the website you find does not appear on this list, do not assume it is legitimate.

  • Davidyurmangioielli.com
  • Davidyurmanoutlet.org
  • Davidyurmanoutlet.net
  • Davidyurmanreplica.net
  • Davidyurmanrings2013.org
  • Designerbagsjewelry.com
  • Davidyurmanjewelryoutlet.org
  • Davidyrman.com

Q: I found David Yurman products for sale on an auction website. Are they authentic?
 

 A: Auction websites do not generally guarantee the authenticity of the products sold on their sites. For this reason, there may be knockoff or counterfeit goods available through auction sites, despite language from the seller that the item is genuine or authentic. Additionally, please be careful when buying from such websites as they typically do not offer warranties.

While we regularly monitor auction sites to locate and take down infringing product listings, sellers continue to post listings for fake products, and we cannot assure that any given listing for a David Yurman product is genuine nor do we authenticate merchandise that is purchased from an auction site. Our authorized retailers do not sell on auction sites or trade boards.

Q: Where can I find genuine David Yurman products?
 

 A: Authentic David Yurman products are available in our David Yurman boutiques, David Yurman outlet stores, select Neiman Marcus, Bloomingdale’s, Saks Fifth Avenue and Nordstrom locations, and through our network fine jewelry stores in the United States, Canada, Mexico, the Caribbean, Northern Ireland and Russia that are authorized David Yurman retailers.  David Yurman products are also available at Les Printemps in Paris, France, and Lane Crawford in Hong Kong.  A complete list of authorized David Yurman retailers is available online at davidyurman.com.

David Yurman products are also available online at https://www.davidyurman.comwww.saksfifthavenue.comwww.bloomingdales.comwww.nordstrom.comwww.neimanmarcus.com.

Our company does not offer merchandise for sale through individuals, street vendors, flea markets, unauthorized retail locations, Internet auctions, or at house parties. If you buy an alleged David Yurman product through an unauthorized dealer, you could be purchasing a knockoff.

Q: Why should I care about the sale of knockoff or counterfeit goods?
 

 A: Counterfeiting is illegal. Sellers of knockoff and counterfeit goods unfairly profit at the expense of legitimate designers and business owners and harm the economy through lost revenues, jobs, and taxes. According to the International Chamber of Commerce, knockoffs and counterfeit activity accounts for 5-7% of world trade, worth an estimated $600 billion a year.

Knockoff and counterfeit merchandise also deprives you of the assured high quality standards embodied in the David Yurman brand. Knockoff products do not undergo our inspection or testing processes. In addition, counterfeiters may not adhere to safety, health, or wage regulations, such as anti-sweatshop and child labor laws. Counterfeiters have also been linked to identity theft and organized crime. Consequently, when you purchase a knockoff product, not only are you likely to receive a poor quality product, but you are likely supporting illegal activity.

Q: What is David Yurman doing to combat counterfeiting and knockoff activity?
 

 A: We have developed a comprehensive program to combat the distribution and sale of knock-off and counterfeit merchandise. We participate in numerous enforcement efforts in the U.S. and internationally, including cooperation with customs authorities and law enforcement agencies to stop the shipment of knockoff goods, legal actions against sellers of knockoffs and counterfeit goods, and the takedown of knockoff websites, fraudulent online auction listings, and unauthorized sponsored links.

Q: What should I do if accidentally purchased knockoff or counterfeit goods and want to report the incident?
 

 A: You can report the site to David Yurman at customercare@davidyurman.com. In order to assist us in our efforts to thoroughly investigate any potential knockoff or counterfeit goods purchases, we will need as much information as you can provide. Below is a list of helpful information that you can provide to us for our investigation.

Please provide as much information as possible, such as:

·         Seller’s name and contact information

·         Platform or location from which purchase was made

·         Screenshots of infringing listings for websites

·         Any images of infringing product purchased

·         Copies of any communications with seller

·         Location of the merchandise (i.e., retail, street vendor, website, factory, etc.)

·         Number of products offered