Accéder au contenu principal
Texte alternatif

À propos de David Yurman

À propos de David Yurman

David Yurman est un modèle intemporel d'inspiration, d'innovation et de savoir-faire accompli. Première marque américaine de bijoux et de montres de luxe, la société a été fondée à New York par David, un sculpteur et son épouse Sybil, une peintre, passionnés par l'art et le design. Lorsqu'ils ont commencé à collaborer, leur intention première n'était pas de créer une entreprise, mais de fabriquer des objets magnifiquement conçus.
 

En 2003, leur fis, Evan Yurman a rejoint la société. S'inspirant de textures naturelles, d'antiquités et de matériaux de pointe, il a joué un rôle essentiel dans la conception des collections Homme, Mariage et High Jewelry (Haute Joaillerie). Aujourd'hui, Evan travaille en étroite collaboration avec David et Sybil sur tous les aspects de l'entreprise.

David Yurman est un modèle intemporel d'inspiration, d'innovation et de savoir-faire accompli. Première marque américaine de bijoux et de montres de luxe, la société a été fondée à New York par David, un sculpteur et son épouse Sybil, une peintre, passionnés par l'art et le design. Lorsqu'ils ont commencé à collaborer, leur intention première n'était pas de créer une entreprise, mais de fabriquer des objets magnifiquement conçus.
 

En 2003, leur fis, Evan Yurman a rejoint la société. S'inspirant de textures naturelles, d'antiquités et de matériaux de pointe, il a joué un rôle essentiel dans la conception des collections Homme, Mariage et High Jewelry (Haute Joaillerie). Aujourd'hui, Evan travaille en étroite collaboration avec David et Sybil sur tous les aspects de l'entreprise.

Free Two-Day Shipping & Returns SEE DETAILS

COMPLIMENTARY TWO-DAY SHIPPING (DOMESTIC)

Your order should arrive in two business days if placed by 4PM ET on weekdays or if placed by 12PM ET on Saturday. Orders placed on Sunday should arrive on Wednesday. Exclusions apply, including orders that ship via SmartPost.

LEARN MORE

Skip to main content
A black and white image of cable

About David Yurman

About David Yurman

David Yurman is a timeless model of inspiration, innovation and consummate craftsmanship. America’s foremost luxury jewelry and timepiece brand, the company was founded in New York City by David, a sculptor, and his wife Sybil, a painter, and built on a passion for art and design. When they began collaborating, their intention was not to start a business but to make beautifully designed objects to wear.
 

In 2003, their son, Evan Yurman joined the company. Drawing inspiration from natural textures, antiquities and cutting-edge materials, he has played an integral role in the design direction of the Men’s, Wedding and High Jewelry Collections. Today, Evan collaborates with David and Sybil on every aspect of the business.

David Yurman is a timeless model of inspiration, innovation and consummate craftsmanship. America’s foremost luxury jewelry and timepiece brand, the company was founded in New York City by David, a sculptor, and his wife Sybil, a painter, and built on a passion for art and design. When they began collaborating, their intention was not to start a business but to make beautifully designed objects to wear.
 

In 2003, their son, Evan Yurman joined the company. Drawing inspiration from natural textures, antiquities and cutting-edge materials, he has played an integral role in the design direction of the Men’s, Wedding and High Jewelry Collections. Today, Evan collaborates with David and Sybil on every aspect of the business.