由于恶劣天气影响,订单和送货出现延迟 查看详情

配送中断通知

由于冬季气候条件和COVID-19疫情影响,FedEx配送可能延迟。请预留额外的配送时间,以确保在原定日期之前收到订购的商品。

 

免费两日送达(国内)

在工作日,下午4点(东部时间)前下单订购的商品将在两个工作日内送达,如在下午12点(东部时间)前下单则将在周六送达。周日下单订购的商品将在下周三送达。存在例外情况,包括通过SmartPost配送的订单。

了解更多

 

有关COVID-19的最新公告

了解全球各地的David Yurman门店状态等。

注意:受目前环境影响,某些商店可能已调整营业时间。在您惠顾之前,请致电附近的商店以了解更多详情

阅读COVID-19最新公告

跳转至主要内容
cable的黑白图片

网站无障碍声明

网站无障碍声明

David Yurman致力于通过达到或超过网站内容无障碍指南2.1 A/AA级(WCAG 2.1 A/AA),根据ADA标准提供可供最广泛的受众访问和使用的网站。 我们积极主动地确保所有人都能在我们的网站上平等获得服务。
 

我们目前正采取各种措施并投入资源以监控网站,并进一步增强其可访问性。为给我们提供协助,我们委托经验丰富的无障碍咨询公司开展网站无障碍审核,对我们的网站进行自动和人工测试,并向我们提供建议,协助我们确保我们的网站符合WCAG 2.1 A/AA。尽管我们对迄今为止我们在推动无障碍访问和包容性方面的努力深感自豪,但我们认为实现无障碍访问需要持续努力,并且不断寻求解决方案以确保我们网站的所有部分均达到或超过WCAG 2.1 A/AA。
 

我们对协助的承诺

无论您使用屏幕阅读器等辅助技术、放大镜、语音识别软件、交换机技术,还是视频字幕,我们的目标都是让您能够成功访问David Yurman网站,并获得愉快的访问体验。如果您使用任何辅助工具,并且难以使用或访问本网站的任何部分,请随时拨打1-888-398-7626联系我们训练有素的专业人士,或发送电邮至customercare@davidyurman.com,我们将通过您可以使用的通信方式,为您提供您寻求的信息、产品或交易。

David Yurman致力于通过达到或超过网站内容无障碍指南2.1 A/AA级(WCAG 2.1 A/AA),根据ADA标准提供可供最广泛的受众访问和使用的网站。 我们积极主动地确保所有人都能在我们的网站上平等获得服务。
 

我们目前正采取各种措施并投入资源以监控网站,并进一步增强其可访问性。为给我们提供协助,我们委托经验丰富的无障碍咨询公司开展网站无障碍审核,对我们的网站进行自动和人工测试,并向我们提供建议,协助我们确保我们的网站符合WCAG 2.1 A/AA。尽管我们对迄今为止我们在推动无障碍访问和包容性方面的努力深感自豪,但我们认为实现无障碍访问需要持续努力,并且不断寻求解决方案以确保我们网站的所有部分均达到或超过WCAG 2.1 A/AA。


我们对协助的承诺

无论您使用屏幕阅读器等辅助技术、放大镜、语音识别软件、交换机技术,还是视频字幕,我们的目标都是让您能够成功访问David Yurman网站,并获得愉快的访问体验。如果您使用任何辅助工具,并且难以使用或访问本网站的任何部分,请随时拨打1-888-398-7626联系我们训练有素的专业人士,或发送电邮至customercare@davidyurman.com,我们将通过您可以使用的通信方式,为您提供您寻求的信息、产品或交易。

Free Two-Day Shipping + Extended Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC) + HOLIDAY ORNAMENT

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

 

In addition, all orders placed with Essential or Premium Packaging will include a complimentary Angelika™ ornament.

DISCOVER

 

EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

Purchases made at David Yurman boutiques or on DavidYurman.com beginning Nov. 1, 2021 may be returned or exchanged through Jan. 23, 2022 or 45 days after their purchase date, whichever is the later date.

FULL DETAILS

Skip to main content
A black and white image of cable

Website Accessibility Statement

Website Accessibility Statement

David Yurman is committed to providing a website that is accessible and usable to the widest possible audience in accordance with ADA standards by meeting or exceeding Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.1 Level A/AA (WCAG 2.1 A/AA). We actively work to make our site an equal playing field for everyone.
 

We are currently taking a variety of steps and devoting resources to monitor our site and further enhance its accessibility. To assist us, we have engaged an experienced accessibility consulting firm to conduct a website accessibility audit, consisting of both automated and manual testing of our website, and to provide us with recommendations that will assist us in ensuring that our website is compliant with WCAG 2.1 A/AA. While we are proud of our efforts to date to advance accessibility and inclusion, we view accessibility as an ongoing effort and are continually seeking solutions to ensure that all areas of our website meet or exceed WCAG 2.1 A/AA.
 

Our Commitment to Assist

Whether you are using assistive technologies like a screen reader, a magnifier, voice recognition software, switch technology, or captions for videos, our goal is to make your visit to David Yurman’s website a successful and enjoyable experience. If you are using any auxiliary aids and are having difficulty using or accessing any element of this website, please feel free to call one of our trained professionals at 1-888-398-7626 or email us at customercare@davidyurman.com and we will work with you to provide the information, product, or transaction you seek through a communication method that is accessible for you.

David Yurman is committed to providing a website that is accessible and usable to the widest possible audience in accordance with ADA standards by meeting or exceeding Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.1 Level A/AA (WCAG 2.1 A/AA). We actively work to make our site an equal playing field for everyone.
 

We are currently taking a variety of steps and devoting resources to monitor our site and further enhance its accessibility. To assist us, we have engaged an experienced accessibility consulting firm to conduct a website accessibility audit, consisting of both automated and manual testing of our website, and to provide us with recommendations that will assist us in ensuring that our website is compliant with WCAG 2.1 A/AA. While we are proud of our efforts to date to advance accessibility and inclusion, we view accessibility as an ongoing effort and are continually seeking solutions to ensure that all areas of our website meet or exceed WCAG 2.1 A/AA.


Our Commitment to Assist

Whether you are using assistive technologies like a screen reader, a magnifier, voice recognition software, switch technology, or captions for videos, our goal is to make your visit to David Yurman’s website a successful and enjoyable experience. If you are using any auxiliary aids and are having difficulty using or accessing any element of this website, please feel free to call one of our trained professionals at 1-888-398-7626 or email us at customercare@davidyurman.com and we will work with you to provide the information, product, or transaction you seek through a communication method that is accessible for you.