Accéder au contenu principal
Texte alternatif

Déclaration d'accessibilité du site Web

Déclaration d'accessibilité du site Web

David Yurman s'engage à fournir un site Web accessible et utilisable pour un public aussi large que possible conformément aux normes de l'ADA en répondant ou excédant les directives relatives à l'accessibilité du contenu sur le Web 2,1 niveau A/AA (WCAG 2,1 A/AA). Nous faisons tout notre possible afin de faire de notre site Web un espace égal pour tous.
 

Nous prenons actuellement des mesures et consacrons des ressources afin de contrôler notre site et d'améliorer son accessibilité. En vue de nous assister dans cette tâche, nous avons fait appel à une firme expérimentée en matière d'accessibilité pour mener un audit de notre site, composé de tests automatiques et manuels, et pour nous offrir des recommandations qui nous aideront à garantir que notre site répond aux normes WCAG 2,1 A/AA. Bien que nous soyons fiers des efforts entrepris à ce jour en vue d'améliorer l'accessibilité et l'inclusion, nous estimons qu'il s'agit d'un effort continu et nous recherchons constamment des solutions qui permettront à chaque domaine de notre site Web de répondre aux normes WCAG 2,1 A/AA.
 

Notre engagement à aider

Si vous utilisez des technologies d'assistance comme un lecteur d'écran, une loupe, un logiciel de reconnaissance vocale, un commutateur ou des sous-titres pour vidéos, notre objectif est de rendre votre visite du site Web de David Yurman aussi agréable que possible. Si vous utilisez une aide auxiliaire et que vous avez du mal à utiliser ou à visionner tout élément de ce site Web, n'hésitez pas à contacter l'un de nos agents expérimentés au 1-888-398-7626 ou à nous contacter par e-mail à l'adresse customercare@davidyurman.com, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider afin de vous fournir les données, produits ou transactions souhaités via un moyen de communication qui vous est accessible.

David Yurman s'engage à fournir un site Web accessible et utilisable pour un public aussi large que possible conformément aux normes de l'ADA en répondant ou excédant les directives relatives à l'accessibilité du contenu sur le Web 2,1 niveau A/AA (WCAG 2,1 A/AA). Nous faisons tout notre possible afin de faire de notre site Web un espace égal pour tous.
 

Nous prenons actuellement des mesures et consacrons des ressources afin de contrôler notre site et d'améliorer son accessibilité. En vue de nous assister dans cette tâche, nous avons fait appel à une firme expérimentée en matière d'accessibilité pour mener un audit de notre site, composé de tests automatiques et manuels, et pour nous offrir des recommandations qui nous aideront à garantir que notre site répond aux normes WCAG 2,1 A/AA. Bien que nous soyons fiers des efforts entrepris à ce jour en vue d'améliorer l'accessibilité et l'inclusion, nous estimons qu'il s'agit d'un effort continu et nous recherchons constamment des solutions qui permettront à chaque domaine de notre site Web de répondre aux normes WCAG 2,1 A/AA.


Notre engagement à aider

Si vous utilisez des technologies d'assistance comme un lecteur d'écran, une loupe, un logiciel de reconnaissance vocale, un commutateur ou des sous-titres pour vidéos, notre objectif est de rendre votre visite du site Web de David Yurman aussi agréable que possible. Si vous utilisez une aide auxiliaire et que vous avez du mal à utiliser ou à visionner tout élément de ce site Web, n'hésitez pas à contacter l'un de nos agents expérimentés au 1-888-398-7626 ou à nous contacter par e-mail à l'adresse customercare@davidyurman.com, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider afin de vous fournir les données, produits ou transactions souhaités via un moyen de communication qui vous est accessible.

Free Overnight Shipping + Complimentary Gifts DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY OVERNIGHT SHIPPING (DOMESTIC) + HOLIDAY ORNAMENT

Now through Dec. 22, orders placed by 3PM (ET) should arrive the following business day if free overnight shipping is selected at checkout. Exclusions apply.

LEARN MORE

 

In addition, all orders placed with Essential or Premium Packaging will include a complimentary North Star ornament.

DISCOVER

 

AN EXCLUSIVE GIFT FOR YOU

Receive a complimentary corded bracelet with your purchase of $750 or more (while supplies last).

 

OUR LATEST UPDATES REGARDING COVID-19

See the status of David Yurman stores around the world and more.

READ COVID-19 UPDATES

 

Skip to main content
Alt Text

Website Accessibility Statement

Website Accessibility Statement

David Yurman is committed to providing a website that is accessible and usable to the widest possible audience in accordance with ADA standards by meeting or exceeding Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.1 Level A/AA (WCAG 2.1 A/AA). We actively work to make our site an equal playing field for everyone.
 

We are currently taking a variety of steps and devoting resources to monitor our site and further enhance its accessibility. To assist us, we have engaged an experienced accessibility consulting firm to conduct a website accessibility audit, consisting of both automated and manual testing of our website, and to provide us with recommendations that will assist us in ensuring that our website is compliant with WCAG 2.1 A/AA. While we are proud of our efforts to date to advance accessibility and inclusion, we view accessibility as an ongoing effort and are continually seeking solutions to ensure that all areas of our website meet or exceed WCAG 2.1 A/AA.
 

Our Commitment to Assist

Whether you are using assistive technologies like a screen reader, a magnifier, voice recognition software, switch technology, or captions for videos, our goal is to make your visit to David Yurman’s website a successful and enjoyable experience. If you are using any auxiliary aids and are having difficulty using or accessing any element of this website, please feel free to call one of our trained professionals at 1-888-398-7626 or email us at customercare@davidyurman.com and we will work with you to provide the information, product, or transaction you seek through a communication method that is accessible for you.

David Yurman is committed to providing a website that is accessible and usable to the widest possible audience in accordance with ADA standards by meeting or exceeding Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.1 Level A/AA (WCAG 2.1 A/AA). We actively work to make our site an equal playing field for everyone.
 

We are currently taking a variety of steps and devoting resources to monitor our site and further enhance its accessibility. To assist us, we have engaged an experienced accessibility consulting firm to conduct a website accessibility audit, consisting of both automated and manual testing of our website, and to provide us with recommendations that will assist us in ensuring that our website is compliant with WCAG 2.1 A/AA. While we are proud of our efforts to date to advance accessibility and inclusion, we view accessibility as an ongoing effort and are continually seeking solutions to ensure that all areas of our website meet or exceed WCAG 2.1 A/AA.


Our Commitment to Assist

Whether you are using assistive technologies like a screen reader, a magnifier, voice recognition software, switch technology, or captions for videos, our goal is to make your visit to David Yurman’s website a successful and enjoyable experience. If you are using any auxiliary aids and are having difficulty using or accessing any element of this website, please feel free to call one of our trained professionals at 1-888-398-7626 or email us at customercare@davidyurman.com and we will work with you to provide the information, product, or transaction you seek through a communication method that is accessible for you.