免费配送 + 假日通知 查看详情

马丁·路德·金日放假通知

东部时间1月14日下午3点后提交的订单将于1月18日发货。此外,1月17日客户服务部暂停营业。

 

免费配送(国内)

如果您的订单在工作日东部时间3下午前下单或周六东部时间12下午前下单,则您的订单将在当日发货。受天气因素、承运人和物流以及COVID-19的影响,配送可能会出现最多两个工作日的延误。部分订单包括通过 SmartPost 发货的订单,将需要更多处理时间。

了解更多

 

退货政策时限延长

从2021年11月1日起,在David Yurman精品店或DavidYurman.com上购物,可在2022年1月23日前或购买之日后45天内退换货,以较晚日期为准。

完整详情

跳转至主要内容

不得出售我的
个人信息

提交此请求,即表示您指示David Yurman不得出售2018年《加利福尼亚州消费者隐私法案》(CCPA)中所定义的个人信息。


选择拒绝出售您的个人信息的权利仅适用于加利福尼亚州居民或代表加利福尼亚州居民适当行事的个人。

 

 

提交此请求意味着:

如果您提交此表格,David Yurman则将不允许向第三方提供您的个人信息,以换取金钱或CCPA所定义的其他有值对价。

 

 

提交此请求并不意味着:

提交此表格并不会删除您的David Yurman账户或购买记录。David Yurman仍然可以根据您先前向David Yurman提供的联系偏好,通过电子邮件、短信或其他方式与您联系。David Yurman仍然可以向您推销David Yurman产品。David Yurman仍然可以将您的个人信息提供给代表David Yurman履行服务的服务提供商,包括但不限于维护账户、提供客户服务、处理或履行订单和交易、验证客户信息、处理付款、提供融资、提供广告或营销服务、提供分析服务,或代表业务或服务提供商提供类似服务。有关David Yurman使用的服务提供商类别的完整列表,请参阅:我们的在线隐私声明

不得出售我的
个人信息

提交此请求,即表示您指示David Yurman不得出售2018年《加利福尼亚州消费者隐私法案》(CCPA)中所定义的个人信息。


选择拒绝出售您的个人信息的权利仅适用于加利福尼亚州居民或代表加利福尼亚州居民适当行事的个人。

 

提交此请求意味着:

如果您提交此表格,David Yurman则将不允许向第三方提供您的个人信息,以换取金钱或CCPA所定义的其他有值对价。

 

提交此请求并不意味着:

提交此表格并不会删除您的David Yurman账户或购买记录。David Yurman仍然可以根据您先前向David Yurman提供的联系偏好,通过电子邮件、短信或其他方式与您联系。David Yurman仍然可以向您推销David Yurman产品。David Yurman仍然可以将您的个人信息提供给代表David Yurman履行服务的服务提供商,包括但不限于维护账户、提供客户服务、处理或履行订单和交易、验证客户信息、处理付款、提供融资、提供广告或营销服务、提供分析服务,或代表业务或服务提供商提供类似服务。有关David Yurman使用的服务提供商类别的完整列表,请参阅:我们的在线隐私声明

Free Shipping + Extended Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should ship the same business day if placed by 3PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Due to weather disruptions, carrier and shipping concerns and the impact of COVID-19, deliveries may experience delays of up to two business days. Some orders, including those that ship via SmartPost, will require more time.

LEARN MORE

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content

DO NOT SELL MY
PERSONAL INFORMATION

By submitting this request, you are directing David Yurman not to sell your Personal Information, as defined by the California Consumer Privacy Act of 2018 (CCPA).


This right to opt-out of the sale of your Personal Information is only available to California residents or individuals properly acting on behalf of a California resident.

 

 

What this request means:

If you submit this form, David Yurman will not be permitted to provide your Personal Information to a third party in exchange for money or other valuable consideration, as defined by the CCPA.

 

 

What this request does not mean:

Submitting this form will not delete your David Yurman account or purchase history. David Yurman will still be permitted to contact you, via email, text or otherwise, based on contact preferences you have previously provided to David Yurman. David Yurman will still be able to market David Yurman products to you. David Yurman will still be able to provide your Personal Information to service providers performing services on David Yurman’s behalf, including but not limited to maintaining or servicing accounts, providing customer service, processing or fulfilling orders and transactions, verifying customer information, processing payments, providing financing, providing advertising or marketing services, providing analytic services, or providing similar services on behalf of the business or service provider. For a complete listing of the categories of service providers that David Yurman uses, please see our Online Privacy Notice

DO NOT SELL MY
PERSONAL INFORMATION

By submitting this request, you are directing David Yurman not to sell your Personal Information, as defined by the California Consumer Privacy Act of 2018 (CCPA).


This right to opt-out of the sale of your Personal Information is only available to California residents or individuals properly acting on behalf of a California resident.

 

What this request means:

If you submit this form, David Yurman will not be permitted to provide your Personal Information to a third party in exchange for money or other valuable consideration, as defined by the CCPA.

 

What this request does not mean:

Submitting this form will not delete your David Yurman account or purchase history. David Yurman will still be permitted to contact you, via email, text or otherwise, based on contact preferences you have previously provided to David Yurman. David Yurman will still be able to market David Yurman products to you. David Yurman will still be able to provide your Personal Information to service providers performing services on David Yurman’s behalf, including but not limited to maintaining or servicing accounts, providing customer service, processing or fulfilling orders and transactions, verifying customer information, processing payments, providing financing, providing advertising or marketing services, providing analytic services, or providing similar services on behalf of the business or service provider. For a complete listing of the categories of service providers that David Yurman uses, please see  our Online Privacy Notice